Ms Jyotsna Pundir

Obstetrician & Gynaecologist

Obstetrician & Gynaecologist

United Kingdom

26 years of experience

Verified profile

Video
Consultation

Obstetrician & Gynaecologist

United Kingdom

26 years of experience

Verified profile

Video
Consultation

OverviewAboutLocationReviewsFAQ

Reviews

All reviews
In-Vitro Fertilisation (IVF) (17)
Fertility Treatment (12)
Intracytoplasmic Sperm Injections (ICSI) (8)
Egg Collections and Transfers (6)
Infertility (2)

23 reviews

5

5.00

Overall Experience

5.00

Bedside manner

5.00

Explanation

Excellent professional advice I received on my fertility treatment and the outcome was positive every time very glad to be treated by Dr Pundir

13 Sep 2021

verified patient

Patient seen for:

Intracytoplasmic Sperm Injections (ICSI)

5

5.00

Overall Experience

5.00

Bedside manner

5.00

Explanation

Working with Ms Pundir was an absolute pleasure. This was the first fertility treatment we had been through (embryo freezing) and Ms Pundir made us feel safe; she was very friendly, available and efficient and explained things at every step of the way. We had looked at a few clinics before deciding on this one - we definitely made the right decision.

31 Aug 2022

verified patient

Patient seen for:

In-Vitro Fertilisation (IVF)

Egg Collections and Transfers

Reproductive Medicine

5

5.00

Overall Experience

5.00

Bedside manner

5.00

Explanation

Very easy to get in touch by text message Positives attitudes throughout the treatment

15 Sep 2021

verified patient

Patient seen for:

Fertility Treatment

In-Vitro Fertilisation (IVF)

3.67

4.00

Overall Experience

3.00

Bedside manner

4.00

Explanation

Our experience of Ms Pundir is she was always in communication with us and she spent the time to allow for needed changes in the programme to achieve a wonderful result.

22 Sep 2021

verified patient

Patient seen for:

In-Vitro Fertilisation (IVF)

5

5.00

Overall Experience

5.00

Bedside manner

5.00

Explanation

Ms. Pundir provided us with excellent care, always going above and beyond to ensure that our treatment was personalised and best fit around our needs. She is honest, trustworthy and very reliable with communication. We honestly don’t know what we would have done without her and it’s thanks to her that we now have our lovely baby boy. We are eternally grateful for such exceptional care.

21 May 2022

verified patient

Patient seen for:

In-Vitro Fertilisation (IVF)

Fertility Treatment

Intracytoplasmic Sperm Injections (ICSI)

5

5.00

Overall Experience

5.00

Bedside manner

5.00

Explanation

Dr Pundir was the most amazing Doctor to have experienced my journey with. She explained everything until I understood. She repeated things if I was confused. She answered all my questions thoroughly. She encourage and reassured me when I need it. She replied promptly to my worries and questions. She gave me options. She gave me advise. She was just simply amazing.

13 Sep 2021

verified patient

Patient seen for:

Fertility Treatment

Reproductive Medicine

Miscarriage

5

5.00

Overall Experience

5.00

Bedside manner

5.00

Explanation

We were trying to have a baby for more than a year and I consulted Dr Pundir about it. At first, she guided us on all the tests and told us to try for another couple of months before we start IVF. IVF process couldn’t be smoother. Thanks to her expertise and guidance throughout the process. I was able to conceive in 1st attempt and we have a healthy baby due to this. Can’t thank her enough as she has given us the biggest joy of our life. Thanks a ton!

13 Sep 2021

verified patient

Patient seen for:

Fertility Treatment

In-Vitro Fertilisation (IVF)

Infertility

5

5.00

Overall Experience

5.00

Bedside manner

5.00

Explanation

Took the time to listen to concerns and questions and explained things clearly. Very responsive outside of appointments too.

13 Sep 2021

verified patient

Patient seen for:

In-Vitro Fertilisation (IVF)

Intracytoplasmic Sperm Injections (ICSI)

5

5.00

Overall Experience

5.00

Bedside manner

5.00

Explanation

Our experience with Dr Pundir was excellent. She displayed upmost professionalism from Start to finish and handled each stage of our IVF treatment with great care and detail. I felt very well looked after and would definitely highly recommend her.

14 Sep 2021

verified patient

Patient seen for:

Frozen embryo transfer

In-Vitro Fertilisation (IVF)

5

5.00

Overall Experience

5.00

Bedside manner

5.00

Explanation

Ms Pundir was very informative and practical in helping me work out what the issues were. I really appreciated her ability to make things sound simple and manageable whilst giving me reassurance at the same time.

14 Sep 2021

verified patient

Patient seen for:

Fertility Treatment

Endometrial Biopsy

Irregular Periods