Mr Harshawardhan Godbole

Mr Harshawardhan Godbole

MS, MCh, FRCS.Ed, DNB(Urol), FRCS(Urol)

Urology

Video consultation available

Overall Rating

Overall
5
Bedside Manner
5
Explanation
5

Top feedback

“Have been seeing various urologists over past 9 yrs for chronic bladder problem ... And found on so many occasions that at time of infection which I suffer with ... is when one needs the support ... mr Godbole is there for you with his caring , understanding and immense patience ... Tog with vast knowledge in his field of urology “
Read more

Reviews

Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Have been seeing various urologists over past 9 yrs for chronic bladder problem ... And found on so many occasions that at time of infection which I suffer with ... is when one needs the support ... mr Godbole is there for you with his caring , understanding and immense patience ... Tog with vast knowledge in his field of urology

02-06-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Mr Godbole is a very professional and capable surgeon who guided me through a problem with my right kidney. He conducted three operations in 6 months and was terrific. Great person too.

Patient seen for:
Kidney problems
17-04-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I find in Dr Godbole a very very experienced Doctor, who makes the effort to understand me very well, very polite, and makes sure I understand the care he gives. I always leave his presence feeling confident and satisfied

13-04-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

A very professional doctor and always ready to treat patient at any point of time. I had a bad kidney stone experience while I was in the UK. Dr Godbole attended to me although its a weekend and he got all the necessary test done quickly and I was prescribed medicine on the same day. My kidney stone came out naturally the next morning. Dr Godbole provides very good and clear explanation of his diagnosis and prepare me with sufficient medication for my travel back to Malaysia.

04-04-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Every thing is ok from booking to appointment it self

Patient seen for:
Prosthodontics
29-03-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Incredibly professional and very clear in all aspects. Always available to help.

27-03-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Extremely professional, caring and a fantastic human being. Over the last eight years Mr Godbole has been guiding me through my illness. His holistic approach and understanding of my worries helped me to cope with all. I could not wish for a better specialist and a person.

Patient seen for:
Prostate Cancer
26-03-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I have been very well operated of prostate. ( prostate resection) by the DrGodbole who is always ready to answer your questions and to help you in any way. You can send him a message when you want. He is very kind with you.

24-03-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Mr Godbole is a lovely man, one with whom I have the upmost confidence. I would highly recommend seeing him

23-03-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

If I could give 6 stars for every category I would. He is a surgeon who will go out of his way to help in any way he can. He has the best bedside manner of any doctor I have come across, and is excellent at simplifying very complicated medical procedures into information us non medical staff can comprehend - if I ever need a urologist again Dr Godbole is the first (and only) doctor I will be contacting

Patient seen for:
Kidney Stones
23-03-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very knowledgeable chearful and pleasant doctor. Very trustful and makes me feel confident and calm. I highly recommend him to my friends and family.

23-03-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Charming gentleman who is very knowledgable and cares bigtime

Patient seen for:
Blood in Urine (Haematuria)
23-03-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Mr Godbole has been a reassuring and candid source of expertise since my first contact with him 2 years ago on the back of a raised PSA reading. He is attentive, responsive and takes the time to reduce technical things to a level which allows one to understand and make the right treatment choices.

23-03-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very informative and highly professional

23-03-2020