Ms Mitle Patel

Ms Mitle Patel

BSc(HONS) Pod Med

Podiatry

Overall Rating

Overall
5
Bedside Manner
5
Explanation
5

Top feedback

“Very professional, very friendly and the treatment was completely pain free. And all in my own home. Thank you so much “
Read more

Reviews

Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very professional, very friendly and the treatment was completely pain free. And all in my own home. Thank you so much

Patient seen for:
Ingrown Toenail (Onychocryptosis)
10-04-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Home visit went well very happy with treatment and Mitle manner well happily book her again GS

21-02-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Really personable and efficient service yesterday. Kind and very gentle. So pleased I found her.

30-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

So incredibly skilled and gentle Resolved my elderly husbands ingrown ties nails.

Patient seen for:
Ingrown Toenail (Onychocryptosis)
30-07-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Efficient, kind and thorough service. My feet feel amazing.

09-06-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

My first visit from Mitle and excellent service. Professional and proficient. No hesitation in recommending her service.

01-05-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I have been seeing Mitle for over fifteen years and find her to be an excellent practitioner, considerably skilled and knowledgeable. I highly recommend her

20-03-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very caring and pain free service. Helpful and friendly at all times

13-03-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Superb as ever. Mitle has been treating me regularly for over 12 years. No reservations in recommending her to everyone. Very gentle and kind.

13-03-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

The appointment was made promptly and the problem resolved with no pain ! Very pleased with Ms Patel’s efficiency.

06-03-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very professional and knowledgeable

06-03-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Her simpetetic nation it makes her visit pleasure

28-02-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

She is a star :) very happy with her work

28-02-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Mitle has been looking after my feet for many years and I could not ask for any one better. Highly recommended

18-01-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Mitle is amazing and I really trust her to help me with my ingrown toenail. She is patient and takes her time to make sure I am at ease. She explains thoroughly what is wrong with my feet and give me good solutions to maintain my feet so that it heals well. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my feet!

16-01-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

New year, new start, new feet. Very happy especially after the party season of wearing high heels. Walking on air

11-01-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Does an amazing job despite my having very ticklish feet!!!

11-12-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I having been searching for a long time to find a Poditrist for my mother to visit as she has numerous problems with her feet. I arranged an appointment with Mitle after reading her reviews and my mother and I were so impressed with the service from Mitle, she took her times and was so caring and lovely we will definitely return in the future. Thank you for a wonderful experience my mother has been commenting on her soft feet since the visit.

24-08-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Mitle has been attending my grandmother for over 8years and I highly recommend her. Thanks

27-02-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Highly recommend Mitle. Top service and really convenient coming home.

17-02-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Mitle is amazing she has been treating my grandmother for years, she is so kind and gentle with my grandmother, very caring and friendly. We appreciate everything Mitle has done for us she is a lovely lady and I recommend her very highly.

15-02-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Mitle has been so amazing, visiting me and my family. Such a personal touch and so caring. I love her approach and her personal style.

11-02-2018