Dr Vishal Nayak

Cosmetic Doctor

Cosmetic Doctor

United Kingdom

24 years of experience

Verified profile

Video
Consultation

Cosmetic Doctor

United Kingdom

24 years of experience

Verified profile

Video
Consultation

OverviewAboutLocationReviewsEndorsementsFAQ

Reviews

All reviews
Hair Transplant (76)
Hairline Repair (8)
Hair Loss Treatments (6)
Hair Restoration (5)
Hairline Density (2)

124 reviews

5

5.00

Overall Experience

5.00

Bedside manner

5.00

Explanation

It was a pleasure having the FUE procedure. The staff were excellent and professional and very friendly. I would recommend the Romford branch for anyone thinking of going for such type procedure. Excellent Service.

26 Jul 2020

verified patient

Patient seen for:

Hair Transplant

5

5.00

Overall Experience

5.00

Bedside manner

5.00

Explanation

Best best best

12 Jul 2020

verified patient

5

5.00

Overall Experience

5.00

Bedside manner

5.00

Explanation

Very well looked after here at HGC Romford and Dr.Vishal, staff was caring and made me feel as if I wasn’t in any pain

04 Aug 2020

verified patient

Patient seen for:

Hair Transplant

5

5.00

Overall Experience

5.00

Bedside manner

5.00

Explanation

Very friendly atmosphere with experts people.

26 Aug 2020

verified patient

Patient seen for:

Cosmetic Medicine

5

5.00

Overall Experience

5.00

Bedside manner

5.00

Explanation

Friendly Great advice Well Recommended

25 Aug 2020

verified patient

Patient seen for:

Hair Transplant

5

5.00

Overall Experience

5.00

Bedside manner

5.00

Explanation

Dr Vishal Nayak did a really good job with my hair transplant I’m really satisfied with it.

07 Jan 2021

verified patient

Patient seen for:

Hair Transplant

Hairline Repair

5

5.00

Overall Experience

5.00

Bedside manner

5.00

Explanation

I have experienced an exceptional 5* service at HGC Romford, thanks to Dr. Vishal and his team. My service package was excellent, always on hand for any questions im very great full to Arul (HGC Branch Manager) Prior to my surgery I felt abit of anxiety which is probably the case with anyone, however once I arrived at HGC and met with Dr Vishal (whom I met on my initial appointment gave me a great deal of self confidence, as with any business your given Dr is not guaranteed to always be available due to many unforeseen circumstances. Once we went through the process and checks I was already prepared for my surgery. Special thanks to Nandini and Amina, who without any hesitation or awkwardness answered all my questions and looked after me unconditionally for the duration of my surgery. The confidence grew as we got to know eachother better throughout the day. Thank you so much Dr Vishal and Team for all The support, comfort, care and your co-operation in making being very satisfied with my experience at HGC. I am very delighted with my results, with all the expectations I had ..... HGC delivered above it. Again thanks to Dr Vishal, Nandini and Amina who where with me throughout my surgery. I will be coming back for my 2nd Operation soon, I can honestly say that I am looking forward to meeting the same team again. Please do not hesitate to give HGC a call, they will answer all your questions and if you have any concerns they will put them all to rest. They are the experts and will deliver beyond your expectation. Thank You All, see you soon 😁

27 May 2020

verified patient

Patient seen for:

Hair Transplant

4.67

5.00

Overall Experience

5.00

Bedside manner

4.00

Explanation

Great service provided by the team at the Hair Growth Centre in Romford. Was a very comfortable procedure. Many thanks to Dr.Vishal

05 Jul 2020

verified patient

1

1.00

Overall Experience

1.00

Bedside manner

1.00

Explanation

When entering the clinic and surgery rooms there is a distinct horrible smell. There was small drops of blood on the walls when going up the stairs into surgery rooms - not nice for a private clinic. My surgery room itself was very small with no space to even walk or sit down. This dr didn’t even do the procedure himself... it was done by his technicians. I explained to him in the beginning that I wasn’t happy with the hairline he had drawn on but he somehow convinced me it was fine at the time, and now 4 weeks later when the area has slightly healed, I am still not happy with the hairline - it looks wonky as I mentioned on the surgery date. The doctor was very nice on the day and gave me his personal number to contact if I had any issues with the procedure but he never replies or answers calls so that is a waste. It is too early to see results, but I am not happy with how I have been treated by both clinic and doctor. Not very professional at all, seemed more interested in making sales even on the day of surgery.

08 Jul 2020

verified patient

Patient seen for:

Hair Transplant

5

5.00

Overall Experience

5.00

Bedside manner

5.00

Explanation

Dr Vishal Nayak from the Hair growth centre, Romford has been amazing through my journey of getting a hair transplant. He was clear from the beginning in terms of the results I could expect, the time for recovery and the potential problems. Hence I was able to make an informed decision and decided to take the plunge after postponing the hair transplant for a few years. The results have been spectacular and a huge boost to my own self-esteem. I wish I had taken the decision sooner. Being a doctor myself, I have done a lot of research and spoken to a lot of other doctors - I would highly recommend Dr Vishal Nayak if you are considering a hair transplant.

13 Nov 2022

verified patient

Patient seen for:

Hair Transplant

Hair Loss Treatments

PRP Treatment