For providers
Provider Login

Dr Rajesh Gabani

Paediatrician

United Kingdom

Verified profile
27 years of experience
Verified profile
27 years of experience
AboutFeesLocationReviewsEndorsementsFAQ

Reviews

All reviews
Acid Reflux (7)
Constipation (6)
Blood in Stool (3)
Paediatric Dermatology (3)
Video Consultation (3)

56 reviews

5

5.00
Overall Experience
5.00
Bedside manner
5.00
Explanation

I will highly recommend Dr. Gabani. My son have transient Tic disorder , he explained each and every steps of treatment . We are following his advise and hope my son will get better soon . At present it’s improving.

11 Dec 2020verified patient
Patient seen for:
Tic disorder
Video Consultation
General Paediatrics

5

5.00
Overall Experience
5.00
Bedside manner
5.00
Explanation

Dr Gabani has been reassuring and professional throughout. I have visited him on a few occasions and I wouldn't hesitate consulting him for my girls. Big plus that he has a PA, who sorts out all the admin for him in a very timely manner.

17 Feb 2021verified patient
Patient seen for:
Paediatric Dermatology
Neonatal Medicine

5

5.00
Overall Experience
5.00
Bedside manner
5.00
Explanation

Excellent doctor - very warm and friendly and got our little one to do everything he asked for while smiling. Dr Gabani is thorough with his examination and takes the time to understand all the symptoms and make appropriate action plans. Highly recommend

29 Apr 2021verified patient
Patient seen for:
Acid Reflux
Paediatric (Pediatric) Dermatology
Eczema (Atopic Dermatitis)

5

5.00
Overall Experience
5.00
Bedside manner
5.00
Explanation

Dr Gabani has been very attentive to all my concerns. He was very helpful explaining the potential root causes and planned remediation. I felt very reassured after the appointment knowing that I will be able to contact him if I have any further questions (which I did and he helped straight away:)) thank you!

19 Apr 2021verified patient
Patient seen for:
Coughing
Acid Reflux
Troublesome Cough

5

5.00
Overall Experience
5.00
Bedside manner
5.00
Explanation

I would highly recommend Dr Gabani. He put my daughter at ease and explained everything clearly both to her and me. The appointment was thorough, respectful and not at all rushed.

29 May 2021verified patient
Patient seen for:
Paediatric (Pediatric) Cardiology

5

5.00
Overall Experience
5.00
Bedside manner
5.00
Explanation

Dr Gabani was excellent. Patient, reassuring and both my 9 year old and myself felt listened to and unrushed. Dr Gabani explained everything very clearly and calmly and gave us the time to cover all our questions.

12 Jul 2021verified patient
Patient seen for:
Video Consultation

5

5.00
Overall Experience
5.00
Bedside manner
5.00
Explanation

Extremely polite. Explains diagnosis in a mindful way

04 Apr 2021verified patient
Patient seen for:
Constipation

5

5.00
Overall Experience
5.00
Bedside manner
5.00
Explanation

Very pleasant

28 Jun 2021verified patient
Patient seen for:
Acid Reflux

5

5.00
Overall Experience
5.00
Bedside manner
5.00
Explanation

Highly recommended.

04 Sep 2022verified patient
Patient seen for:
Paediatric (Pediatric) Cardiology

5

5.00
Overall Experience
5.00
Bedside manner
5.00
Explanation

This was our follow up visit. We were provided with clear instructions to our questions.

24 May 2022verified patient
Patient seen for:
Paediatric (Pediatric) Consultation