Mr Kinner Davda

Orthopaedic Surgeon

Orthopaedic Surgeon

United Kingdom

22 years of experience

Verified profile

Video
Consultation

Orthopaedic Surgeon

United Kingdom

22 years of experience

Verified profile

Video
Consultation

OverviewAboutLocationReviewsEndorsementsFAQ

Reviews

All reviews
Foot & Ankle Surgery (29)
Achilles Tendon Problems (7)
Ankle Fractures (4)
Cheilectomy (4)
Morton's Neuroma (4)

58 reviews

4.67

5.00

Overall Experience

5.00

Bedside manner

4.00

Explanation

I have found my NHS surgical experience with Mr. Davda to be an exceptional one. He is a kind consultant with such a calm manner about him. I always felt in capable and caring hands. I also need to mention his excellent NHS secretary, Karen McLaren, who is exactly the same! Nothing has ever been too much trouble to help me. Thank you both!

09 Sep 2021

verified patient

Patient seen for:

Foot & Ankle Surgery


Reply from Kinner Davda

Thank you for honest feedback - it is much appreciated by myself and the entire team behind your care

09 Sep 2021

5

5.00

Overall Experience

5.00

Bedside manner

5.00

Explanation

Mr Davda was highly professional but friendly at the same time and put me at ease. He was happy to answer questions and gave clear explanations.

04 Oct 2021

verified patient

Patient seen for:

Cheilectomy

Foot & Ankle Surgery


Reply from Kinner Davda

Thank you for leaving a review - I appreciate you taking the time to do so!

05 Oct 2021

5

5.00

Overall Experience

5.00

Bedside manner

5.00

Explanation

I found the visits to Mr Davda very helpful and his information he gave me and advise was very helpful. Hi s attention to detail is very pleasing..

23 Mar 2022

verified patient

Patient seen for:

Plantar Fasciitis


Reply from Kinner Davda

I’m glad you found your visit helpful. Thank you for leaving a review

25 Mar 2022

5

5.00

Overall Experience

5.00

Bedside manner

5.00

Explanation

I went to see Mr Davda following a fracture of my right foot, sustained whilst on holiday. I have seen many surgeons and doctors during my lifetime but never have I received such a professional consultation as with Mr Davda . He examined me, reviewed my x-rays and provided me with a very clear explanation of my condition and advice for my recovery. His follow up letter also summarised everything very clearly. He also gladly wrote me a letter to support my travel insurance claim. I would 100% recommend Mr Davda.

23 Jun 2022

verified patient

Patient seen for:

Foot Fractures


Reply from Kinner Davda

Thank you for your kind review! It is much appreciated.

25 Jun 2022

5

5.00

Overall Experience

5.00

Bedside manner

5.00

Explanation

Mr Davda is an exceptional Orthopaedic surgeon, he went through my procedure in great detail with clear communication of the risks and recovery times. Overall friendly and extremely professional from start to finish.

01 Feb 2023

verified patient

Patient seen for:

Foot & Ankle Surgery

Bunion Surgery

Bunions (Hallux Valgus)

5

5.00

Overall Experience

5.00

Bedside manner

5.00

Explanation

Mr Davda was extremely professional and welcoming throughout my appointments and surgery. Mr Davda did go above and beyond in my eyes when I was concerned about my recovery following surgery and he contacted me via phone in a very timely manner. This was, I believe, outside his normal surgery hours.

01 Feb 2023

verified patient

Patient seen for:

Morton's Neuroma

MRI Scan (Magnetic Resonance Imaging scan)

Steroid Injection

5

5.00

Overall Experience

5.00

Bedside manner

5.00

Explanation

Mr Davda has been very good to me throughout my procedure and post op. Very easy to talk with and he explained the procedures and post op care very clearly. The op has so far (8 weeks in) been a fab success.

11 Nov 2020

verified patient

Patient seen for:

Foot & Ankle Surgery


Reply from Kinner Davda

Thank you for taking the time to write this. I shall endeavour to continue to work to high standards. I hope the rehabilitation and progress following surgery is continuing.

13 Nov 2020

5

5.00

Overall Experience

5.00

Bedside manner

5.00

Explanation

I am very thankful for his brilliant work on my ankle. He went through all the possibilities before my op. He is courteous, listens attentively and reassuring and gave me good advice. I would definitely recommend Mr Davda.

11 Nov 2020

verified patient

Patient seen for:

Foot & Ankle Surgery


Reply from Kinner Davda

Thank you for kind response. It is very much appreciated.

13 Nov 2020

5

5.00

Overall Experience

5.00

Bedside manner

5.00

Explanation

From my outpatient appointments through to my surgery Mr Davda explained everything to me. I am so pleased with the end result. I can not thank Mr Davda enough. Genuinely nice man as well as a wonderful surgeon.

18 Nov 2020

verified patient

Patient seen for:

Foot & Ankle Surgery


Reply from Kinner Davda

Thank you for taking the time to fill in a review. Wishing you all the best!

18 Nov 2020

5

5.00

Overall Experience

5.00

Bedside manner

5.00

Explanation

Absolutely outstanding in all areas.

03 Dec 2020

verified patient

Patient seen for:

Foot & Ankle Surgery


Reply from Kinner Davda

You made my day - thank you!

11 Dec 2020