Dr Ali Ajaz

Dr Ali Ajaz

BSc MBBS MRCPsych PgCert

Psychiatry

14 years of experience
5 years as a specialist
Video consultation available

Overall Rating

Overall
5
Bedside Manner
5
Explanation
5

Top feedback

“Very thoughtful Patient and competent!“
Read more

Reviews

Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very thoughtful Patient and competent!

16-10-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I find Dr Ali a straight and calming influence, he is patient and understanding. He does not make excessive demands on me, he is tolerant and good natured.

09-08-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very nice consultatiom

18-07-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Dr Ajaz showed consideration and compassion to my mental health. I value the time that I had with him and agreed with his treatment approach.

04-06-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Dr Ajaz put me at ease and I was able to talk about my depression. He very supportive and sympathetic, and I'm happy he was recommended to me.

04-06-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

He was able to listen to me and helped me understand my diagnosis. He explained it clearly and I am very pleased that I saw him.

04-06-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

He was very professional and kind, giving me confidence in his clinical opinions and our agreed treatment plan.

04-06-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Dr Ajaz has been a great help to me through my difficulties. He understood what I was going through when no one else did.

04-06-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I want to thank you for all your care and patience and concern you have showed to us. We shall miss coming to see you. From the beginning, we were impressed with the warmth and friendliness as well as the professionalism of all we met and spoke with .

23-04-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

You have been a big help for me

23-04-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I really wanted to express my gratitude to you for all the care and dedication you have shown to my beloved niece. Thank you so much for your support and from the entire family, thank you for caring for our niece for the past years. She means the world to me and although she's really struggling now I can not thank you enough for everything you have done for her.

23-04-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Dr Ajaz saw me at short notice. He provided me with the information and support I needed. Overall he was very helpful and kind.

13-04-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

The doctor took his time and listened to my story. He was very kind and understanding, and I would be happy to see him again.

12-03-2019
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I would very much recommend Dr Ajaz to anyone looking for a highly competent and kind psychiatrist. I first met with Dr Ajaz at a very low time in my life and he worked with me on a plan to overcome my depression and anxiety. For that I will always be grateful.

01-03-2019