Professor Yogesh Bajaj

Professor Yogesh Bajaj

MBBS, MRCS, DLO RCS, MD, MS(ENT), DNB(ENT), FRCS(ORL HNS)

Ear Nose & Throat Surgery

Recommended by  
1 specialist

Overall Rating

Overall
4.92
Bedside Manner
4.92
Explanation
4.92

Top feedback

“🌟Excellent, *extremely thorough comprehensive treatment and investigation carried out. “
Read more

Reviews

Overall
4
Explanation
4
Bedside Manner
4

Professor Bajaj made me feel comfortable so that I could put my trust totally in him he explained everything that he was doing and what was going to do and I’m very happy with the results

Professor Yogesh Bajaj

Thanks for your kind words

12-03-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

🌟Excellent, *extremely thorough comprehensive treatment and investigation carried out.

Professor Yogesh Bajaj

Thanks

12-03-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very thorough in checking all aspects of my issue, which( was most reassuring, and a very professional, pleasant gentleman.

Professor Yogesh Bajaj

Much appreciated

12-03-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very good and explained everything very well. Thank you. Very helpful and pleasant.

Professor Yogesh Bajaj

Thanks for your kind words

12-03-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Excellent. Couldn’t ask for a better doctor

Professor Yogesh Bajaj

Much obliged

11-03-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

We were very happy with the whole proses excellent service.

Professor Yogesh Bajaj

Thanks for your kind comments

11-03-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very kind and friendly. Made us feel reassured.

Professor Yogesh Bajaj

Thank you

11-03-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Excellent

Professor Yogesh Bajaj

Appreciated

11-03-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very professional and friendly

Professor Yogesh Bajaj

Thanks

11-03-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very good professional very friendly and helpful very clean

Professor Yogesh Bajaj

Thanks for your sppreciation

11-03-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Great consultant and very thorough and professional

Professor Yogesh Bajaj

Thank you

11-03-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very pleased

Professor Yogesh Bajaj

Thanks

11-03-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Excellent Doctor

Professor Yogesh Bajaj

Good to hear that

11-03-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Excellent communication and brilliant procedure. Great result for the whole family, many thanks.

Professor Yogesh Bajaj

Thanks

11-03-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very thorough and pleasant, explained everything

Professor Yogesh Bajaj

Thanks

09-03-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very good experience answered questions. Said it would take 2-3 months after op. Now says looking good but the sensitivity I asked about could take 6-7 months. Suggested that i could use Vaseline and/or nasal spray if dry nose in summer still.

Professor Yogesh Bajaj

Thanks

09-03-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very impressed with the treatment received- recovered perfectly!

Professor Yogesh Bajaj

Thank you

09-03-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very nice, really clear explanations, very happy with process and outcome.

Professor Yogesh Bajaj

Good to hear that

05-03-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very professional, friendly and helpful

Professor Yogesh Bajaj

Thanks you

02-03-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Extremely professional, clear, polite and helpful.

Professor Yogesh Bajaj

Thanks

02-03-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

He’s very patient and gentle and a very friendly doctor

Professor Yogesh Bajaj

Thank you

20-02-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Expert opinion has reassured me about my condition

Professor Yogesh Bajaj

Thank you

20-02-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very thorough

Professor Yogesh Bajaj

Thanks

20-02-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

The Professor was always very helpful with my understanding of the issue I have and always explains everything in full and highly recommend the doctor for other patients

Professor Yogesh Bajaj

Very kind of you

20-02-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Good service

20-02-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Good l am very happy 😃

19-02-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very approachable and friendly. Explained in detail any issues that ,any arise

Professor Yogesh Bajaj

Thank you

19-02-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very professional, reassuring which gave us confidence when the operation took place.

Professor Yogesh Bajaj

Thanks

19-02-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very good

19-02-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Great job my son is doing exceptionally well and I recommend everyone to see Professor Yogesh

Professor Yogesh Bajaj

Thanks very much

19-02-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

He has been ever so helpful and always explained things beginning to the end, I recommend Professor Bajaj as a fantastic doctor.

Professor Yogesh Bajaj

Thank you

19-02-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

He explained everything thoroughly, and advised for future issues I will be facing.

Professor Yogesh Bajaj

Thanks

19-02-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

He was very clear and had patients to answere all my questions

Professor Yogesh Bajaj

Thanks

19-02-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Excellent

19-02-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I was really pleased with my daughter’s recovery and the dr was wonderful. He was reassuring and positive about the outcome of surgery and healing process and so he was right as my daughter is doing much better with her health. Thank you

Professor Yogesh Bajaj

Thanks

29-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Excellent experience and professional service

29-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very friendly, very professional and gives good details before and after the procedure

Professor Yogesh Bajaj

Thanks

29-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Great experience very pleased with our outcome my daughter is so much better now her tonsils are now out thank you x

Professor Yogesh Bajaj

Thanks

29-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very kind, to the point.

Professor Yogesh Bajaj

Thanks

29-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Excellent with q and answers

29-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

It was very good. Told us what to expect with the operation and after care.

29-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Amazing doctor very professional well looked after

29-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Fantastic . Really encouraging many many thanks. All the best

29-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

We had a really positive experience and my son is reaping the benefits of the procedure.

29-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

A kind person; explained surgery, recovery, hearing test results and the fall out of grommet process, alongside explaining risk of infection in an understanding manner.

29-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Professor Yogesh Bajaj was an excellent consultant and I now no longer have any symptoms

29-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Excellent listened and explained exceptionally well

23-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

He was very thorough and very good

23-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very helpful all though it was difficult at times with ear wax he was very patient and understanding

23-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Absolutely Great. No complaints.

22-01-2020