Dr Andrew Thillainayagam

Gastroenterologist

Gastroenterologist

United Kingdom

39 years of experience

Verified profile

Video
Consultation

Gastroenterologist

United Kingdom

39 years of experience

Verified profile

Video
Consultation

OverviewAboutLocationReviewsFAQ

Reviews

All reviews
Acid Reflux (3)
Bloating (3)
Colonoscopy (3)
Upper Gastrointestinal Conditions (Oesophagus & Stomach) (2)
Autoimmune Diseases (1)

20 reviews

5

5.00

Overall Experience

5.00

Bedside manner

5.00

Explanation

Thank you so much for the great work shadowing week you organised for me. It means so much and I learnt a lot thanks to you. Can't thank you enough!

23 Dec 2019

verified patient

5

5.00

Overall Experience

5.00

Bedside manner

5.00

Explanation

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year. Many thanks for your kind care.

23 Dec 2019

verified patient

5

5.00

Overall Experience

5.00

Bedside manner

5.00

Explanation

Thank you for your guidance and teaching. We have learned many valuable lessons during our time here. If you are ever in Poland, please give us a shout. Take care and we will keep in touch during our foundation programme process. All the best.

23 Dec 2019

verified patient

5

5.00

Overall Experience

5.00

Bedside manner

5.00

Explanation

Thank you for being such a wonderful doctor and support to me over the years. I can't begin to tell you just how grateful I am.

23 Dec 2019

verified patient

5

5.00

Overall Experience

5.00

Bedside manner

5.00

Explanation

We would like to send you a very big thank you for your and your teams care you gave us over the past few weeks. Without all your help we wouldn't be in encouraging position we are today. With best wishes. Thank you.

23 Dec 2019

verified patient

5

5.00

Overall Experience

5.00

Bedside manner

5.00

Explanation

As we commence the last month of 2019 terminating into the New Year of 2020, I extend to you my most profound and sincere best wishes for the Christmas and a happy and prosperous New Year ahead. I want to most heartily express my gratitude for accommodating magnanimously, with wonderful professional attitude during all my visits to your clinic throughout the year. I attribute the success of my medical challenges and subsequent maintenance of a healthy wellness to your conscientious assiduity and patience. I wish you all the best with God's protection, care and continued success in the New Year. Thanks a mighty lot for everything. Have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

23 Dec 2019

verified patient

5

5.00

Overall Experience

5.00

Bedside manner

5.00

Explanation

Sending you my most sincere thanks for the time, trouble and care you've extended to me this year.

23 Dec 2019

verified patient

5

5.00

Overall Experience

5.00

Bedside manner

5.00

Explanation

Many thanks for your kind care to both my mother and myself. Have a great Christmas. Best wishes.

23 Dec 2019

verified patient

5

5.00

Overall Experience

5.00

Bedside manner

5.00

Explanation

Thank you for your support and excellent patient care over the last few months. We are very grateful for the referral - it is comforting to be in professional hands. You were very helpful.

23 Dec 2019

verified patient

5

5.00

Overall Experience

5.00

Bedside manner

5.00

Explanation

Five star!

28 Jun 2022

verified patient

Patient seen for:

Bloating

Colonoscopy

Acid Reflux