Mr Mahantesh Karoshi

Mr Mahantesh Karoshi

MD MRCOG, Diploma in Clinical Risk Management

Obstetrics & Gynaecology

Recommended by  
1 specialist

Video consultation available

Overall Rating

Overall
4.97
Bedside Manner
4.97
Explanation
4.97

Top feedback

“Dr Karoshi is an exceptional person. He can easily diagnose the medical condition and can point to an effective solution. Thank you for all your help and good suggestions. “
Read more

Reviews

Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Dr Karoshi is an exceptional person. He can easily diagnose the medical condition and can point to an effective solution. Thank you for all your help and good suggestions.

Mr Mahantesh Karoshi

Thank you so much for your feedback. Best wishes, Mr. Karoshi

Patient seen for:
Miscarriage
Fertility investigations
08-07-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Mahantesh is a very open minded and caring gynaecologist. He is open to understand your situation and shows he cares about you. He has referred me on to other doctors who he feels can assist me with my health conditions. Having any appointment with him was well worth the time and he is not afraid to undergo investigations outside of his usual remit to help you gain answers.

Mr Mahantesh Karoshi

Thank you for your feedback

Patient seen for:
Vaginal Discharge
Uterine, vaginal and vulvar disorders
01-07-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Mr Karoshi's outstanding treatment has been life-changing for me. When I first attended his clinic I was suffering from an undiagnosed hormonal and menstrual problem and was feeling very ill and disillusioned. Nobody had been able to diagnose what the problem was, but Mr Karoshi's kind, compassionate and comprehensive care led to a diagnosis very rapidly. He carried out exhaustive tests and at every point explained what was happening, even giving me literature about my condition so I could better understand it. He made me feel so reassured and informed, and was very caring towards both me and my husband. I have a complex condition and he was able to diagnose and treat it quickly, and was able to call upon his network of excellent colleagues to carry out tests to confirm the diagnosis, so that within weeks of the appropriate treatment I felt like a different person. As a result of finding a diagnoses I was also able to identify the reason for my infertility, and thanks entirely to his diagnoses and guidance, I was directed towards the type of fertility treatment that would offer me the best chance of success. Thanks to Mr Karoshi and his incisive diagnosis, I was finally able to have a much longed for and cherished baby. Through his care and treatment, Mr Karoshi gave me back my wellbeing, my sense of self and gave me the chance to be a mother. Thankyou could never be enough and my husband and I will forever be in his debt.

Mr Mahantesh Karoshi

Thank you so much for your kind review

25-06-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I was very fortunate to have a fertility consultation with Dr Karoshi. It is so wonderful that during lockdown he offers a video consultation. He is such a lovely kind man and I feel thankful that I was able to have some time with him. I felt instantly at ease when I spoke with him and knew that I was in good hands. He asked relevant questions and went into detail in asking about my health and fertility history. He made recommendations on how I can approach obtaining help from my GP and made suggestions for other avenues to support my fertility. He provided a brilliant documented summary for me to review after the consultation. This is great for me because as Dr Karoshi now knows, I love to analyse everything so reading this will really help me.

Mr Mahantesh Karoshi

Thank you so much for your feedback.

Patient seen for:
Subfertility
Female fertility
Video Consultation
Male fertility
20-06-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

world class doctor, takes the extra mile and explains everything. very experienced and knowledgeable.

Mr Mahantesh Karoshi

Thank you so much for your kind feedback. I appreciate it greatly

17-06-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

We provided Dr Karoshi with our previous test results in advance of our consultation. It was clear that he had thoroughly reviewed and considered our test results. His advice was thorough, he answered all of our queries in detail and he really put our minds at ease. Overall, it was a very positive experience!

Mr Mahantesh Karoshi

Thank you so much for your kind feedback

17-06-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I had a fantastic consultation with Dr Karoshi. He took the time to explain me very thoroughly my case and I felt in very good hands. I can only highly recommend Dr Karoshi who also has a great network of other specialist doctors whom he can refer you to of needed.

Mr Mahantesh Karoshi

Thank you so much for your kind feedback

Patient seen for:
cesarean post analysis
16-06-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I highly recommend Dr Karoshi, he is very diligent and truly takes the time to explain your symptoms and make sure you understand everything. I was also impressed by his flexibility and support; I was able to get the appointments I needed within just a few days, which was very helpful, especially during the lock-down.

Mr Mahantesh Karoshi

Thank you so much for your kind feedback

Patient seen for:
Polycystic ovary syndrome (PCOS)
11-06-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Mr Karoshi is simply one of the best doctors I've ever had an appointment with. He answered every one of my questions with scientific evidence and replied to all of my emails at lightning speed. Using his services has made me feel a lot more secure about my condition and I would recommend his services to anyone suffering from or worried about ovarian cysts.

Mr Mahantesh Karoshi

Thank you so much for your kind review and this means a lot to me. Best wishes Dr. Karoshi

Patient seen for:
Ovarian Cysts
06-06-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I have been thoroughly impressed with my recent diagnosis from Mr Karoshi. Within 1 week I have had all the scans/tests needed to be diagnosed and Mr Karoshi explained every step and result with deep care and detail. It has been extremely helpful and I am so pleased I went to him. Would highly recommend.

Mr Mahantesh Karoshi

Thank you so much for your feedback and I greatly appreciate your input

19-05-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I am so glad I have found such a professional and caring gynaecologist! I don't know where I would be if I hadn't have found Dr Karoshi. I am extremely grateful for all of his help and my speedy diagnosis. I couldn't recommend him highly enough and urge anyone who needs gynae help/care to contact him!

Mr Mahantesh Karoshi

Thank you so much for your kind feedback

Patient seen for:
Endometriosis
30-04-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I had an e-consultation with Mr Karoshi last week, to assess the risks of going ahead with planning a third pregnancy after 2 vaginal births which caused a lot of perineal trauma and pelvic floor damage (rectocele). I was very impressed with his quick response, easygoing and friendly manner, and felt confident in his expertise and experience. Mr Karoshi explained every answer to my questions in a way that was easy to understand, and was very patient and helpful. I would happily recommend his services to anyone needing gynaecology assessment, and wouldn't hesitate in booking a consultation.

Mr Mahantesh Karoshi

Thank you so much for your kind feedback

Patient seen for:
pregnancy & preconception
pelvic floor dysfunction
Rectocele
28-04-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Mr Karoshi had advised me to do eggfreezing due to my PCOS symptoms. I followed his advice and this was one of the best decision.

Mr Mahantesh Karoshi

Thank you so much for your kind feedback

Patient seen for:
Polycystic ovary syndrome (PCOS)
19-03-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Dr Karoshi is without fault. He has incredible empathy, is very learned and able to articulate complex medical issues simply. Accommodating, attentive and an excellent bedside manner. In the time I have known him professionally, I feel he treats me with the upmost care, like a friend. I can't recommend him more highly.

Mr Mahantesh Karoshi

Thank you so much for your kind feedback

Patient seen for:
Fibroids
10-03-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Having never experienced any problems of a gynaecological nature I was naturally apprehensive on my first visit, but Mr Karoshi managed to make something vaguely unpleasant into a really interesting and positive experience. His manner and level of care when listening, explaining and diagnosing is absolutely incredible. I may have been emotionally 'dented' by a lifetime of smear tests on the NHS but every experience with Mr Karoshi - be it just a consultation or a procedure - has been nothing but calm and reassuring. I was particularly impressed with the way he made sure I understood every step of the journey and every choice was made with my full support and confidence. Nothing was rushed and every decision made felt conservative, careful and experienced. Needless to say, this is where my gynaecological needs will be taken care of in the future.

Mr Mahantesh Karoshi

Thank you so much for your kind feedback

Patient seen for:
Endometriosis
Contraceptive Implant
05-03-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

It has truly been a pleasure seeing Mr. Karoshi at his clinic. I felt he has gone above and beyond in his care and has really taken a holistic approach. I was very impressed with his manner and grateful for his guidance and knowledge. I valued the fact that he would send publication articles to further my understanding of what he thought may physiologically be going on. I also appreciate that he took the opportunity to explore more than one cause to the problem and thought outside of the box, which together has helped us come to a successful resolution.

Mr Mahantesh Karoshi

Thank you so much for your kind feedback

01-03-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

My experience was worth the money and time, his knowledge, support and ability to calm my fear was wonderful. I will highly recommend anyone who get easily scared and worried like me.

Mr Mahantesh Karoshi

Thank you so much for your kind feedback

Patient seen for:
Endometriosis
Infertility
01-03-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I had a laparoscopy with Mr Karoshi in July 2017, following 3 years of seeing 4 separate Gynae consultants who were unable to help me. I already had a diagnosis of Adenomyosis and an ovarian cyst, however, my chronic pain was being dismissed by every doctor I visited. After one appointment with Mr Karoshi, I had a full understanding of my diagnosis. He was empathetic and actually listened to me. He treated me like a human being and was warm and informative. I was fully informed of the procedure, potential risks and that there were no guarantees that the cause of my pain would be found. However, this was done in an open, warm and non-judgmental manner. Following my surgery, Mr Karoshi removed my ovarian cyst and left my ovary in tack (which was great as it is my only one!). He gave me a diagnosis of endometriosis and explained where it was and what he had removed. He explained everything that he saw and this gave me the explanation that I needed for my pain. I went from three years of having chronic pain to very little pain now. I now understand my pain and manage it through diet and vitamins. I would not understand my pain without Mr Karoshi and I am very grateful. I highly recommend him as a practitioner and he has an excellent bedside manner.

Mr Mahantesh Karoshi

Thank you so much for your kind feedback

23-02-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Dr Karoshi was fantastic. He made me feel very comfortable about my procedure. The diagnostics were excellent (and quick) and I felt that he had my best interests at the front of his mind - in that he wasn't going to go ahead with any procedure unecessarily. All communications were prompt, professional, friendly and very thorough. He treated me wholistically, so I felt that I was actually getting a better outcome on my overall health, rather than just fixing a single issue. My procedure went well. I was comfortable throughout and the clinic was lovely. I strongly recommend him.

Mr Mahantesh Karoshi

Thank you

Patient seen for:
Obstetrics & Gynaecology
15-02-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

在欧洲旅游时突然怀孕了,实在是太突然了,因为还没有准备好要小朋友所以急着想找一家可靠的诊所咨询,自己在网上找了三家诊所都预约了,毕竟在国外还是多比较多听一些意见好,没有在这里预约过医生真的很没有安全感,有些直接就挂电话了听到你是中国人,打了十几通电话总算预约到了三家,第一家去的时候竟然关门了,第二家就是Mr Mahanstesh Karoshi, 在评论上看到他就是一个非常和蔼可亲的人所以也非常期待,见到本人和与他交谈可以说像一个天使一样,把所有遇到的问题亲历轻微帮你做,因为英国医生做每个项目都分的很细致,有些他不可以做的他也亲自帮你联系找最可靠价格公道的医生给你做,非常非常感激遇见了他,让我真正感受到了医生的无私和作为病人的安全感,一般情况医生是不会亲自打电话或回邮件随访,他一直关心我的状态让我十分心安,在本国也找不到这么好的医生,总之很感激遇到他!Suddenly getting pregnant while traveling in Europe, it is too sudden, because I am not ready for children, I am anxious to find a reliable clinic for consultation, I have made an appointment for all three clinics on the Internet, after all, I still listen more abroad Some opinions are good. I have n’t had an appointment here for a doctor. I ’m really insecure. Some just hung up and heard that you ’re Chinese. I made a dozen phone calls and made an appointment at three. The first one closed. The second one is Mr Mahanstesh Karoshi. I saw that he is a very amiable person in the comments and so I look forward to it. Seeing him and talking to him can be said to be like an angel, and I will help you with all the problems you encounter. Do it, because the British doctors do each item very carefully. Some things he ca n’t do, he also personally helps you to contact the most reliable doctor to do it for you. I ’m very grateful to meet him. I really felt it. The doctor's selflessness and sense of security as a patient. Generally, the doctor will not call or follow up by email. He has always cared about me. Let me state very peace of mind, in the country I can not find such a good doctor, in short, very grateful to meet him!

Mr Mahantesh Karoshi

Thank you for your kind review and feedback

12-02-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Thank you

Mr Mahantesh Karoshi

Thank you

Patient seen for:
Pap Smear
05-02-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I have recently seen dr Karoshi and I am very pleased with all the help and treatment I received. My appointment was for Mirena insertion and I really appreciate dr Karoshi's high level of skill and expertise. Highly recommended!

Mr Mahantesh Karoshi

Thank you for your kind feedback

Patient seen for:
Coil insertion
22-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

My experience of Dr Karoshi is that I found him to be very informative, supportive, patient and helpful. I most certainly would recommend him!! Thank you very much Dr Karoshi for your prompt availability in seeing me so soon.

Mr Mahantesh Karoshi

Thank you for your kind review and feedback

Patient seen for:
Smear Test
17-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Review b de dia 🙂 Me and my husband were trying to conceive since two years and went to few gynaecologist in London and india but with no help and spent a lot of money. Luckily 5 months back ,I have found Mr Karoshi online and all the reviews looked fantastic. We went to see him and from the very first day i got very positive vibes. He only asked for certain tests which were necessary and found the problem which no one could pin point in last two years. He suggested few medicines to us and also explained all our options. We thought of trying medication For few months before going for iui or ivf. This month i have got a positive pregnancy test after 3 months ,just with the help of those medicines. It was one of the best moments of my life. I thanks Mr karoshi so much for being a great human being as well as doctor. Where other doctors tried to earn money from our situation Mr Karoshi was very genuine and helpful. Also, I want to thanks Leanne. For easy communication and being very prompt. I never have to send email Reminder or call her more than once for a certain information. Thanks a lot again.

Mr Mahantesh Karoshi

Thank you for your kind review and feedback

Patient seen for:
Female fertility
10-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Me and my husband were trying to conceive since two years and went to few gynaecologist in London and india but with no help and spent a lot of money. Luckily 5 months back ,I have found Mr Karoshi online and all the reviews looked fantastic. We went to see him and from the very first day i got very positive vibes. He only asked for certain tests which were necessary and found the problem which no one could pin point in last two years. He suggested few medicines to us and also explained all our options. We thought of trying medication For few months before going for iui or ivf. This month i have got a positive pregnancy test after 3 months ,just with the help of those medicines. It was one of the best moments of my life. I thanks Mr karoshi so much for being a great human being as well as doctor. Where other doctors tried to earn money from our situation Mr Karoshi was very genuine and helpful. Also, I want to thanks Leanne. For easy communication and being very prompt. I never have to send email Reminder or call her more than once for a certain information. Thanks a lot again.

Mr Mahantesh Karoshi

Thank you so much for your comments and feedback and your overall experience. Congratulations and I wish you all the very best. Best wishes, MK

Patient seen for:
Female fertility
10-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very pleasant to deal with - patiently listened to the problem at hand and explained the situation in terms that we could easily understand. It is hard to find such a wonderful bedside manner in doctors these days. Will definitely consider seeing him again if needed and will confidently refer him to friends and family.

Mr Mahantesh Karoshi

Thank you for your feedback and it means a lot to me and your comments are greatly received

20-12-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Dr Karoshi is one of a kind. He listens so intently and really wants to understand the situation and the patient so he can help in the best way possible. He equips the patient with knowledge so that the patient can be part of the solution and play an active role in decision making. I feel very fortunate to have found a gynae so reassuring, kind, knowledgeable, flexible and genuine; someone who goes above and beyond the norm and puts the patient first. Dr Karoshi and his PA Leanne are incredibly responsive, they arranged same day scans and bloods for me two days in a row - this is a testament to their commitment to the patient and how well regarded they are in the profession. When I needed a second scan, Dr Karoshi arranged for me to see the best there is - an internationally renowned expert in early pregnancy ultrasound - the same day! Quite unbelievable. He had the phlebotomists check my bloods results twice when they looked unusual and sent me the results with his thoughts that same day at midnight. I couldn’t have asked for a more caring and responsive consultant. Not only is Dr. Karoshi’s an inspiring person to meet with a positive energy that is contagious but he is without a doubt the best gynaecologist around.

Mr Mahantesh Karoshi

Thank you so much for your kind review

29-11-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Exceptional professional with outstanding knowledge and expertise who will go out of his way to make sure his patients get the best care possible. He is always extremely helpful and attentive.

Mr Mahantesh Karoshi

Thank you

19-11-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Mr Karoshi has helped me immensely, he is extremely knowledgeable and kind. He has helped me and also put my mind at ease regarding my different health issues including PCOS. He is an amazing Doctor and I highly recommend him!

Mr Mahantesh Karoshi

Thank you for your kind words

Patient seen for:
BV and PCOS
29-10-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Mr Karoshi is very professional, confident and at the same time kind and compassionate. He listened to all my concerns and answered all my questions. He made my journey as a patient easier and less stressful. Thank you Mr Karoshi for everything that you have done for me. I am very grateful!

Mr Mahantesh Karoshi

Thank you so much for your kind words

19-10-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I went to see Dr Karoshi for a second opinion and I am so thankful that I did! He is an excellent doctor! I have endometriosis and adenomyosis and he explained my condition to my husband and I using very clever but simple model examples that gave us a complete and clear understanding of exactly what was going on with me. He was extremely respectful and made me feel very comfortable ... I felt like I was 100% in the best hands. I would also like to add that from day one not only Dr Karoshi but his secretary and team were all outstanding!

Mr Mahantesh Karoshi

Thank you so much for your kind words

Patient seen for:
Endometriosis
adenomyosis
06-10-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Such a caring and understanding doctor! Just what I needed, would highly recommend!

Mr Mahantesh Karoshi

Thank you

Patient seen for:
Female fertility
29-09-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very friendly and helpful. Clear explanations given. Would highly recommend.

Mr Mahantesh Karoshi

thank you

20-08-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Dr Karoshi was not only extremely professional and informative, but an educator with the ability to guide me through every stage, bringing me great comfort and enormous confidence. I had been struggling for many years after being repeatedly misdiagnosed and after finally starting to heal I would highly recommend his practice to anyone.

Mr Mahantesh Karoshi

thank you

Patient seen for:
Gynaecology
26-07-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Dr Karoshi goes above and beyond for his patients and takes his time to hear your concerns and answer your questions. He does not make you feel you're taking too much time - in fact, he often stays way beyond the allocated time. For my case he went out of his way to talk to other experts for their opinions to make sure that he could give me many options and the best advice as possible - this is the most humble and caring act I have ever received by a doctor. The best thing about Dr Karoshi is that he is acts as a human first - he understands that connecting with patients is important as well as empathizing with their anxieties and worries. It is this coupled with his expert knowledge and advice (particularly with adenomyosis) that makes you feel like you're in good hands and being cared for a lot. I am so grateful to have met Dr Karoshi and I can't thank him enough for his generosity, compassion and understanding.

Mr Mahantesh Karoshi

thank you

Patient seen for:
adenomyosis
17-07-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

He was helpful and explained everything that I asked.

Mr Mahantesh Karoshi

Thank you

02-07-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Dr Karoshi is not only an expert and professional in his field, he is also genuinely caring and goes out of his way for his patients. After suffering undiagnosed for a while I was lucky enough to find him and he gave me time, got my tests done and gave me a quick and apt diagnosis. He went further to give me a protocol that has helped me and I would recommend him As one of the best in his field.

Mr Mahantesh Karoshi

Thank you

02-07-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I have been very well looked after by Mr Karoshi, he is very kind and personable, explained the whole process in great detail and was always available to answer questions. The operation was a great success which I am thankful for and would highly recommend Mr Karoshi to others.

Mr Mahantesh Karoshi

Thank you

23-06-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

He listened to me and was so helpful, and got to the root of my problems

Mr Mahantesh Karoshi

thank you for your review and this is greatly appreciated

05-06-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Dr Karoshi is absolutely brilliant. I am so glad that I found him through this website and if I could give him more than five stars I would. Dr Karoshi was spot on with his diagnosis of my condition based on my initial explanation of symptoms and was very thorough in explaining the treatment options available to me. He is professional and highly efficient, whilst being calm, caring, reassuring and supportive. I can not recommend him highly enough!

Mr Mahantesh Karoshi

Thank you so much for your kind comments. This is greatly appreciated.

11-05-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Dr Karoshi was excellent - I was extremely nervous about my procedure but he immediately put my mind at ease and it was over in minutes. Couldn’t have asked for more! Dr Karoshi is extremelt professional, helpful and welcoming. Highly recommended!

Mr Mahantesh Karoshi

Thank you for your review

09-05-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I was referred to Mr Karoshi last summer by my GP. What struck me the most was his knowledgeability. After examining me thoroughly, he explained what was going on with me, with graphics and diagrams. Clarity descended on me after the first consultation and l stopped feeling self conscious. He did not treat me differently. He treated me, both professionally and respectfully. I eventually had a procedure after an MRI scan. Throughout the process, he made me realise I am in charge, continually asking how l was feeling. That matters to most patients, no one wants to be treated like a cadaver! I sincerely felt valued as a patient and I cannot recommend him enough, so much so that if I ever need a doctor in his specialism, I will not hesitate to refer myself, or any other patient to him. I am an extremely grateful patient of his.

Mr Mahantesh Karoshi

Thank you for your kind review and feedback

25-04-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Dr Karoshi has been so helpful through out every stage of my experience. He always explains everything very carefully and detailed so I really understood what was going on and he helped me decide on the best solution for my diagnosis. As a young woman I was very scared about becoming infertile as it was one of the implications of my problem but Dr Karoshi made me feel confident, positive and more reassured that everything would go well. He has been with me from my first consultation until after my surgery and I am very pleased with the results and all the care he has given me, he made me feel comfortable all the way. I highly recommend him as he is an exceptional doctor and a true professional. Thank you Mr Karoshi!

Mr Mahantesh Karoshi

thank you

24-04-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Dr Karoshi was so patient with all my questions, he explained everything to me in a friendly and excellent way! He talked me through all my available options to make a good decision! Really glad I got to see him and will always be going to him.

Mr Mahantesh Karoshi

thank you

21-04-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

very helpful and working very quickly. we should have more doctors like the doctor Karoshi

Mr Mahantesh Karoshi

thank you for your feedback

12-03-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I highly recommend Mr Karoshi, he has been amazing from the beginning to the end. He will fully listen to your problems and concerns before offering any diagnosis and suggestions for treatment options. He has been exceptionally caring and professional throughout my treatment, making sure that I received the best care possible. Mr Karoshi also went out of his way to find a suitable Anaesthetist surgeon (who was amazing) knowing that I have had couple of bad experiences with anaesthesia in the past, which made my whole experience a lot less nerve racking than it could have been. I would not hesitate to recommended Mr Karoshi as a gynaecologist to anyone who is looking for one.

Mr Mahantesh Karoshi

thank you for your feedback

04-03-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I got a last minute appointment on the same day and Mr Karoshi helped me out in my urgent matter with super informative advice. He took extra time to explain me everything but also calmed me down. I highly recommend him.

Mr Mahantesh Karoshi

thank you for your feedback

01-03-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Had an urgent matter and Dr Karoshi managed to see me the same day for which I was very thankful, especially as it turned out to be time sensitive. He is a gentle Doctor who makes one feel totally compfortable in a very uncomfortable situation. Dr Karoshi was very approachable and was able to explain things in a way I could follow and understand. Very happy to have had him as my Dr.

Mr Mahantesh Karoshi

Thank you for your kind review, which I greatly appreciate. I am glad to know that I could help to change the outcome. Kindest regards, MK

21-02-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Dr Karoshi was an amazing professional doctor. He listened and treated me with care and respect!

Mr Mahantesh Karoshi

Thank you so much.your feedback is greatly appreciated, BW, MK

12-02-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Me and my wife recently visited Dr. Karoshi We went there for check up. We are really satisfied with his services. He is such a good doctor. I must recommend him to everyone. Great doctor, keep up your quality services. Bests

Mr Mahantesh Karoshi

Thank you for your review and I greatly appreciate your feedback. BW, Mr. Karoshi

06-02-2019