Mr Gabriele Bertoni

Mr Gabriele Bertoni

MD, PhD FCPhleb

Vascular Surgery

Recommended by  
4 specialists

17 years of experience

Overall Rating

Overall
4.91
Bedside Manner
4.91
Explanation
4.91

Top feedback

“I feel in safe hands with Mr Bertoni. He explained my diagnosis thoroughly and went through all the options in a pragmatic way which due to my budget was necessary. I have now had the first stage of my treatment which went well. Mr Bertoni has a pleasant lighthearted approach and has made me feel at ease throughout.“
Read more

Reviews

Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I feel in safe hands with Mr Bertoni. He explained my diagnosis thoroughly and went through all the options in a pragmatic way which due to my budget was necessary. I have now had the first stage of my treatment which went well. Mr Bertoni has a pleasant lighthearted approach and has made me feel at ease throughout.

19-02-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Such a down to earth person

23-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Reassuring, explains the treatment well.

08-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very thorough and good

21-11-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very professional

21-11-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

He’s a genius

Mr Gabriele Bertoni

He is! Thank you so much for the kind review of Mr Bertoni. It is so nice to have the feedback and he appreciates you taking the time to review him. With best wishes, The Whiteley Clinic.

10-10-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

He is very professional, explains the condition and wants the best for my treatment. A very nice person.

Mr Gabriele Bertoni

Thank you so much for that very kind review and your 5-star grading of Mr Bertoni. He is delighted to have had you as a patient. With very best wishes, The Whiteley Clinic.

19-09-2019
Overall
4
Explanation
4
Bedside Manner
4

Good meeting everything explained clearly and discussed options for treatment

Mr Gabriele Bertoni

Thank you very much for the lovely words and review. Mr Bertoni will appreciate hearing the feedback. Thank you for taking the time to write a nice review. With best wishes, The Whiteley Clinic.

29-08-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Really friendly and professional. Gabriele worked around my needs to find the best solution for my treatment and made me feel very confident in the procedures.

Mr Gabriele Bertoni

Thank you for the lovely review of Mr Bertoni. We are happy you had a pleasant and as pain-free as possible experience while in his care. Thank you for taking the time to him a 5 star review. With best wishes, The Whiteley Clinic.

29-08-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Detailed explanation of the procedure helped my understanding of possible treatment options. Very experienced doctor

Mr Gabriele Bertoni

Thank you for your excellent rating and fabulous feedback of Mr Bertoni. He will be delighted with such lovely comments. Thank you for your review. With best wishes, The Whiteley Clinic.

29-08-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Friendly, put me at ease. Explained everything.

Mr Gabriele Bertoni

Thank you so much for that very kind review and your 5-star rating of Mr Bertoni. He is delighted to have had you as a patient. With very best wishes, The Whiteley Clinic.

28-08-2019
Overall
4
Explanation
4
Bedside Manner
4

This was my first appointment with Mr Bertoni. He was very professional and made me feel confident in his ability.

Mr Gabriele Bertoni

Thank you for the lovely review. Mr Bertoni appreciates hearing positive feedback. With best wishes, The Whiteley Clinic.

11-07-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very good indeed

Mr Gabriele Bertoni

Thank you for the review. Mr Bertoni appreciates hearing positive feedback. With best wishes, The Whiteley Clinic.

12-06-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Made everything very clear,very friendly and attentive

Mr Gabriele Bertoni

Thank you for taking the time to leave the kind review about Mr Bertoni. He appreciated hearing your feedback. With best wishes, The Whiteley Clinic.

06-06-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Kind, took time to explain everything

Mr Gabriele Bertoni

Thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review about Mr Bertoni. With best wishes, The Whiteley Clinic.

01-05-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Great surgeon, very reassuring and explained everything, felt very confident in his ability to do a great job

Mr Gabriele Bertoni

Thank you so much. It is nice to hear from you and know you are comfortable. Take care.

14-03-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Dr Bertoni is very good at what he does. Very knowledgeable and skilled in his field. I felt assured and quick efficient in the procedures. Happy to have him as a consultant

Mr Gabriele Bertoni

Thank you very much for the lovely words and review. Mr Bertoni will appreciate hearing the feedback. Thank you for taking the time to write a glowing review. With best wishes, The Whiteley Clinic.

07-03-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Great work on the micro

Mr Gabriele Bertoni

Thank you for the kind review. Mr Bertoni is an asset to the team here at the clinic. Thank you for taking the time to write a nice review. With best wishes, The Whiteley Clinic.

07-03-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Efficient and quick. Amazing and attentive consultant as well as Tim who helped during the foam

Mr Gabriele Bertoni

Thank you for leaving a nice review for Mr Bertoni and Tim. The consultants and staff love what they do! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. With best wishes, The Whiteley Clinic.

07-03-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Quick and fast for this procedure. Amazing and attentive

Mr Gabriele Bertoni

Thank you for sharing your feedback. It is nice to hear from patients after their treatment. Take care.

06-03-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Excellent.

Mr Gabriele Bertoni

Thank you for the review. Well wishes, The Whiteley Clinic.

07-02-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Lovely surgeon

Mr Gabriele Bertoni

Thank you for leaving the feedback. Well wishes, The Whiteley Clinic.

25-01-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Quick and painless with excellent results

Mr Gabriele Bertoni

Thank you for the nice review. Well wishes, The Whiteley Clinic.

24-01-2019