Mr Pasquale Giordano

Mr Pasquale Giordano

MD FRCS(ed)

General Surgery

Video consultation available

Overall Rating

Overall
5
Bedside Manner
5
Explanation
5

Top feedback

“ At my recent consultation, Mr Giordano put me completely at ease. He discussed the method of treatment which he recommended and the options available and I left the consultation feeling confident that I was in safe hands.“
Read more

Reviews

Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

At my recent consultation, Mr Giordano put me completely at ease. He discussed the method of treatment which he recommended and the options available and I left the consultation feeling confident that I was in safe hands.

06-07-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Wonderful experience, felt comfortable and easy to speak to. Explained everything discussed in detail and referred me onto a specialist in the department I need.

Patient seen for:
Groin Pain
06-07-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Mr Giordano was excellent. Very good explanation of my problem and a suitable range of options for treatment. Would highly recommend his services to anyone.

Mr Pasquale Giordano

Many thanks for your kind feedback, that is very valuable to us

Patient seen for:
Haemorrhoids
01-07-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Caring attitude given when it is most needed.

Mr Pasquale Giordano

We much appreciate your review, thanks a lot for your time

30-06-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I found the consultation very informative and reassuring.

Mr Pasquale Giordano

Your feedback is very important to us and to other patients. Many thanks for your help

30-06-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
4
Bedside Manner
5

I’m always greeted by Mr Giodando with a smile. He made me feel very comfortable in both the conversation about my issue and during the physical examination. His skills in the surgical theatre and his planning of procedures are concise, while his explanation of what and why he is going to do a procedure are very clear and informative. He is particularly expert at Colerectal procedures and has in fact, saved my life by performing one. I highly recommend this excellent surgeon.

Mr Pasquale Giordano

Many thanks for your kind feedback, we really appreciate you have taken your time for that. That is always very valuable to us

Patient seen for:
Ileostomy management
30-06-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

The consultation with Pasquale was first class, I was very impressed with his knowledge and I would highly recommend him. We spoke at length about all of the possible options and he thoroughly understood what I wanted to achieve. At no point did I feel rushed. I was rather nervous on arrival, but he quickly put me at ease with his excellent bedside manner. He is clearly at the top of his field, so I am confident he will deliver an excellent service in the operating theatre.

Mr Pasquale Giordano

We are extremely pleased with your kind feedback and are very grateful for that

13-06-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Mr giordano is a great surgeon, i was in pain from 3 months .. after he done the fistula surgery 2 weeks ago i feel much better no more pain ...

Mr Pasquale Giordano

Many thanks for taking your time for the review. That is very important to us

Patient seen for:
Anal Fistula
12-06-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very happy with experience and was listened to, he explained everything clearly and would differently recommend and would use agin

Mr Pasquale Giordano

Your review is very important to us, many thanks for your kind feedback

12-06-2020