Mr Andre Bason

Mr Andre Bason

MSc, Bsc (Hons), MMACP, MSCP, SRP

Physiotherapy

Video consultation available

Overall Rating

Overall
5
Bedside Manner
5
Explanation
5

Top feedback

“Brilliant“
Read more

Reviews

Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Brilliant

Patient seen for:
Lower Back Pain
02-05-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Mr basin manner and treatments were always excellent.

Patient seen for:
Arthritis
28-04-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I received first-class, friendly and affordable treatment from Dr. Bason. He is highly experienced and I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending him.

28-04-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Andre is not only incredibly knowledgeable but also sympathetic and caring. Excellent professional!

18-04-2017
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Andre has always been my saviour when it comes to getting me out of bed due to a slipped disc I have been suffering from for a while. Since I started to have regular treatment with him and also a couple of pairs of custom made insoles made I can say that my condition has improved very much. The quality of the treatment received has always been above expectation and using top of the range equipment and the best manipulation techniques I have ever seen. Thank you Andre!

18-04-2017
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Extremely impressive practice. Very professional and knowledgeable. If you're in pain and need expert attention this is the place to go.

18-04-2017
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Amazing professional, don't know what I would do without him. Really recommend this service for Physiotherapy and rehabilitation needs

18-04-2017
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

André is simply the best physiotherapist I had never had and this is not a fake review at all. I can genuinely tell you that André knows what his doing and he does it at the best. Everytime I have my back treatment done by André I feel so relieved and I am very happy to share my experience. I will definitely recommend André to anyone else. Thanks Andre and see you soon!!! :)

18-04-2017
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Andre diagnosed my knee problem accurately and I was pain free within a short time. I felt that he really understood what was wrong and followed up with very good advice and exercises. I appreciate his attention to detail and feel I can trust in his care.

18-04-2017
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Fantastic Physio! Highly recommended.

18-04-2017
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

A diligent and skilled Physiothreapist!

18-04-2017
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

André Bason is an experienced practitioner with a wealth of muscular skeletal knowledge. I have been under his care for multiple ailments and he has always proven to be very conscientious, maticulous and professional.

18-04-2017