Dr Amarjit Raindi

Dr Amarjit Raindi

BSc, MBBS, MRCGP, DPD

General Practice

Recommended by  
4 specialists

15 years of experience

Overall Rating

Overall
4.87
Bedside Manner
4.87
Explanation
4.87

Top feedback

“Very helpful, professional and made me feel comfortabl“
Read more

Reviews

Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very helpful, professional and made me feel comfortabl

25-11-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Dr Raindi has been fantastic any time I see him for me or my children, he listens, is sympathetic and explains the options. Thank you!

25-11-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

V polite and professional

25-11-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

He is caring, trustworthy and fully reliable

25-11-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very quick + concise. Told me exactly what I needed to know!

25-11-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

He is caring, trustworthy and fully reliable

25-11-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

He is caring, trustworthy and fully reliable

25-11-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Dr Raindi is always very patient and informative when I ask questions about health issues. I have full confidence in any advice given. Occasions, when requested, he has telephoned me at home which I appreciate and find very useful

25-11-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

GREAT DOCTOR ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTION 100% :)

20-11-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Dr Raindi is very polite, professional and friendly. I am very happy with this GP and his service. I have always found him to be very thorough and efficient.

20-11-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Dr Raindi is a very helpful listening to the information you give out and give advice that help and hard working doctor

20-11-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

He always has supported the medical needs of all of our family members. And shows respects. It is a pleasure having him as one of the regular doctors we see

20-11-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Doctor Raindi has always been very helpful and accommodating, he explains everything well.

20-11-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I’ve been visiting Doctor Raindi for the past 4 years to help me manage my condition. He has been very supportive and helpful. Best doctor in the Surgery

18-11-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

He is a very good doctor

18-11-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Calm, collective and approachable

18-11-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Dr Raindi is an excellent GP. He always provides quality service and goes above and beyond in his duties

18-11-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Highly conscientious and dedicated to professional patient care

18-11-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Excellent experience!

11-11-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Excellent

09-10-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Excellent

08-10-2019
Overall
0
Explanation
0
Bedside Manner
0

Excellent

08-10-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Great

13-06-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Great

14-12-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

It has been on my mind to write to you to thank you for the absolutely exceptional service I received at the clinic during my recent visit. I want to thank you for treatment I received resulting in a rapid recovery from a medical problem with which I was afflicted and with which I struggled for several weeks. Your manner, your genuine concern and professional approach stands unrivalled in my long experience with many and various doctors. I am unable to fully express my appreciation for your attention and for facilitating my recovery, considering, especially, the history and circumstances of my illness. I commend you and the entire clinic - reception and administrative staff included - for an amazing, top-class service; which I would give the highest rating possible. The privilege was mine to have you involved in my care. I wish you success for the New Year and all the years ahead

19-01-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I have had two consultation sessions with Dr. Amarjit. I have found him to be calm and friendly. He listened to my concerns and examined the symptoms carefully to come up with diagnosis. In both the sessions he explained the next course of action in detail. I am happy with his treatment approach.

18-01-2018
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

No waiting time. Very helpfull in providing the right treatment.

12-05-2017
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I just wanted to send you a quick note to let you know my son made a swift recovery after I spoke to you last Friday regarding his breathing issues. Also I wanted to thank you for the follow up call you made before leaving work. It went a long way to reassure me and was very thoughtful of you.

08-05-2017
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I would like to say what excellent treatment I have received both from the doctor and nurse, and thankfully my leg has finally healed. I am so grateful for the care I have received.

08-05-2017
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Thank you very much, your help today was very appreciated.

08-05-2017
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Happy with the care provided. Thank you.

08-05-2017
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

He was very kind and helpful. I'm very pleased with the attention.

08-05-2017
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Just wanted to send you a quick note to let you know my son made a swift recovery after I spoke to you last Friday regarding his breathing issues. Also I wanted to thank you for the follow up call you made before leaving work. It went a long way to reassure me and was very thoughtful of you

05-05-2017
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I would like to say what excellent treatment I have received both from the doctor and nurse, and thankfully my leg has finally healed. I am so grateful for the care I have received.

05-05-2017
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Thank you very much Dr Raindi, you're help today was very appreciated.

05-05-2017
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Happy with the care provided. Thank you

05-05-2017
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very good doctor!

05-05-2017
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very good doctor!

05-05-2017
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Dr Raindi was very kind and helpful. I'm very pleased with the attention.

05-05-2017