Overall Rating

Overall
5
Bedside Manner
5
Explanation
5

Top feedback

“Marion help me fix my foot issue by giving very good advice in regards to my foot health. thank you “
Read more

Reviews

Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Marion help me fix my foot issue by giving very good advice in regards to my foot health. thank you

05-09-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Marion was very caring and took care of my painful corn

Patient seen for:
Corns
29-08-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Fast effiencient and overwhelmed by the service provided ... Walked away feeling much better and positive about the road ahead so my feet can finally get better can't thank you enough felt very comfortable and my feet feel much better

24-06-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Marion is one of the best physicians I have ever come across. She has such a wonderful bedside manner and one can tell she really cares. Highly recommend!

31-05-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

the clinic is convenient and clean. her treatment was excellent

29-05-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Marion helped my feet I had a corn and it was painful after. Thank you

30-03-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Marion is a great podiatrist. She saw me right away for an Ingrown toenail and i feel much better.

Ms Marion Yau

thank you for your kind words. Bw Marion

22-02-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

This is was the 2nd time I had nail surgery. It was a very nice experience compared to what I had before. Marion is very caring and made sure I was okay by emailing me at night. Would really recommend.Thank you

Ms Marion Yau

thank you for your kind words. Bw Marion

26-10-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Marion was super nice. She gave me all the information I needed to remove my hard skin. See you again

Ms Marion Yau

thank you for your kind words. Bw Marion

24-10-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I was helped by Marion for an ingrown toenail. She explained everything really well and gave me options suited for my needs

Ms Marion Yau

i am so happy that you are okay now bw Marion

12-09-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I can't thank Marion enough. She took out time to see me and make me feel reassured that i was taken care off. Thank you

Ms Marion Yau

thank you :D

02-07-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

She is the best Went to a different podiatrist and my corn removal was so painful. It was painless

Ms Marion Yau

Thank you very much

01-06-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

She made a painful experience very pleasant. Thank you for sorting my ingrown nail

Ms Marion Yau

Thank you

27-05-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I can thank marion enough. I had a wart for over 5 years and laser finally got rid of it. Highly recommend her!

Ms Marion Yau

Thank you

04-04-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I had such a hard finding a person to treat my nail on the easter holiday. I told them this was an emergency and they accommdated me. First class treatment!

Ms Marion Yau

Thank you

31-03-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Marion helped me with my toenails and I am very happy with my outcome. The surgery was not too painful and healed fast.

Ms Marion Yau

Thank you

28-03-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Marion is great. I had ingrown nail surgery and now i have pain free toes

Ms Marion Yau

Thank you

22-03-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Marion has a gentle touch when treating my feet especially with my heels. I will be back. Thank you

Ms Marion Yau

Thank you

17-03-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I went to see Marion because my toe. She said i had caused a lot of damaged by usong corn plasters. Lets say I wont be using them anymore. Thank you

Ms Marion Yau

Thank you

17-03-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I had an awful fungal infection. She gave me a lot of advice and I had laser treatment and it has helped a lot. Thank you Marion

26-02-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Thank you for sorting my ingrown toenail out, marion was very gentle.

23-02-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I had some pretty cracked heels and the team was brilliant. Now I have nice smooth skin

11-02-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Treatment helped my foot a lot. Really good care

08-02-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Had something wrong with my toes and left the clinic painless. Thank you

31-01-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Super helpful, friendly and fun.

27-01-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Marion is the nicest person She explained very thoroughly what was wrong with my nails and she is very honest in what outcome may be achieved.

26-01-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I was happy with the ease of booking an appointment with Miss Marion, she was thoughtful and helpful and dealt with my problem in a professional manner

25-01-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I had a wart and i several treatment from marion and it finally went away. Thank you

25-01-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Great treatment

23-01-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

She was amazing. She made me feel so comfortable and her personality is incredible. It’s a real shame that there are not more people like her in this profession of work. I would definitely see her again

20-01-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Marion is an expert in her field. After the first treatment for my corn i was pakn free. She takes time to explain things clearer to me.

16-01-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I want to thank Marion for helping me. I needed an appointment urgently on the weekend and she accommdated me. She explained things very well and I feel a lot better now. Thank you

11-01-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I went to marion for an ingrown toenail. She was very through and took care of me very well. Thank you

09-01-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very helpful and took enough time for explanation of the treatment

05-01-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Thank you for seeing me during christmas. There is no more pain in my foot. The corn is gone! Thank you Marion

03-01-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I had some pain in my heel and Marion provided with advice, exercise and some inserts. After a week I felt a lot better. Thank you

28-12-2017
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I have been going to marion for my footcare for years. She is very through and caring. Recommend 100%

23-12-2017
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Thank you so much for your excellent care!

01-07-2017
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Marion Yau is a very friendly podiatrist. I had a fungal nail infection and warts and she cleared it up completely. It took a long time but well worth it. Thank you

08-05-2017
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Marion was excellent and I would highly recommend her practice. She is highly effective, punctual and also fun which makes the whole process more enjoyable!

13-04-2017
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Marion is a wonderful practitioner and she is very informative about her treatment. I had an ingrown toenail treated and it was painless

12-04-2017
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Marion is professional, knowledgeable and an absolutely super foot and nail specialist. I would whole heartedly recommend her to anyone. She is attentive and thorough and I couldn't help but feel that I was in excellent hands. She discussed various different treatment options with me and set realistic expectations. I took no shortcuts and was rewarded with a healthy looking toenail 5 months later. Thank you so much for giving me the confidence to wear sandals again.

02-02-2017
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I had serious toenail fungus on several toes and arrived at Marion's very discouraged. (I thought I had tried everything.) Marion cared for me over four months and left me toe fungus free! She was professional and caring and worked with me to determine my treatment. I would recommend her to anyone.

Ms Marion Yau

Thank you very much for your kind reply. We are so happy that you're fungus free :D

15-01-2017
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Marion did a great job on my feet, gave me good advice, treated me with kindness and compassion and made me feel at ease. Had I not listened to my daughter who got help for me, I would still be suffering as I was too embarrassed to get help with the nail fungal infection.

Ms Marion Yau

Thank you for your sweet review. It was a pleasure taking care of you

22-12-2016
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Thank you simply isn't enough to express how grateful I am to you for what you've done for me. You are excellent at what you do because it is evident you genuinely care for your patients. Your generosity of spirit and bubbly personality really count at a time when I really needed it. Seeing you weekly really was a mood boost even though I was there to get my toes done! I felt so down about my nails, especially after all my previous attempts to remedy the situation. I can't adequately express how really you've changed my life. I have more confidence and feel I have the freedom to do more things without shame from yoga to dating, to wearing open toed shoes! It has improved my goal of life. Marion you didn't need to keep treating me when I lost my job - few if any would have. It really touched me and has meant so much to me. Thank you so much.

22-12-2016
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Marion is an excellent foot and nail specialist who really cares about her patients and who always tries to find the best treatment for each person who comes to see her. Marion is also very knowledgeable and efficient. As a patient you always feel tha.t you are in good hands. Her assistant Stephanie is also excellent and very helpful. I highly recommend Marion and Stephanie as the excellent foot and nail specialists.

Ms Marion Yau

Thank you, we love treating you and Stephanie is really appreciate your review too

16-12-2016
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I would like to thank Marion for all her hard work and persistence in treating me. I had a horrible fungal nail infection for a long time which led me to hiding my feet and causing me lots of embarrassment. On my first visit I could tell Marion was determined to get rid of my problem. I followed all of Marion's advice along with attending all appointments and finally I have perfect feet! Getting rid of this problem requires a lot of effort and time but as long as you do exactly what Marion tell you, you will get rid of it. Thank you so much!

04-11-2016
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Extremely impressed with both the results and service I recieved from Marion and her team at the Harley Medical Foot and Nail Clinic. Had battled for years with over the counter products which were first the most part ineffective. Marion prescribed a 3 prong approach which I diligently followed for 3 months and have seen the infected nails return to normal! Thank-you Marion!!!

25-10-2016
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I visited Marion regarding a fungal nail infection. I had surgery with Marion and her team who removed my nail. Surgery and post surgery were painless. Excellent follow up. Marion is professional and very caring. She is very dedicated and genuine.Excellent podiatrist.

24-10-2016
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I had a very painful ingrown toenail. I decided to go with Marion for nail surgery as she had some excellent review. Now my big toe is pain free.

20-10-2016