Dr Mariam Kashmiri

Dr Mariam Kashmiri

MBCHB MRCPysch MSc MBA

Psychiatry

16 years of experience
Video consultation available

Overall Rating

Overall
5
Bedside Manner
5
Explanation
5

Top feedback

“Nice“
Read more

Reviews

Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Nice

18-10-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I came in for a review and i was seen promptly and my needs were met . A.F

20-03-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I think the doctor is brilliant, considerate, kind , understanding and fair. M.T

28-02-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

The doctor is very kind and helpful. She involves me in the decision about my care which is important to me.

26-02-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

The doctor was very informative and helpful telling me about my overall health. I will be happy to see her again.

19-01-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I am a nervous person but found talking to Dr Kashmiri very easy. I feel she has supported my needs satisfactorily.

19-01-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I have found talking to other doctors hard but I am really pleased that I was able to say I wanted to Dr Kashmiri openly. The doctor supported and listened to me. I would definitely recommend Dr Kashmiri to other patients.

19-01-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Happy with advise I have got and support given with my treatment. She listened to my worries and concerns. I would recommend Dr Kashmiri to any other patient.

16-01-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

The doctor is very helpful and polite. AK

24-11-2017
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Dr Kashmiri has been an absolute rock to me and my partner. She has always given me excellent advice and support and has always welcomed any questions or any suggestions I have about my medical plan here at STARs. Thank You Dr and all at STARs!

07-08-2017
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I think Mariam Is smashing

01-08-2017
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Doctor has always made time to see me even at short notice has been very kind and helpful and has seen me every day for a week since detox.

01-08-2017
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Dr Kashmiri is a brilliant doctor and so understanding,that I feel very at ease with this young lady.

25-07-2017
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I found the doctor very helpful, understanding and supportive with my problems. I would definitely recommend her to any other patient and I wish all doctors were like her.

25-07-2017