Dr Francesco Lo Giudice

Dr Francesco Lo Giudice

MD

Cardiology

27 years of experience
21 years as a specialist
Video consultation available

Overall Rating

Overall
4.96
Bedside Manner
5
Explanation
5

Top feedback

“In the person of Dr. Lo Giudice I found tranquility and security, attentive to my problems, very kind and professionally prepared.“
Read more

Reviews

Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

In the person of Dr. Lo Giudice I found tranquility and security, attentive to my problems, very kind and professionally prepared.

Patient seen for:
Cardiology
19-09-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Professional and thorough attitude

Patient seen for:
Cardiology
19-09-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I contacted Dr. Lo Giudice due to some issues with my anti-hypertensive medication and he attentively reviewed my therapy and changed my medication. He has been very welcoming and understood my issues straight away; he was available to discuss any concern I had and answered all of my questions. I found him a very competent and professional doctor, I definitely recommend him!

Patient seen for:
Hypertension (High Blood Pressure)
ECG (electrocardiogram)
Cardiology
09-09-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Dr. Francesco Lo Giudice is very competent and carefully listens to all details. Very nice experience and makes you feel comfortable during the consultation.

Patient seen for:
Breathlessness
Chest Pain
16-08-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very kind and professional, I was very comfortable

Patient seen for:
ECG (electrocardiogram)
28-07-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very professional doctor!!

26-06-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Great experience, good understanding Very professional manner with huge amount of politeness The receptionists were amazing & very helpful

Patient seen for:
Heart Scan
14-06-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I was very happy with the Doctor Lo Giudice. He puts myself home.

25-05-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I had a very satisfactory telephone talk receiving useful advice

07-05-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very kind, clear explanation, listens with great attention and is sympathetic with the patient

27-04-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very professional

15-04-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

He is absolutely great!

05-04-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Professional manners

Patient seen for:
Breathing exercises
06-03-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Warm welcome and empathy, thorough checks and competence.

Patient seen for:
Cardiology
05-03-2020
Overall
4
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Excellent doctor. He was very professional.

Patient seen for:
Hypertension (High Blood Pressure)
02-03-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Francesco was very helpful and informative - would highly recommend.

15-02-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

My experience with Dr Lo Giudice has been super positive. The doctor has been very professional and willing to listen and to explain carefully. Having a problem of high blood pressure and being a person (and a patient) a bit anxious, I have really appreciated the patience and the calming attitude of Dr Lo Giudice, that has greatly helped me to relax and to explain all my symptoms and family medical history.

Patient seen for:
High Blood Pressure
01-02-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very professional and helpful

Patient seen for:
Cardiology
01-02-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

The doctor has been super professional and patient in listening all my symptoms and explaining the topics

Patient seen for:
High Blood Pressure
30-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

My Mum needed a cardiological consultation so we made an appointment with Dr Lo Giudice. We are very happy to have met him. He is very professional with a natural ability to put the patient at ease and his clear communication helps to understand the possible scenarios and root of the problem. Besides we had often to contact him by email for advice and he has always promptly replied to answer our queries. We highly recommend Dr Lo Giudice.

Patient seen for:
Atrial Fibrillation
15-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

He was really gentle and welcoming, like every doctor should be. With patient he explained me everything about my problem and reassure me. It was a very good experience for me.

06-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very kind and professional, I completely suggest him, 100%! :)

Patient seen for:
Tachycardia
05-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very kind and professional , I suggest hom

05-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Dr Francesco was super helpful, he was able to reassure me of any insecurity and doubts. He was able to answer extensively on any question that I had.

05-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I was very pleased with my experience. Dr Lo Giudice treated me with care and professionalism. His explanations were very detailed and clear. I very soon felt I was in very good hands. After the visit, I received an email with all the information discussed with him. He was also willing to reply to my questions regarding some tests' results weeks after the visit. I highly recommend Dr Lo Giudice.

03-01-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Great Doctor: careful, professional and amazing human being!

03-01-2020