Mr Imran Ali

Mr Imran Ali

N.D., BSc.(Hon.) Ost.,MRN,MRO

Osteopathy

21 years of experience
8 years as a specialist

Overall Rating

Overall
5
Bedside Manner
5
Explanation
5

Top feedback

“Great location and excellent services“
Read more

Reviews

Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Great location and excellent services

31-01-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Lovely staff, very satisfied

31-01-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Excellent

29-01-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Fantastic

29-01-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Tremendously grateful to be realigned and significant reduction in pain.

29-01-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

He has been amazing and I am so relieved that I foudn him. I thought I'd always be in pain but I am no longer in pain!

28-01-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Excellent Osteopath

28-01-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Highly reccomend.

25-01-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I have complete trust in Imran Ali and his methods. I always feel better after treatment.

25-01-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

My treatments with Imran Ali have never given me anything but total relief and a sense of better well-being that is both physical in the mind and the spirit

13-11-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I originally saw Imran after injuring my back in the gym. I had limited range of movement and lower back pain. Imran quickly diagnosed the problem and within an hour of treatment I had significantly improved by way of movement and discomfort. HIghly reccomend!

13-11-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Excellent services

13-11-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Great location and excellent services

13-11-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

In my honest and most humble opinion best doctor I have seen in my life - Life changing.

13-11-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I have recommended Mr Ali to family and friends

13-11-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Excellent

13-11-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Mr Ali has provided excellent care and I have been very impressed by his experience and knowledge.

13-11-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I was very happy with the treatment for my prolapsed disk which got gradually better. Treatment prevented surgical intervention

13-11-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Excellent Doctor. Usually I never return to a Doctor, but now I will, always

13-11-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Thank you to Mr Ali for seeing me and consulting me regarding my bad neck and back. I feel much relief now and I am very grateful for the kind help I received.

24-10-2018