Dr Daniel Wright

Dr Daniel Wright

MD, MRCGP, MA, BA (Hons)

General Practice

Recommended by  
1 specialist

8 years of experience
Video consultation available

Overall Rating

Overall
4.98
Bedside Manner
4.98
Explanation
4.98

Top feedback

“Brilliant service“
Read more

Reviews

Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Brilliant service

03-12-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Fantastic

03-12-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

A very informative and friendly doctor

29-11-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

As always, I had all the answers I needed and Dan solved all my problems. Thanks

29-11-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Superb

28-11-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Great

Patient seen for:
General Practice
28-11-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Excellent service and support

Patient seen for:
Mental health
25-11-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

All my concerns were listened to planned and solutions given

Patient seen for:
Testicular Pain
22-11-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Great compassionate

20-11-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Dr Wright was excellent. Great professional and he gave me all the answers I was looking for. Thank you

20-11-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
4
Bedside Manner
5

All very clear

20-11-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Excellent visit. Doctor was very informative and listened intently, providing solid and thorough advice

20-11-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Good

20-11-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Fantastic service and always happy to come to FH

06-11-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Terrific

06-11-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very friendly and good clear advice.

06-11-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Dr Daniel is very friendly, attentive, and non judgemental.

Patient seen for:
General Medicine
01-11-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Great.

01-11-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Splendid, showed lots of care and guidance

31-10-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

This was my first appointment with Daniel. He was very friendly and professional. He asked lots of relevant questions and provided very useful feedback. He put my mind at ease about my symptoms. Very good experience overall.

31-10-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very good communication, all questions and issues addressed

Patient seen for:
General Practice
Health Screening
29-10-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Friendly attentive

Patient seen for:
Food poisoning
25-10-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Dr Wright is a great guy, patient and informative. A very reassuring experience.

25-10-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Pragmatic and thoughtful advice.

22-10-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Couldn’t have been better

22-10-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Great bedside manner. Listened and was thorough.

22-10-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I came for a ten-day HIV test, extremely worried and with questions in my mind. Those questions were answered and, while only the test results can completely remove my anxiety, I feel much better for attending the surgery.

Patient seen for:
HIV or AIDS
15-10-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Efficient and straight forward

08-10-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Thank you for today, it’s almost a pleasure to have an ailment!

08-10-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

5 Star

03-10-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

My favourite doctor in town. Very helpful and makes you feel comfortable and at ease. Also very knowledgeable.

Patient seen for:
Dizziness
03-10-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very knowledgeable and reassuring.

26-09-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

All done

26-09-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Great

26-09-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very good

Patient seen for:
Knee Pain
26-09-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Excellent

26-09-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Knowledgeable and friendly

26-09-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Great

Patient seen for:
Sexual Health Advice
17-09-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Excellent bedside manner.

17-09-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Welcoming and confidential

10-09-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Professional doctor. Efficient and thorough.

Patient seen for:
Sexually Transmitted Disease (STD) Screen
20-08-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Professional doctor. Efficient and thorough.

Patient seen for:
Sexually Transmitted Disease (STD) Screen
20-08-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Excellent

16-08-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Excellent

16-08-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Really swift, precise and professional.

12-08-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Excellent

Patient seen for:
Review
06-08-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

For male doctor dealing with women and their health at any age is very delicate and Doctor Dan was patient, kind, attentive and thorough. Highly recommended.

05-08-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Excellent service. Really approachable doctor. Thanks for all the help.

01-08-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Prompt, friendly and professional

Patient seen for:
Blood test
01-08-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

A first class doctor with an excellent grasp of a patients needs. I was 100% pleased with the appointment. Special thanks to the delightful staff.

Patient seen for:
General Surgery
01-08-2019