Dr Zengzhi Wan

Dr Zengzhi Wan

MCHIMed, MCMIR

Traditional Chinese Medicine

Overall Rating

Overall
4.8
Bedside Manner
4.8
Explanation
4.8

Top feedback

“I am seeing Dr.Wan for a while and he is a very thorough doctor and very dedicated to help his patients. He always find time to check and review your status before prescribing repeat prescription which is very important as some symptoms may change. I can highly recommend dr. Wan who is very knowledgeable and caring.“
Read more

Reviews

Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I am seeing Dr.Wan for a while and he is a very thorough doctor and very dedicated to help his patients. He always find time to check and review your status before prescribing repeat prescription which is very important as some symptoms may change. I can highly recommend dr. Wan who is very knowledgeable and caring.

23-05-2019
Overall
4
Explanation
4
Bedside Manner
4

Great consultation, felt like he understood my symptoms and help me understand why they are happening.

18-02-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Great

02-02-2019
Overall
4
Explanation
4
Bedside Manner
4

I feel very comfortable with dr Wan. He is keen to answer all my questions and I leave happy after me treatment

01-02-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Dr.Wan is very knowledgeable and I've found he's helped a lot. My treatment is working.

20-01-2019
Overall
4
Explanation
4
Bedside Manner
4

Dr Wan was friendly and calm and asked relevant questions to support his diagnosis.

02-12-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Friendly and informative, already experiencing benefits one week in. Thank you

01-12-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Dr Wan is excellent. I couldn't wish for a better acupuncturist.

01-12-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Say something, I'm listening!

11-11-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Dr Wan is very knowledgeable, patient, kind and sensitive. I've recommended my friends to him, and they also agree that they receive results where western medicine falls short. I can't thank him enough!

11-11-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very

22-10-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Dr. Wan is very helpful and knowledgeable.

06-10-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Love this place and love this Dr, they've helped me so much! Thank you!

01-10-2018
Overall
4
Explanation
4
Bedside Manner
4

Since seeing Dr. Wan I feel so much better, I feel more relaxed. Better within myself. Thank you

21-09-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Dr Wan very professional very happy with my treatment so far I would say 5 star

20-09-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I really appreciate Dr Wan's careful and calm demeanour- he is wonderful. I am a regular patient of his and have felt the benefits from seeing him in many aspects of my health and wellbeing.

29-03-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

He is amazing and a great listener. Always makes me feel better.

16-11-2017
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

A very friendly doctor who knows how to make nervous people relax. Dr Wan has done some wonderful work with my health condition. He has helped me so very much and transformed my well being. I think he is a magical doctor. I speak well of him and of AcuMedic to everyone.

13-10-2016
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I am greatly encouraged by Dr Wan’s commitment to providing me with treatment that will be effective in the longer term. He is very calm and relaxed. He explained everything very well. Very impressed. I am completely satisfied.

11-10-2016
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Acupuncture treatment with Dr Wan is excellent. He is a thorough and sincere Doctor who thinks carefully about what I tell him and works effectively with this information. He is warm and reassuring. Excellent. I also have learned about herbs which suit me due to his expertise.

19-08-2016