Dr. Tushar Enaker

Dr. Tushar Enaker

BDS

Dentistry

Overall Rating

Overall
4.95
Bedside Manner
5
Explanation
5

Top feedback

“my experience as patient of Dr Enaker is top notch, A++. He is a consumate professional and has invested time, money and effort to ensure his practice continues to provide excellent dentistry in a safe, clean and Covid proof environment.“
Read more

Reviews

Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

my experience as patient of Dr Enaker is top notch, A++. He is a consumate professional and has invested time, money and effort to ensure his practice continues to provide excellent dentistry in a safe, clean and Covid proof environment.

Patient seen for:
Dentistry
Cosmetic Dentistry
01-10-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Always prompt and always gentle and knows his stuff.

Patient seen for:
Dentistry
Cosmetic Dentistry
01-10-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Tushar is and always has been a calming presence, a fine trait for a dentist. He is able to put you at ease, explain requirements clearly and makes appointments as pleasant as possible.

Patient seen for:
Dentistry
21-09-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I would trust Tush’s advice & opinions over any other dentist. I always feel I am in safe hands when Tush is carrying out any dental procedures on me.

Patient seen for:
Dentistry
Prosthodontics
11-09-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Dr. Tush is a great dentist. He's clear, discusses options and has a friendly manner.

Patient seen for:
Dentistry
05-09-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Best dentist I ever had! He really knows his stuff and takes care with how things look as well as fixing problems. On top of that he has a warmth that really puts you at ease. Tush is THE BEST. The only problem is once you've been to him no one else compares which is a real problem if you ever move away from the UK as I did.

Patient seen for:
Dentistry
31-08-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Doctor Enaker, is professional but friendly gentle and kind. A great dentist.

Patient seen for:
Tooth Extraction
Dentistry
31-08-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Dr. Tushar has been incredibly helpful and detailed with explanations and thoughts - because if him and his experience I did not pull a tooth out but actually saved it (he saved it) which is obviously a preferred outcome.

Patient seen for:
Dentistry
26-08-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I have been a patient for many years and have total faith in Dr Enaker. His treatment is careful and thorough. His manner is very pleasant and his explanation, when needed, is clear and helpful. I would recommend his skill and services - in fact I have done so to several friends.

Patient seen for:
Dentistry
Cosmetic Dentistry
23-08-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Fabulous in every way; professional, supportive and caring. Going to the dentist is no longer scary

Patient seen for:
Dentistry
Cosmetic Dentistry
Smile Makeover
22-08-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

A fabulous dentist.

Patient seen for:
Dentistry
20-08-2020
Overall
4
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

A calm and engaging manner.Creates a sense of professional excellence

Patient seen for:
Dentistry
20-08-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Tush provides clear advice in a very relaxed manner. He gives me confidence, which is why I have been using his practice for over 15 years.

Patient seen for:
Dentistry
19-08-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Dr Enaker (Tush) is just great. He is friendly, explains treatment plans clearly and is efficient and caring. He has a great sense of humour and you can tell that Zero 7 under his guidance is a good place to work. He is an excellent dentist and leads a team of likewise excellent dentists, technicians and reception staff. Thank you.

Patient seen for:
Dentistry
19-08-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Gentle, caring and honest

Patient seen for:
Dentistry
19-08-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Excellent professional.

Patient seen for:
Dentistry
Cosmetic Dentistry
19-08-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Tush is just brilliant at what he does

Patient seen for:
Dentistry
18-08-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

As in my original descritpion, I repeat that here, Tushar is a quite exceptional practitioner

Patient seen for:
Dentistry
18-08-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Tushar delivers excellent treatment in a very relaxed but efficient manner. He explains all is work and he is both professional and very personable. I would recommend him very highly and I continue to visit him for treatment notwithstanding that I no longer work in London.

Patient seen for:
Dentistry
17-08-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Tush is knowledgeable, caring and professional. He always seeks to provide the very highest level of service and I have implicit trust in him.

Patient seen for:
Dentistry
17-08-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Dr Enaker is an exceptionally good dentist - clear about treatment and committed to quality care

17-08-2020