For providers

Professor Stephen Till

Consultant Allergist

Consultant Allergist

United Kingdom

21 years of experience
Verified profile

Consultant Allergist

United Kingdom

21 years of experience
Verified profile
AboutFeesLocationReviewsEndorsementsFAQ

Reviews

All reviews
Angioedema (Swelling) (2)
Food Allergies (2)
Skin Prick Test (2)
Anaphylaxis (1)
Urticaria (Hives) (1)

41 reviews

5

5.00
Overall Experience
5.00
Bedside manner
5.00
Explanation

Very professional and great scientific explanation.

24 Sep 2019verified patient
Patient seen for:
Allergies

5

5.00
Overall Experience
5.00
Bedside manner
5.00
Explanation

Dr Till was very knowledgable, thorough and frank which I appreciated. In my scenario he recommended that no further testing was required at this stage proving to me that he is dedicated to providing an accurate diagnosis and not just one that he could profit from as some other doctors sometimes do. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr Till and will book to see him again if I need allergy advice in the future.

24 Jul 2019verified patient

5

5.00
Overall Experience
5.00
Bedside manner
5.00
Explanation

Knowledgeable clinician who is able to explain complicated physiology in simple terms which you can understand with a reassuring manner.

19 Jun 2019verified patient

5

5.00
Overall Experience
5.00
Bedside manner
5.00
Explanation

No complaints.

06 Sep 2019verified patient

5

5.00
Overall Experience
5.00
Bedside manner
5.00
Explanation

Professor Till is everything you would hope for in a doctor. He is highly knowledgeable and experienced but also kind, thoughtful, patient and happy to answer questions in detail. He has the ability to clearly explain complex ideas without a trace of becoming patronising. I would recommend this brilliant allergy specialist to anyone.

25 Jul 2019verified patient

5

5.00
Overall Experience
5.00
Bedside manner
5.00
Explanation

Professor Till is everything you would hope for in a doctor. He is highly knowledgeable and experienced but also kind, thoughtful, patient and happy to answer questions in detail. He has the ability to clearly explain complex ideas without a trace of becoming patronising. I would recommend this brilliant allergy specialist to anyone.

25 Jul 2019verified patient

5

5.00
Overall Experience
5.00
Bedside manner
5.00
Explanation

Mr Till listened to my medical history and had expert allergy knowledge. He made a good plan going forward with assessing and managing my allergies.

07 Sep 2019verified patient
Patient seen for:
Allergies

5

5.00
Overall Experience
5.00
Bedside manner
5.00
Explanation

I have been a patient of Dr. Till's for several years. When I first met him, my symptoms were quite severe, uncontrolled and taking a toll on me emotionally. What struck me the most about Dr. Till was that he listened to me without once making me feel rushed, was completely sympathetic and clearly wanted to help me. His medical knowledge is up-to-date and top-notch and he explained the science behind my condition in medical and lay-man's terms. He is diligent about follow-up and is very responsive when you have a question. I recommend him highly to all of my friends and colleagues.

15 Aug 2019verified patient

5

5.00
Overall Experience
5.00
Bedside manner
5.00
Explanation

He was very personable and explained everything clearly

05 Jul 2019verified patient

5

5.00
Overall Experience
5.00
Bedside manner
5.00
Explanation

Professor Till was extremely kind, informative, courteous and helpful.

17 Feb 2020verified patient