Mr Vivek Nama

Obstetrician & Gynaecologist

Obstetrician & Gynaecologist

United Kingdom

23 years of experience

Verified profile

Video
Consultation

Obstetrician & Gynaecologist

United Kingdom

23 years of experience

Verified profile

Video
Consultation

OverviewAboutLocationReviewsEndorsementsFAQ

Reviews

All reviews
Colposcopy (17)
Hysteroscopy (11)
Menopause (10)
Fibroids (9)
Heavy Periods (Menorrhagia) (8)

202 reviews

5

5.00

Overall Experience

5.00

Bedside manner

5.00

Explanation

Mr Nama was very good to fit in an appointment for me without any delay and subsequently followed up with a minor op on his day off. He was professional and accessible throughout.

10 Dec 2018

verified patient

5

5.00

Overall Experience

5.00

Bedside manner

5.00

Explanation

Dr Nama was absolutely incredible, always kept me well informed from the moment I had my first consultation. He is such a caring, considerate and very professional doctor. Dealt with my problem with great attention and this in turn gave me confidence and made me feel very safe. I absolutely recommend Dr Nama 100%, he is definitely one of the best doctors, I was very happy indeed to have been under his care! Thank you so much Dr Nama.

02 Jan 2019

verified patient

5

5.00

Overall Experience

5.00

Bedside manner

5.00

Explanation

Thank you very much for everything you have done for us! We really appreciate it. Can't thank you enough!

09 Jan 2019

verified patient

5

5.00

Overall Experience

5.00

Bedside manner

5.00

Explanation

Just wanted to say thank you to you and your team for all the consideration and empathy shown to me when I was your patient last Friday.

26 Jun 2018

verified patient

5

5.00

Overall Experience

5.00

Bedside manner

5.00

Explanation

The doctor was polite and very helpful.

27 Jun 2018

verified patient

5

5.00

Overall Experience

5.00

Bedside manner

5.00

Explanation

A very big thank you to you and your team. keep it up!

26 Jun 2018

verified patient

5

5.00

Overall Experience

5.00

Bedside manner

5.00

Explanation

Excellent experience. Fast, efficient. Explanations very thorough.

27 Jun 2018

verified patient

5

5.00

Overall Experience

5.00

Bedside manner

5.00

Explanation

Mr. Nama is an amazing doctor and I am lucky to have him.

26 Jun 2018

verified patient

5

5.00

Overall Experience

5.00

Bedside manner

5.00

Explanation

Because of this doctor's management of my illness. I have been able to deal with a difficult issue more easily. He is caring and very gentle and I am very grateful that I was seen by him.

27 Jun 2018

verified patient

5

5.00

Overall Experience

5.00

Bedside manner

5.00

Explanation

Mr Nama is a very caring, professional Consultant. A pleasure to deal with. I would recommend him very highly.

11 May 2018

verified patient


Reply from Vivek Nama

Thank you very much for your kind words.

12 May 2020