Dr Tim Lebens

Dr Tim Lebens

BM DFFP MRCGP FRCGP

General Practice

Recommended by  
14 specialists

19 years of experience
Video consultation available

Overall Rating

Overall
5
Bedside Manner
5
Explanation
5

Top feedback

“Very professional doctor, helpful and gives time to his patients“
Read more

Reviews

Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very professional doctor, helpful and gives time to his patients

10-03-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

5 stars. Excellent consultation by Dr.

26-02-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Extremely patient, Knowledgeable, kind doctor who cares about his patients.

26-02-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Excellent GP. Always fits me in. Caring and thorough in his diagnosis. I wouldn't go to anyone else.

26-02-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Brilliant GP. Would recommend

20-02-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Fantastic Services

20-02-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Great Service

20-02-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

First rate doctor. Best I have ever seen.

20-02-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Amazing and Brilliant! Always extremely professional

14-02-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

.

11-02-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

He's a very good listener and very thorough with all the corners in medicine.

11-02-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

.

11-02-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

very helpful and reassuring with his calmness. Patient in taking time to address all my concerns.

10-02-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very kind and professional

07-02-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

.

07-02-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Excellent+ Charming- attentive- on the ball- a great GP!

04-02-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Dr Lebens is an excellent GP, who listens and takes the time to discuss patient issues

04-02-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Dr Lebens has an excellent ability to listen and then provide excellent diagnosis and guidance. His manner is tremendously good and he gives me great confidence to ask and discuss my problems and issues. First rate Doctor!

28-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Dr Lebens was kind, understanding and helpful

24-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

absolutely wonderful

20-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Great + Professional, made my baby feel at ease and super quick at getting him diagnosed

20-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

As always - an exemplary experience. Dr Lebens' profound depth of experience, professionalism, and sympathetic bedside manner result in a superlative patient experience. I would highly recommend Dr Lebens to any prospective patient.

16-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Tim goes above and beyond to ensure clients feel comfortable and taken care of. I'm impressed by how thorough and knowledgeable he is. I really feel that he is an excellent doctor. I don't want to see anyone else.

14-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Dr Tim Lebens is an outstanding GP! He was very methodical and calm, yet very pragmatic with his approach to my medical condition. At the same time, he is very friendly and charming. He made me at ease at once from the moment I stepped into his office. I really felt confident that I was at extremely safe hands during the whole process. Without hesitation, I would highly recommend Dr Lebens as a GP to everyone.

04-06-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

This doctor is very polite and helpful

20-03-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

From the beginning to the end of my treatment, Dr Lebens was very helpful, kind and professional.

14-03-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very professional, very friendly and approachable.

13-03-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

A truly superb doctor. A pleasure to see him.

12-03-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Many thanks for your kindness

08-03-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

He is a very caring doctor

08-03-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I want to emphasize that all the staff at the clinic are very helpful and Dr Lebens is Excellent.

08-03-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

He is a very caring doctor.

07-03-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Dr Tim has looked after me for over 2 years and has been incredible, very helpful, understanding and always able to provide the best solutions to my health and well being. An amazing, very honest and competent doctor.

07-03-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

A very helpful and understanding doctor

07-03-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

He was great! Thanks

06-03-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I am completely happy with Dr Lebens. I hope I will have him as long as I live. He is very good and caring, especially for a doctor. God bless him.

05-03-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Dr Lebens is a wonderful, caring person who I look forward to seeing and feel very well looked after.

05-03-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very happy to have Dr. Lebens as my GP who will always fit me in when needed and provides the best care and support with the most kind and gentle manner. Feel very lucky to have him!

04-03-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Dr Lebens is an exceptional doctor who has taken wonderful care of me and my family.

04-03-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Dr Lebens is excellent, always helpful, willing to listen and gives appropriate advice. I couldn't wish for a better GP.

04-03-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Met Dr T Lebens who took over from Dr S Price who retired in December 2018. I was very impressed on the first consultation dated the 22nd February 2019.

24-02-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Personable, approachable and knowledgeable with an in-depth knowledge of complementary treatments.

15-02-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very professional and efficient

30-01-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Prompt medically and professionally! Wishing Dr Lebens success and prosperity always.

30-01-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

We are very pleased woth our experience with Dr Lebens. He treats us with extreme professionalism and care. My girls love seeing him for he takes the time to make the children feel comfortable and ready for any treatment. His immediate response to my emails is just amazing. He also follows up whenever tgere is a need to do so. I am extremely happy a friend had resommended Dr Lebens when we forst moved to London, definitely gave me a peace of mind to know that my girls health is in extremely safe hands. I will continue to see Dr Lebens for as long as we stay in London.

30-01-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Excellent

23-01-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very helpful, always thorough. Good to talk to and doesn't rush you.

23-01-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Really felt comfortable speaking about subjects I never spoke to anyone about with Dr Lebens. Humbel with a great personality that's straight forward.

23-01-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

As always, Tim was extremely thorough and professional. I would recommend him without hesitation.

23-01-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Excellent GP. He is always approachable and responds quickly to concerns. Listens attentively and is thorough in his approach. I highly recommend him.

22-01-2019