When logging in to your dashboard on the top right hand side there is a User management option under your email address/profile. This is only visible if you are the Account Owner. Once selected you can add new users to manage your account and choose what type of access they have. If it is a new user they will receive an email address to activate the account and create a login for themselves.
All profile edits can be made via your profile on the Doctify Dashboard. To login please click the link here. In the dashboard you can edit a variety of details from personal contact information, working hours, and keywords and specialists. All aspects of your profile can be personalised and updated on the dashboard, and where you will also find your personalised review link and QR code.
For more detailed guidance check out this help article.
All appointment requests are sent directly to the specialist/practice and are booked by their individual in-house team. If after 48 hours you have not heard regarding confirmation of an appointment, we would recommend contacting them directly. You can find their contact number on their Doctify profile. If this button is not visible, you can contact the Doctify team to see if they have the correct contact number.
In order to submit your feedback to Doctify, your healthcare provider will give you their unique review link following your appointment or treatment. This could be via text, email or letter. Many providers will also provide access via QR Codes within their practice.
If you did not receive a review link following your appointment, you can contact the healthcare provider and request that they send you a link. All completed reviews are anonymous.
Doctify is not a medical practice and we are unable to provide any medical advice, therefore it is not required for you to register with us in order to use the platform. It is also not required that you register with us to leave a review. However, if you would like to track your requested appointments through our platform you can do so by creating an account via the homepage.
Please request a catalogue from your Account Manager or the Support team, once you have decided which widget/banner you would like please email your customer success manager to obtain the code. If you do not have their direct email address or are unsure who your Account Manager is please email our support team, who will be able to assist.
If you have access to more than one clinician/practice, you may need to change the selected profile to view appointments. To do this you will need to login to the dashboard and click ‘Manage profile’ on the left hand side of the Dashboard. There will be the option to view ‘team’ and ‘practices’ by selecting ‘team’ it will allow you to view the individual specialist and their profile.