Mr Ernest Barlow-Kearsley

Mr Ernest Barlow-Kearsley

BSc(Hons) FCPodS

Podiatry

32 years of experience
14 years as a specialist
Video consultation available

Overall Rating

Overall
4.83
Bedside Manner
5
Explanation
4.83

Top feedback

“Very clear and simple explanation. Great concise advise. “
Read more

Reviews

Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very clear and simple explanation. Great concise advise.

Mr Ernest Barlow-Kearsley

Thank you please be safe during this lockdown.

Patient seen for:
Sprained left baby toe
17-03-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Legend. Clearly knows his stuff. Very pleased so far...

17-03-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
3
Bedside Manner
5

Charing Cross hospital private floor is very nice

21-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Mr Barlow-Kearsley is a fantastic consultant - I could not recommend him more highly.

Patient seen for:
Foot Pain
14-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I trust Ernest implicitly. he is the only consultant I have encountered who gives a detailed explanation of the procedure, as well as giving detailed notes, which anticipate all your questions. I have no hesitation in recommending his services to my friends and my Harley Street Osteopath.

10-12-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Pain in right foot implant from big toe to ankle operation on the 19 July really happy with the result.

10-12-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Friendly welcome. Thorough and professional diagnosis. Sorry I actually don’t need to come back.

03-12-2019
Overall
4
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Overall I have been very pleased and extremely happy with Dr Barlow Kearsley, he has been patient and considerate and made me feel extremely comfortable whilst being treated by him. I would not hesitate to have any procedures carried out by him in the future.

28-11-2019
Overall
4
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I cannot the level of care and attention I have received from Earnest B-K and his team. Truly they have been outstanding. If I have any criticism at all it is the malfunctioning Appointments system and how irritating and time consuming it is trying to find a parking meter that works. Out of 5 only one meter has worked on each of my many visits to the hospital in the past few months

24-11-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very prompt service when seeing privately, overall very happy with his professionalism.

18-11-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Excellent service from initial consultation to the day of surgery and then the post surgery care. Surgery is never an easy choice but Mr B-K made this as straight forward as possible.

Patient seen for:
Hammertoe Correction
18-11-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Mr Barlow Kearsley has operated on my right foot twice and just recently on my left foot which was badly injured in a fall. I could not recommend him more highly in every possible way. His explanations in initial consultation and his detailed explanation of the procedure he is going to do are absolutely faultless and extremely easy for the “layman” to understand. Then he continues with his excellent care and expertise post up and onwards. It would take a great deal to convince me to let anybody else treat me as a podiatrist. He is second to non in my opinion

18-11-2019