Mr Ahmad Sayasneh

Mr Ahmad Sayasneh

MBChB, MsC, MD(Res), MRCOG

Obstetrics & Gynaecology

Recommended by  
1 specialist

14 years of experience

Overall Rating

Overall
5
Bedside Manner
5
Explanation
5

Top feedback

“Absolutely amazing service and experience, Dr Ahmad really looked after me and made my experience very easy. I was very happy with everything. Can’t Thank him enough! Excellent care, he looked after me very well after I was very anxious in having surgery. “
Read more

Reviews

Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Absolutely amazing service and experience, Dr Ahmad really looked after me and made my experience very easy. I was very happy with everything. Can’t Thank him enough! Excellent care, he looked after me very well after I was very anxious in having surgery.

Patient seen for:
Obstetrics & Gynaecology
01-09-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Dr. Siasneh has excellent experience and diagnosis and deals with the patient with integrity and sincerity to the profession, because my personal experience is excellent in diagnosis and treatment and very accurate in his dealings with his patients and he has honesty and sincerity and this is important and I will not hesitate to visit him every time I visit the United Kingdom. Thank you

Patient seen for:
Obstetrics & Gynaecology
27-08-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I truly believe Mr Sayasneh is the most compassionate surgeon I have ever met. His skill is exceptional but what sets him in a different realm is his ability to empathise and understand his patient's own needs and anxiety. He saved my life because of his surgical skill. He is a walking angel. I am forever grateful to him.

Patient seen for:
Obstetrics & Gynaecology
Endometriosis
21-08-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Really grateful to Mr Sayasneh for all his care during a difficult time. He is reassuring and helpful and I can’t thank him enough!

Patient seen for:
Obstetrics & Gynaecology
Cervical Cancer
18-08-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I had a laparoscopic full hysterectomy with Mr Sayasneh, following a diagnosis of endometrial cancer. The surgery was a complete success and I have recovered quickly. I highly recommend Mr Sayasneh for his surgical skills as well as his clear communication and caring manner.

Patient seen for:
Obstetrics & Gynaecology
Endometrial Cancer
Endometrial or Uterine Biopsy
Gynaecological Oncology
Laparoscopic Hysterectomy
Oophorectomy
18-08-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Highest standards of professionalism, ethics and empathy towards me as a patient. Dr Sayasneh prepared me with comprehensive consultation, review, discussions and explanations and later carried out my procedure with patience and a meticulousness not always exhibited by the senior medical corps. His follow-up post operation has been just as professional and meticulous, ensuring that I as a patient with my inherent specificities, am fully recovered with no complications. A truly gifted surgeon and kind-hearted human being.

Patient seen for:
Obstetrics & Gynaecology
Fibroids
Hysterectomy
18-08-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

We cannot thank you enough for everything you have done for me in this very difficult time. We will always keep your kindness in our heart. Thank you so much and GOD BLESS!

Patient seen for:
Gynaecological Cancers
21-07-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Excellent care during the most difficult time Really big thanks

20-07-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Mr Sayasneh has looked after me really well during the difficult time of Covid 19 I am really thankful

05-06-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Thank you very much for looking after me during this difficult time. Really really super

21-04-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I felt very reassured under your care Many thanks Mr Sayasneh

27-03-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Thank you very much indeed for the great care

27-03-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Excellent care Thank you very much

13-02-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I really can’t express how grateful I am to you Mr Sayasneh

16-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Thank you very much for looking after me. I wouldn’t have made it without your help

14-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Thank you for all the care you showed during my time at hospital

20-12-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Thank you very much for your treatment

18-12-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Thank you so much I feel very good after my complicated surgery It looks very good on the little scars Thank you so much

29-10-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Excellent explanation and kindness from mr Ahmad Sayasneh.

06-09-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

We really felt in the best possible hands with you and your team Many thanks

27-08-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Dr Ahmad,you are brilliant Thank you very much

13-08-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Thank you very much for your amazing care during my surgery

22-07-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I was looked after very well. The surgery was explained well and I had quick recovery Thank you

27-05-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Excellent care Well explained Highly recommended

Patient seen for:
Polycystic ovary syndrome (PCOS)
21-05-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

My experience was very positive, felt very comfortable, everything was explained very clearly. Highly recommend

Patient seen for:
Polycystic ovary syndrome (PCOS)
21-05-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I couldn’t wish for any better care. Mr Sayasneh has given me excellent support. I would certainly and highly recommend him.

12-05-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

With great gratitude, I highly appreciate what you’ve done to treat my ovarian tumour

04-05-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I am very pleased with the surgery. It was all done by a key hole surgery and I am amazed how quick the recovery was Thank you very much Mr Sayasneh

01-05-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

You are a star I feel totally different and and I back to normal after surgery Thanks a million

26-04-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Many thanks for your excellent care

26-04-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Many thanks for giving me time and experience. I really really appreciate it

13-01-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Thank you for giving me so much. More than you could imagine I am back to my life again

13-01-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I have been recommended to Dr Sayasneh by a very good friend. Unfortunately, I had to go through an operation but I am very grateful the way I have been treated from the first assessment, the operation to the follow up. Despite his busy schedule, Dr Sayasneh took the time to listen, to address my concerns in a way that was very understandable and to reassure. Even on the day of the operation, he carefully explained the process and followed up by a phone call when I got back home. I can’t be thankful enough of Dr Sayasneh’s professionalism and sense of humanity. He was exceedingly helpful and very knowledgeable. I have been recommended and will highly recommend people!

25-09-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

You are loved and trusted Thank you

24-08-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very approachable and kind! I'm very anxious and have been really helped! I have been very lucky to come here.

10-08-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Mr Sayadneh is a great Surgeon. He made my difficult case so easy for me. I will ever be grateful

10-08-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Thank you for your help and support. Wishing you the best future.

10-07-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Thank you! You're a star.

10-07-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Filled with health, happiness, and a spectacular success! Thank you for giving me hope and thank you for the great care.

10-07-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

A lovely heart, a work of art, the best parts, some caring hearts. Not a face of an angel but a heart of an angle. Pure and pretty. Soft like a kitty, they're your friends, the ones who guide, the ones who care, Satllions and mares.

10-07-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Thank you both for a very helpful consultation. It was very informative and helpful and I appreciate your patients with me. Thanks very much indeed.

09-07-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I really don't know what to say but thank you. Thank you so much for working so hard always researching and giving me so many other people a chance. I will be forever grateful.

09-07-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Thank you for all your care and support over the last few months. Very best wishes.

09-07-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Thank you for your time during my appointment. It felt reassuring to be listened to and be offered the space to voice my concerns. I found your approach kind and caring and I appreciated your open and transparent response also the willingness to investigate and understand my case and past history. I was pleasantly surprised to note that your letter has captured a very accurate account of my appointment and I feel fortunate to have met you and be on your waiting list for surgery on Saturday should your schedule permit it.

09-07-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Dr A Sayasneh has been amazing with his help ,medical advices and support in many cases I needed him. He got very wide knowledge and he gives a wide range of alternative treatments. Very supportive and always willing to help.

13-06-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I am very grateful to be looked after by Mr Sayasneh. The care I had from him is second to none

13-06-2018