Dr Cohan Rajan

Dr Cohan Rajan

BDS Lond. MSc (Hons.) Lond. FICOI (NYC) FLD(GENOA) FIADFE (NYC)

Dentistry

Overall Rating

Overall
5
Bedside Manner
5
Explanation
5

Top feedback

“Dr. Rajan has been my doctor for a few years, he is a great doctor, I highly recommend him.“
Read more

Reviews

Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Dr. Rajan has been my doctor for a few years, he is a great doctor, I highly recommend him.

06-03-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Always very professional and friendly approach. Wouldn't change Dr Cohan for anyone else!

09-01-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Been coming here for years - Invisalign, crowns, new fillings - all with wonderful results. Highly recommend!

23-10-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Great experience! With the new injection system, only the teeth that were worked on, were numb! The numbness has already started to wear off when I was leaving the practice! It's so much better than the old system! Thank you dental-Spa!

10-07-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Been coming here for years. Great people, great service. And the holy grail of new tech...a pain free injection system! Strongly recommend this place.

10-07-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very professional, nice and friendly. Pleased with the result

03-07-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Dr Cohan is very friendly and professional at what he is doing. I did my Invisalign treatment with him and his team and I can't be happier. So thank you dental-Spa!

19-06-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Dr Cohan is always very friendly professional and informative. He helped me overcome my fear of dentists. I wouldn't change him for anyone else!

14-06-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Dr Cohan is very understanding, friendly and helpful. He always takes his time to explain all issues and how to address them. Excellent!

09-05-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Friendly and gentle!

02-05-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Excellent and comprehensive service, and very relaxed experience

25-04-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Great service wonderful team thank you so much for my new teeth 😁

25-04-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Dr Cohan is a great dentist. He was excellent when I had a dental emergency; I was able to contact him over the weekend & he saw me at short notice on the Monday. The issue wasn't straightforward but he spent time working out what the problem may be. I have been a patient of his for a good few years - I wouldn't go anywhere else now.

13-11-2017
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Excellent care and service as always

06-11-2017
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I loved the clinic from my fist visit and enjoy every time of results which Dr Rajan has done. Whole my family are clients of the doctor already 5 years. Thank you doctor!

02-11-2017
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I loved the clinic at first my visit,

02-11-2017
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Excellent!

25-10-2017
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I always feel in the safest hands with Cohan. Fast, efficient, technically great and a pleasure to deal with ... and he lets me choose the music! Five stars...

25-10-2017
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very professional

24-10-2017
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I think my experience at the dental spa has always been one of the best very professional and also very caring a great combination

23-10-2017
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Laser gum treatment amazing technology and overall experience, Cohan made me feel relaxed and always checking on me. He is meticulous in his practice and technique using the latest absolutely brilliant dental surgeon. Thank you

20-10-2017
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Friendly, excellent, care.

19-10-2017
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Wow! This consultation what's the most in depth and comprehensive I have ever had! Dr Cohan used all his fantastic technology to really educate me. I feel empowered and in control of my oral health and smile now. Thank you Dr Cohan and team!

18-10-2017
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I am a very nervous patient and Dr. Cohan really calmed me down by explaining everything before he started.

18-10-2017
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Always very friendly and professional. I used to be terrified of dentists and Dr Cohan helped me overcome this fear. I have my complete trust i him.

13-10-2017
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very professional and personable

13-10-2017