Mr George Samandouras

Mr George Samandouras

Neurosurgery

22 years of experience
13 years as a specialist
Video consultation available

Overall Rating

Overall
5
Bedside Manner
5
Explanation
5

Top feedback

“Friendly and good information given“
Read more

Reviews

Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Friendly and good information given

31-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

No comment

24-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Truly outstanding, kind, explained everything clearly, so grateful to be under his care

24-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Explained a complicated situation in a way that I could understand

20-11-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Had operation last week, very professional and attentive

Patient seen for:
Brain Surgery
30-08-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Lovely doctor, very professional

27-08-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Mr samandouras is an extremely professional and knowledgable doctor who has helped me endlessly, including surgeries

15-08-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Excellent

15-08-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

!

12-06-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very good

12-06-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Explained fully the options available as treatment. Very kind and gave me confidence as to the planned procedure. Could not have been better under the circumstances

28-05-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Excellent approach, Great Attention to detail

28-05-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Magnificent treatment and the way I the patient was treated by the doctor

27-03-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Mr Samandouras was extemely nice and explained In detail all options very reassuring so much so that we wish to be under his care and supervision for the future

26-02-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Professional and reassuring

18-12-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Mr Samandouras has been great throughout my treatment with him. I would like to thank him for his quality treatment!

05-12-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Professional, helpful and kind. Always ready to answer any questions that I have.

20-11-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Perfect!

20-11-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Friendly, reassuring, kind and gave clear explanation! Heartfelt thanks!

20-11-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Excellent

01-10-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Excellent

21-08-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

He explained everything clearly!

21-08-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Mr Samandouras is an excellent surgeon and person! I am a very happy patient of his!

21-08-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very reassuring and helpful!

31-07-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very reassuring and took time to listen to concerns

27-07-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Excellent!

23-07-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Excellent!

23-07-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Excellent

02-07-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

N/a

29-06-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Excellent

08-06-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Thank you for Dr Samandouras, it was very useful to hear of your opinion. I am very pleasant.

14-05-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Mr samandouras inspired me with confidence so that I underwent surgery without worry and in a calm state of mind

08-05-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Mr Samandouras was very kind and gave full attention to my concerns and advice accordingly.

20-04-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Felt very reassured, everything was explained very clearly.

20-04-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Many thanks and best wishes to you and your team in Queen Square

16-08-2017