Dr Robin Roberts

Dr Robin Roberts

MBBS, FRCP

Cardiology

37 years of experience
22 years as a specialist
Video consultation available

Overall Rating

Overall
5
Bedside Manner
5
Explanation
5

Top feedback

“I have been under the care of Dr Robin Roberts for many years and I have nothing but praise for him and his staff at Alexander House. They have been unfailingly courteous and efficient and I would have no hesitation in recommending him.“
Read more

Reviews

Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I have been under the care of Dr Robin Roberts for many years and I have nothing but praise for him and his staff at Alexander House. They have been unfailingly courteous and efficient and I would have no hesitation in recommending him.

16-06-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Amazing

Dr Robin Roberts

Thank you for your kind review. It has been our pleasure to support you. Dr Roberts and team

04-05-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I have been a patient of Dr. Roberts for the last fifteen years and found him to be a very able and thorough cardiologist. Dr. Roberts has a sympathetic manner and always takes the time to explain any test results and offers clear detailed advice on the treatment available. I would not hesitate to recommend his practice to other fellow cardiac sufferers.

Dr Robin Roberts

Thank you for your kind review. It has been our pleasure to support you. Dr Roberts and team

03-05-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I have been a patient of Doctor Roberts for over 10 years, and I am more than satisfied with the treatment that I have received over this period. Dr Roberts is extremely painstaking in his diagnoses and also in his patient advice. i have complete confidence in him as my cardiologist.

Dr Robin Roberts

Thank you for your kind review. It has been our pleasure to support you. Dr Roberts and team

28-04-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I have been impressed with Dr Roberts experience in the management of patients with microvascular angina and with his use of noninvasive methods to overcome heart disease. During our consultations he has always been patient, thorough and receptive to new ideas involving medical intervention.

24-04-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Dr Roberts has been diligent and successful in his treatment of me through some difficult periods.

Dr Robin Roberts

Thank you very much for your kind feedback. We will pass it onto the doctor. Best wishes, Alexander House.

24-04-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Dr. Roberts is a great cardiologist. I’ve been through a really challenging treatment and Dr. Roberts has been very diliigent and compassionate and was always available in emergencies. He once called me from his vacation in France to discuss my ECG results so I could have peace of mind. He also takes his time with patients and answers all questions patiently. Can highly recommend him!

Dr Robin Roberts

Thank you for your kind review. Dr Roberts and his team are glad you have had such a positive experience.

19-04-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

For the years Dr Roberts has been looking after my husband and I, we have nothing but thanks for the detail, care and attention he has given us.

Dr Robin Roberts

Thank you for your kind review. It has been our pleasure to support you. Dr Roberts and team

13-04-2018