Mr Anurag Jain

Mr Anurag Jain

FRCS (ORL-HNS), FRCS (Oto), DLO, MS (Oto), MSc, PG Cert (Open), MBBS

Ear Nose & Throat Surgery

Recommended by  
1 specialist

Video consultation available

Overall Rating

Overall
4.91
Bedside Manner
4.91
Explanation
4.91

Top feedback

“Very reassuring, helpful and put my mind at ease“
Read more

Reviews

Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very reassuring, helpful and put my mind at ease

07-03-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very thorough

04-03-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Understanding and answered all my questions and gave me next steps to follow with my GP

04-03-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I found Mr Jain very approachable and he took time to explain what is going on and recommended medication to help with lifestyle which in turn has helped the symptoms I was experiencing

04-03-2020
Overall
4
Explanation
4
Bedside Manner
4

Answered my questions around my complaint and any others regarding the tests I had whilst at the hospital.

04-03-2020
Overall
4
Explanation
4
Bedside Manner
4

He was very helpful

02-03-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very reassuring, patient and explained symptoms and procedures with great care. The flexible nasal endoscopy was completely painless.

27-02-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very thorough

27-02-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I was surprised he recognised us 2 years after our 1st visit. He reassured us of the process. And kept us up to date when my daughter was in the recover unit. My daughter had a bilateral tonsillectomy and adenoidectomy

27-02-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very good, operation went great.would be happy to recommend .

20-02-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

He is very helpful and good advice

19-02-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Mr Jain explained what he was going to do clearly and what would happen next. I was at ease.

19-02-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very helpful. Explains things well. Great advice and comforting and reassuring

18-02-2020
Overall
4
Explanation
4
Bedside Manner
4

Good

17-02-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Mr Jain was very thorough in his investigation and took the time to listen to the problems I had been experiencing and looked at every detail. I was very happy with the treatment and care that I received.

12-02-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very patient, clear and friendly

03-02-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very helpful, my daughter was seen immediately and an operation date within weeks. Since her operation she is a different child. Mr Jain was calm and very kind when dealing with her. A stress free app that for all.

01-02-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

It was really good. Very professional and kind

30-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Excellent service, my sons speech, hearing and balance have improved dramatically after grommet surgery.

23-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Extent frindely

22-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Good thorough and clear the first time I visited I wasn’t sure what I should be asking, but the second time he was patient enough to answer all my additional questions and I didn’t feel rushed at all. If I have a similar issue in the future I would be happy to be treated by him again.

22-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Excellent kind professional

22-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very helpful, he explained the procedure very well and the follow up has been excellent. I am very pleased with the results

22-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I have to say it was very good. Dr. Jain it was very clear and attention with me.

21-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very happy

18-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Everything was great, both initial and follow up consultations were very informative.

15-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Excellent experience and very detailed assessment of my child rose doctors very capable of knowing the knowledge he does as parents made us feel very relaxed and at ease with our daughter couldn’t wish for a better doctors to look into and over are daughter very appreciate the lengths that him and his team spend with love and care outstanding doctors and support staff

15-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

It was lovely to see dr Anurag Jain.he has been very helpful.my child thinks he is very nice.

09-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very friendly answered all questions

09-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very good and removed the wax neatly. Nice interaction and suggestion was good.

09-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Clear diagnosis, very patient in explaining things. Children friendly.

09-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Good doctor

08-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Good advice and helpfull

08-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I had very good experience with mr Anurag Jain very kind

08-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Happy with the service.

08-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

My surgery went really well with Anurag, in all consultations I have felt reassured and that I was given their best advice. Thank you.

07-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I was kept informed at every stage and felt comfortable with the doctor

06-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Dr Jain has been extremely helpful , he has gave dietary advice which has improved my symptoms dramatically . He is willing to provide on going help in the future should I need need .very pleased thank you

04-01-2020
Overall
4
Explanation
4
Bedside Manner
4

Good

23-12-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very happy with mr Jain,was explained all in details and made me relaxed

23-12-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Excellent experience , very professional and friendly highly recommended.

23-12-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very good doctor, explained the whole procedure. Extremely efficient and excellent service.

26-11-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

My daughter had a procedure done.everything was well explained.good aftercare

15-11-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Excellent listener who understands the whole picture. Has helped me immensely.

15-11-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Dr. Jain is extremely knowledgeable and made the whole experience seamless.

15-11-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Since from my initial meeting with Mr Jain since Fen this year and during my treatment this year, Mr Jain has been a great comfort, very knowledgeable and supportive and he has constantly reassured me both emotionally and physically. I have no hesitation in recommending Mr Jain for any ENT related conditions.

12-11-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very professional and caring doctor.

08-10-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very prompt, always on time, very honest, professional

08-10-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Excellent- friendly, really helpful and made me feel at ease.

08-10-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

My boy has been with Dr Anurag for around since 2017 and it has been very reassuring that the patient was in good hands. He checked my son and did whatever was best for him.

28-09-2019