Mr Daren Fletcher

Mr Daren Fletcher

Osteopathy

Video consultation available

Overall Rating

Overall
5
Bedside Manner
5
Explanation
4.95

Top feedback

“See earlier “
Read more

Reviews

Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

See earlier

10-02-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Great guy, worked to understand my lifestyle and provide treatment and exercise around that.

06-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I have felt a real difference in the mobility in my hips and lower back which has helped me a lot in my exercise and yoga classes.

10-12-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Daren was very professional and knowledgeable throughout the sessions. He ensured I understood the treatment and the course of action to be taken to improve my health and the symptoms that I had and for which i sought treatment. Highly recommend his service.

Patient seen for:
Tinnitus
01-10-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very effective treatment and I always feel much better after the session

06-08-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Always excellent

05-08-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Excellent help and experience so far.

01-08-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I have had treatment with Darren for years and he has helped me a lot.

Patient seen for:
Stiff Back
30-07-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Found Daren to be very professional in the way in which he works and is very kind and understanding. I have no trouble in getting an appointment and I am usually seen on time.

30-07-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I’ve been lifting weights for over 20 years. Having hurt a rib and my shoulder, I was falling short in getting effective treatment. Daren changed that. His assessment was swift, his ability to fix me was brilliant. I travel over 1.5hr to see Daren because he’s the best I’ve seen in the business

30-07-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Daren is consistently excellent at his job and a great guy to boot

30-07-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Daren is so good and answered all my questions related to the pain in my back

30-07-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Daren’s new premises is easy to find and there is a good cafe within the building. I would never hesitate to recommend Daren as the most competent Osteopath

30-07-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Daren is so good and answered all my questions related to the pain in my back 10/10 rating

30-07-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Always friendly and professional treatments

29-07-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I totally trust Daren. He Always explains in a clear and easy to understand way.

Patient seen for:
HVTs to loosen joints and massage of muscles to aid flexability and movement
29-07-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
4
Bedside Manner
5

Could provide more info on progress

25-07-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

The regular treatment has helped a lot in everyday life.

25-07-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Great

24-07-2019