Dr Laila Kaikavoosi

Dr Laila Kaikavoosi

MB BS MRCGP DFSRH

General Practice

20 years of experience

Overall Rating

Overall
4.95
Bedside Manner
4.95
Explanation
4.95

Top feedback

“Great“
Read more

Reviews

Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Great

05-03-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very open and able to talk about my problems. Made me reassured. Thorough in terms of scans etc. Explained everything clearly.

10-02-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Excellent, I came out feeling much better. Layla was very understanding and considerate.

10-02-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Comprehensive and sympathetic

07-02-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Doctor Laila is amazingly intuitive, very good at explaining things and how they make sense. This has really helped me immensely

07-02-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Excellent

Patient seen for:
Anxiety
Libido Restoration
07-02-2020
Overall
4
Explanation
4
Bedside Manner
4

Very good

06-02-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I do like Laila, we work well together to optimise my life

03-02-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Nice chat, very thoughtful and insightful doctor

03-02-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Laila is very understanding

30-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

She’s always so good, I would definitely recommend

27-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very helpful

27-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I come for Laila who I always feel like she understands what it is I’m going through

27-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Friendly super helpful knowledgeable KIND

27-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very knowledgeable, informative and friendly

24-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Good consultation clear advice and approachable manner

24-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Dr Laila is always helpful and nice.

23-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Laila is amazing, very experienced and empathetic.

23-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very competent and explained everything clearly

20-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I always have a great experience

Patient seen for:
Annual checkup
20-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Dr Laila is very nice and helpful. She was accommodating of the fact I traveled from Denmark to see her.

20-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Laila is such a good doctor, empathetic, listens well and her suggestions are always on point. I would like to stay with her as long as I can

17-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Thorough and always caring and inquiring

Patient seen for:
Hormone Replacement Therapy (HRT)
17-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Excellent

Patient seen for:
Bioidentical Hormone Replacement Therapy (BHRT)
17-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Dr Laila was very informative and helpful.

17-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very nice doctor.

17-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Helpful and responsive

Patient seen for:
Menopause
17-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Dr Laila is lovely and brilliant.

17-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Dr Kaikavoosi is wonderful - extremely soundminded and kind

17-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very nice doctor who really listened!!!

Patient seen for:
Menopause
16-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Personal, supportive and thorough.

16-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Dr Laila really knows and she listens. I’m really grateful that I came.

16-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very intelligent doctor

13-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

The doctor was very professional

13-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very knowledgeable and efficient

13-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Listened carefully, treated my symptoms/conditions in a holistic way. Caring and supportive.

Patient seen for:
Review
13-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very kind and understanding

13-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Great

10-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Patient and lovely bedside manner

10-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Dr Laila is very friendly and easy to talk to.

Patient seen for:
Hashimoto’s Thyroiditis
10-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Laila always takes time to understand and listen to my concerns, I am very happy with my doctor

10-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Lovely

10-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I always feel comfortable with Dr Laila. She goes out of her way to ensure that you are well and feeling at your best

10-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Really thorough good advice , it all makes good sense. The treatment has really made a difference

Patient seen for:
Bioidentical Hormone Replacement Therapy (BHRT)
10-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very helpful and considerate

09-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I am very impressed with Dr Laila’s treatment and her interest in everything I say to her no matter how silly it seems to mention.

Patient seen for:
Regular check up
09-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Always attentive and gives great advice

Patient seen for:
6 month review
09-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very nice and caring doctor.

06-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I always come away from a discussion with Dr Kaikavoosi feeling confident that all my health concerns have been well addressed, and that I’ve had a lovely chat.

06-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I love Layla as my doctor. She understands everything I ask her about and more. Her manner is soft friendly and true

06-01-2020