Miss Alessia Iannibelli

Miss Alessia Iannibelli

D.O M.Ost

Osteopathy

Overall Rating

Overall
5
Bedside Manner
5
Explanation
5

Top feedback

“Effective Treatment. Informative and very approachable. I would recommend Alessia to anyone.“
Read more

Reviews

Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Effective Treatment. Informative and very approachable. I would recommend Alessia to anyone.

Patient seen for:
Frozen Shoulder
05-06-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Alessia did wonder at helping me! She just went straight to the root of the problem and I can't thanks her enough. I am back to work and finally, I have my life back. Thank you! Highly recommended

Patient seen for:
Pelvic pain
20-02-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Excellent feel much better after treatment

19-02-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very informative. Great all round service.

Patient seen for:
Joint Pain
25-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very knowledgeable , helpful & pleasant, but best of all, the treatment worked!

Patient seen for:
back, shoulder, neck, & knee pains
15-11-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Alessia is genuinely friendly and truly professional. I would highly recommend her for any osteopathic treatment that you may require.

11-11-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Every time I’ve had a shoulder/ leg /back problem I’m certain that Alessia will rectify it . She spots the problem within seconds and then solves it amazingly quickly. I would unreservedly recommend Alessia for any Osteopathic issues .

11-10-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Never tried osteopathy before, but Alessia was fantastic. She explained everything and I felt better with only one session. She is truly knowledgeable and very professional. Highly recommended

Patient seen for:
Knee Pain
18-09-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Just want to thank you for being so informative and effective. Definitely recommended!

Patient seen for:
Headache
Neck Pain
12-09-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very effective and gentle. Fixed me in only 3 sessions and now I'm back to my normal life! Thank you

Patient seen for:
Lower Back Pain
12-09-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Alessia has worked wonders with my back. She is professional, sympathetic and also caring. She has a real passion to help and understand your issue. Highly recommend her

13-05-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Miss lannibelli has been helping me for 6months now not just physical but she has arranged Mri scan for me which resulted in pain blocking injections all of which I don't think would have happened so quickly without her help. Unfortunately my injection failed but I know I'm in safe hands whilst I await a different procedure. I feel lucky to have found a brilliant osteopath

03-05-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Alessia fixed my rotator cuff impingement syndrome in 5 sessions. I was in a very bad way and I can't still believe how much better I feel after months of pain. Thank you!

12-01-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Professional, passionate and knowledgeable. Highly recommended!​

12-01-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I was in a bad way when I see miss lannibelli and she is fixing me as she said she would. Be confident she is really rather good . My new guardian angel thank you

04-01-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Excellent service

02-01-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Alessia is definitely the best Osteo I have consulted. She is always on point with putting me at ease with regard to explaining my issues and solve them. I can’t recommend her highly enough.

30-11-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

So helpful and very knowledgeable! She was able to get to the root of my problems quicker than some other specialists. Thank you!

07-11-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Excellent osteopath. Ages of shoulder and neck pain gone in three sessions. Definitely recommended!

19-09-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I am a professional athlete and Alessia, is a gift. She worked on and really fixed my sport injury, as well as providing me with a plan of specific exercises to help my condition and assist my performances. 100% recommended!

26-08-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Alessia is a great osteopath, very professional and understanding. She helped me in a very stressful period of my life, she is an amazing osteopath and an amazing empathetic listener. Thank you very much!

30-07-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Excellent treatments and follow up exercises. Alessia has been treating me regularly in the last year, never disappointed. Would highly recommend.

30-07-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Alessia has been amazing. She is gentle and strong at the same time. My low back pain has improved immensely in just two sessions. Thank you very much for your help!!

14-07-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Alessia is lovely lady who has helped our boy a lot with his sleeping issue and strong behaviour. He even asks when he is going back to see her. Thank you very much. Have been recommending you to everyone I know.

06-07-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Alessia was able to get straight to the point of the problem in just one session. She is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Definitely recommend her to anyone!

05-07-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Amazing advice and care for my newborn! Definitely recommended ;)

25-06-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Miss Iannibelli is very professional and kind. She has been essential in helping the rehabilitation of my left ankle. She is clinically excellent and she also explains what she is doing and why. Thank you very much for your help and support!

25-06-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Alessia has been so helpful, she genuinely takes care of me. Would definitely recommend!

25-06-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Best care after my C-section. Low back pain gone! Definitely recommended!

13-06-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Great session today! I feel so much better. Thank you Alessia

09-06-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I am very pleased with the support Alessia has given me to help relieve pain in my lower back and hamstring muscles. She is very professional, kind and skilled at what she does. I would definitely recommend her to anyone in need of this professional service.

04-06-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I could not be more grateful for your help. I would recommend her to anyone especially those with a sports injury. Thank you!

04-06-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Extremely knowledgeable and very helpful. Feel incredibly better after my treatment. Thank you!

25-05-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Miss Iannibelli is brilliant, she gives excellent explanations and I felt incredibly so much better after just one session. She is really good at her job and she has a genuine desire to see her patient well!

18-05-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

The first time I met Alessia I went in agony, but when I came out I felt incredibly so much better. Alessia was brilliant and made me feel very comfortable throughout the treatment. I have not hesitation in recommending her.

15-05-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Have been seeing Alessia for 8 weeks and she has been a great help in improving my mobility and flexibility, would def recommend.

15-05-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Amazing care for my baby and myself after a troubled pregnancy I'm back to sport again! Thank you Alessia

10-05-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I could not recommend Alessia more. She has helped me and my little one and I am really impressed with the quick results we achieved. I will definitely recommend to others and return!

09-05-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Alessia is currently treating me for a shoulder issue which has progressively improved after only a few sessions. Her treatment has been outstanding , she always explains the treatment and puts you at ease . In addition she provided a comprehensive exercise programme , which is supplemented with additional exercises to focus on after each session. I would have no hesitation to recommend Alessia

09-05-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Alessia is currently treating me for a shoulder issue which has progressively improved after only a few sessions. Her treatment has been outstanding , she always explains the treatment and puts you at ease . In addition she provided a comprehensive exercise programme , which is supplemented with additional exercises to focus on after each session. I would have no hesitation to recommend Alessia

09-05-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Alessia helped me during my first pregnancy. I suffered a lot with low back pain and I can't be grateful enough for what she did for me. I had a fantastic birth and everything went well. Highly recommended

04-05-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I have found her on Doctify. I am definitely not disappointed. She helped my son with neck pain and headache in just two treatments. She is very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend her for children. Thank you very much!!

04-05-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I was very happy of meeting Alessia. She is very competent and treated me gently for our first session. We made a plan for the next treatments ( my other review was incomplete- forgot to put in 5*)

17-04-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Alessia was great and she is very approachable. She has helped me with my neck pain and she gave me some tailored exercises to do. Highly recommended.

19-03-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Highly recommend treatment with Alessia. Both very effective in terms of treatment and recovery and also informative.

15-03-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Highly recommended. Thank you!

15-03-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Fantastic. Helped identify exactly what was wrong and how to manage my neck issues. Highly recommended.

15-03-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I have been to this practice for a number of years now and they never fail to impress me. I was most recently treated by Alessia, who was outstanding. She used the appointment time extremely well, without rushing anything. My assessment was holistic and thorough, and the treatment has proved to be very effective. Less than a week later I am feeling almost entirely back to normal (from being in constant agony). She did not push for unnecessary extra appointments, stayed thoroughly professional and made me feel at ease throughout. She was so good my brother decided to book in later that week too, and was equally impressed. Cannot recommend highly enough!

15-03-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Good

10-03-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Mrs Iannibelli is very competent and effective! She explained me in a really detailed way the nature of my pain and what I should do to have a strength body. I really appreciate her treatment and I would like to recommend to everybody. Thank you so much Alessia!

24-02-2018