Mr Rajan Uppal

Plastic Surgeon

Plastic Surgeon

United Kingdom

30 years of experience

Verified profile

Video
Consultation

Plastic Surgeon

United Kingdom

30 years of experience

Verified profile

Video
Consultation

OverviewAboutLocationReviewsEndorsementsFAQ

Reviews

All reviews

49 reviews

5

5.00

Overall Experience

5.00

Bedside manner

5.00

Explanation

Mr Uppal was very good, he takes his time to explain everything to you so there are no surprises

13 May 2019

verified patient

5

5.00

Overall Experience

5.00

Bedside manner

5.00

Explanation

You performed my surgery and I feel amazing. You have been constantly, professional, supportive and answered all my questions (no matter how silly they may have sounded). I would wholeheartedly recommend you as an incredibly talented surgeon to anyone considering this procedure

15 May 2019

verified patient

5

5.00

Overall Experience

5.00

Bedside manner

5.00

Explanation

Thank you once again for everything you and your team have done, from the first phone call to a year down the line when the scars are fading nicely. I don't have a single regret about having this procedure.

15 May 2019

verified patient

5

5.00

Overall Experience

5.00

Bedside manner

5.00

Explanation

I am really pleased with the outcome. You have all been fantastic, especially yourself sorting everything out. You will never really know how much I appreciate everything and to what extent I am pleased with the result

10 May 2019

verified patient

4

4.00

Overall Experience

4.00

Bedside manner

4.00

Explanation

I knew he was the only person I would trust to improve my nose. He's friendly, he's cool, and he's the best.

14 May 2019

verified patient

5

5.00

Overall Experience

5.00

Bedside manner

5.00

Explanation

Mr Uppal was really professional and the procedures have undoubtedly improved my confidence. An extremely good surgeon.

14 May 2019

verified patient

5

5.00

Overall Experience

5.00

Bedside manner

5.00

Explanation

The procedure was quick painless and the result is fantastic. The whole experience was first class.

16 May 2019

verified patient

4

4.00

Overall Experience

4.00

Bedside manner

4.00

Explanation

My procedure was carried out under local anaesthetic. I experienced very minimal discomfort and pain during my procedure and the atmosphere was very calm and warm. Mr Uppal communicated with me throughout my procedure. I am pleased with Mr Uppal and I highly recommend him. Thank you very much.

10 May 2019

verified patient

5

5.00

Overall Experience

5.00

Bedside manner

5.00

Explanation

I was very impressed at how you involved the patient in the procedure, so effectively they could pretty much choose how far back they would like the ear pinned. This was of the utmost importance in my case

13 May 2019

verified patient

5

5.00

Overall Experience

5.00

Bedside manner

5.00

Explanation

I have literally been introduced to my 'new nose' at your office/surgery room. I'm the happiest 34yr old I know! I settled with my first choice Mr Uppal! couldn't have hired a more honest, professional and a very humble surgeon like Mr Uppal. Kindest regards

08 May 2019

verified patient