Dr Giada Frontino

Dr Giada Frontino

MBBS, Consultant Obstetrician and Gynaecologist

Obstetrics & Gynaecology

12 years of experience
12 years as a specialist
Video consultation available

Overall Rating

Overall
4.96
Bedside Manner
4.95
Explanation
4.97

Top feedback

“Very good explained“
Read more

Reviews

Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very good explained

21-09-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Wonderful doctor

21-09-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Dr Frontino is extremely helpful and went beyond her duty to find a solution to my issues.

21-09-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Clear, professional, reassuring

Patient seen for:
Obstetrics & Gynaecology
20-09-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Dr Frontino is the most attentive, thorough and compassionate doctor I have encountered in my 59 years! I feel cared for due to her investigative nature in ensuring a solution can be found through her immense skills or referring specialist colleagues. I can’t recommend Dr Frontino more highly!

Patient seen for:
Obstetrics & Gynaecology
19-09-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Dr. Giada Frontino has been my gynaecology for over two years now. She is an excellent Doctor, someone that women would want by their side. Plenty of experience and up-to-date knowledge. Easy to talk to and with a meticulous approach. 5 stars all around.

Patient seen for:
Smear Test
Ultrasound
Irregular Periods
Gynaecology
STDs (Sexually transmitted diseases)
Vaginal Warts
19-09-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Super preparata e molto professionale. Pienamente soddisfatta.

14-09-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Mi sono trovata benissimo con la dottoressa Frontino, preparata, professionale, scrupolosa e molto paziente nello spiegarmi le cose. La raccomando fortemente.

Patient seen for:
Obstetrics & Gynaecology
14-09-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Dr Giada is unique in her holistic approach. She has helped me so much!

Patient seen for:
Cystitis
12-09-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Best doctor ever. Always professional, makes me feel comfortable and she is always available to answer any question.

12-09-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
4

Professional

12-09-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Highly experienced doctor. Very recommended

10-09-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Eccellente

09-09-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Had an excellent experience. I have already been visited by the doctor in the past and will certainly come back

09-09-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Great service over the years

09-09-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Great experience

07-09-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very professional approach. thank you

Patient seen for:
Obstetrics & Gynaecology
07-09-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Bravissima !Raccomando !

Patient seen for:
Obstetrics & Gynaecology
Bacterial Vaginosis
Video Consultation
28-08-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Quite complete in terms of explanations and dedicated time, very professional and experienced

27-08-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

She explain so well and with calm everything and she is very professional

27-08-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Bravissima!raccomando

27-08-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

LA migliore

25-08-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Excellent service

25-08-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very thorough explanation. Nice manner.

22-08-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very thorough explanation. Nice manner.

22-08-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Wonderful manner and brilliant at explaining everything clearly and patiently, thank you!

Patient seen for:
Obstetrics & Gynaecology
22-08-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Excellent experience

19-08-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Fantastical!!!

19-08-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I came in for an ongoing problem and I am already feeling better with the advice and treatment Doctor Giada prescribed.

Patient seen for:
Bacterial Vaginosis
Thrush
20-07-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I have finally had a clear explanation of my symptoms.

13-07-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

La dottoressa è molto competente, professionale, attenta, gentile e disponibile nel rispondere a domande e dubbi. La consiglio vivamente. L’unica nota dolente non riguarda la dottoressa ma la persona con cui ho effettuato il pagamento che non indossava né mascherina né visiera, pur non potendo rispettare la distanza di sicurezza di 2 m durante le operazioni di pagamento.

Patient seen for:
Transvaginal scanning
13-07-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Professional and friendly person

03-07-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Dr Frontino saw me on time and spent a lot of time explaining very clearly what the condition was. I am so happy and reassured now that she has seen me! Will come back again!

Patient seen for:
Bartholinitis
22-06-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I feel in expert hands with Dr Frontino and I know I am getting the best care.

Patient seen for:
Bladder infection
17-06-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I think Dr Frontino has a unique and holistic approach, and that this has made all the difference in how she has been able to solve the issues that I have been trying to get help on for the past years. I cannot thank her enough.

Patient seen for:
Vaginal Discharge
17-06-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Professional, clear , insightful. I will recommend her to my friends and family!

Patient seen for:
Irregular cycles
17-06-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very professional, clear, strong listening skills and personalised approach.

12-06-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Dr Frontino was very professional and made me feel comfortable at all times.

05-06-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Great

05-06-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Extremely professional and very knowledgeable of the latest technologies and treatment availability

Patient seen for:
Obstetrics & Gynaecology
05-06-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Super clear and professional

05-06-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Bravissima, consiglio!!

05-06-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Excellent experience.

Patient seen for:
Obstetrics & Gynaecology
22-05-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I am very happy to have met Dr Frontino. She is very professional and friendly. She explained us all our options and the next steps to take in details. I would totally recommend her.

22-05-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Doctor Frontino is the best gynecologist I found here in London. She is not only very professional and competent but makes you really feeling taken care of. She doesn't limit the intervention to the medical visit but she always checks up on you, she is always available for any doubt or concern and she is always present. I strongly recommend her!

21-05-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

She really take care of me , really kind doctor

21-05-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Informative and I was able to fully understand my options, clear explanation great empathy

17-03-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

She's been very professional and helpful, I was a bit stressed but she found the right way to handle the situation, for any problems I'll definitely come back

17-03-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

So reassuring and competent

17-03-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Outstanding

13-03-2020