Miss Fiona Lamb

Holistic Therapist

Holistic Therapist

United Kingdom

Verified profile

Video
Consultation

Holistic Therapist

United Kingdom

Verified profile

Video
Consultation

OverviewAboutLocationReviewsFAQ

Reviews

All reviews
Hypnotherapy (19)
Clinical Hypnotherapy (3)
Depression (3)
Holistic Therapy (3)
Insomnia (2)

30 reviews

5

5.00

Overall Experience

5.00

Bedside manner

5.00

Explanation

Fiona has a gift & an incredibly empathetic calming way about her even on Zoom which can be a bit 2D sometimes... She has helped me overcome many blocks from eating issues to unhappy childhood memories that were holding me back from having the life I really wanted. She is not just a hypnotherapist but someone who has taught & given me tools I now use in my every day life so I can step closer and accomplish my goals whilst staying calm and positive when curveballs come my way.. Honestly, anything you think is holding you back from having the life you want try this.. It can take a few sessions but it definitely works.. Fiona you are One of a kind.. Thank you for popping up on my social media Fiona :)

05 Aug 2020

verified patient

5

5.00

Overall Experience

5.00

Bedside manner

5.00

Explanation

I'm so glad I found Fiona. I found her warm, caring and very knowledgeable. We had around 4 online sessions and they were incredibly useful.

14 Feb 2021

verified patient

Patient seen for:

Hypnotherapy

5

5.00

Overall Experience

5.00

Bedside manner

5.00

Explanation

Fiona is incredible. I wasn't sure what to expect but had heard incredible things about Fiona so I thought I'd give it a try. Fiona is incredibly easy to talk to and can almost effortlessly help you uncover what is going on behind your key issues...which then makes it so much easier to address without all the willpower of trying to make change without her help! I would recommend Fiona to anyone who is reading this as you wouldn't be looking unless it sounds compelling to you! Best thing you can do for yourself!

06 Jun 2021

verified patient

Patient seen for:

Hypnotherapy

5

5.00

Overall Experience

5.00

Bedside manner

5.00

Explanation

Fiona was amazing, really professional, calm and patient with me. She really listened to the issues I had around smoking and she totally understood the psychology of what was needed to stop me smoking. Her voice is calming and peaceful and I felt totally relaxed and calm during the process. I was a lifetime smoker (over 40 years) and during my recent divorce I was smoking 40 cigarettes a day. Since the hypnotherapy session I have not touched a cigarette and I know that 6 weeks on, I am never going to smoke again - thanks to Fiona. I had to change my appointment several times and Fiona was understanding and patient with me. I cannot recommend Fiona enough - it was a brilliant and life changing experience having hypnotherapy from Fiona and I will be eternally grateful.

27 Jul 2022

verified patient

Patient seen for:

Hypnotherapy

4.33

5.00

Overall Experience

4.00

Bedside manner

4.00

Explanation

I found Fiona's online sessions extremely beneficial and have since recommended them to others. I experienced a significant shift after only the second session, as did my friend when he subsequently worked with Fiona on my recommendation. These sessions took place last summer and I can confirm that we have both found the effects to be long lasting! Be prepared that if your sessions are like mine, you'll start off speaking with Fiona sitting up like a normal video chat and then she'll probably ask you to lie down, so I found it useful to start off sitting on my bed and have the laptop in a good position to easily move between sitting and lying. I also found it helpful to use headphones and to make sure the microphone was near my mouth so I didn't have to think about speaking loud enough to be heard during the sessions. But just ask Fiona if you have any questions or are feeling anxious - I found her very open and willing to help and would highly recommend giving hypnotherapy with her a try!

14 Apr 2020

verified patient

5

5.00

Overall Experience

5.00

Bedside manner

5.00

Explanation

Working with Fiona was a very powerful experience. I worked with Fiona because I was very interested in working on stage fright and confidence. After one session I feel totally different on stage and feel more confident at work. As a stand up comedian this has been profound for me! I can not recommend this service enough.

05 Mar 2020

verified patient

Patient seen for:

Hypnotherapy

5

5.00

Overall Experience

5.00

Bedside manner

5.00

Explanation

For anyone that is looking to have Fiona, I recommend her a lot, because she is so calm polite, Very professional and makes you feel comfortable, at first when I choose Fiona I didn’t think it was going to work, but after working closely with her I realised that I had come along way, And she had helped me so much, good luck to anyone that tries her, 😊

20 Aug 2020

verified patient

Patient seen for:

Hypnotherapy

5

5.00

Overall Experience

5.00

Bedside manner

5.00

Explanation

I had 6 Hypnotherapy sessions with Fiona over a 3 month period and can honestly say these truly benefited me. Not only is Fiona a fantastic therapist but she has a lovely way about her - making you feel completely relaxed and at ease, without any judgement and lots of empathy. Thank you for helping me through a difficult time Fiona.

20 Aug 2020

verified patient

Patient seen for:

Holistic Therapy

Hypnotherapy

Anxiety

Depression

5

5.00

Overall Experience

5.00

Bedside manner

5.00

Explanation

After years of trying different treatments (And in some cases more expensive) Fiona's approach was a god send. In a short space of time we managed to work on the root causes and find solutions. Would highly recommend.

29 Jul 2020

verified patient

5

5.00

Overall Experience

5.00

Bedside manner

5.00

Explanation

When I started working with Fiona, I was suffering from intense social anxiety which would manifest itself in physical forms, like blushing. I would blush maybe 2-3 times or more every single day for no obvious reason at all. After only a few sessions with Fiona, my life has completely transformed (I know this sounds cliche, but it's true!). I haven't blushed in months - and when I do, I don't even care because it's much less obvious and it just doesn't bother me anymore because I have successfully released the shame that was so attached to it before. I cannot recommend Fiona or her practice enough and I'm already looking forward to working with her again in the future. Working via Zoom.

31 Mar 2022

verified patient

Patient seen for:

Clinical Hypnotherapy

Video Consultation

Hypnotherapy