For providers

Dr Chris Rutkowski

Consultant Allergist

Consultant Allergist

United Kingdom

18 years of experience
Verified profile

Consultant Allergist

United Kingdom

18 years of experience
Verified profile
AboutLocationReviewsEndorsementsFAQ

Reviews

All reviews
Skin Prick Test (199)
Allergy Blood Tests (143)
Food Allergies (77)
Urticaria (Hives) (51)
Angioedema (Swelling) (42)

301 reviews

5

5.00
Overall Experience
5.00
Bedside manner
5.00
Explanation

Exceptional service, explained everything very well and in-depth. Highly recommend.

22 Jun 2021verified patient
Patient seen for:
Allergy Blood Tests
Skin Prick Test

5

5.00
Overall Experience
5.00
Bedside manner
5.00
Explanation

Was friendly yet professional. Didn’t feel rushed. And all was fully explained

22 Jun 2021verified patient
Patient seen for:
Allergy Blood Tests
Skin Prick Test
Food Allergies

5

5.00
Overall Experience
5.00
Bedside manner
5.00
Explanation

Good experience with Dr Rutkowski with his clear, detailed, efficient examination, explanation of the condition and all bloods and tests carried out on same day along with prescription provided too. Now I just have to wait and see how my condition responds .

19 Aug 2021verified patient
Patient seen for:
Skin Prick Test
Allergy Blood Tests
Food Allergies

5

5.00
Overall Experience
5.00
Bedside manner
5.00
Explanation

I really appreciated Dr. Rutkowski's comprehensive approach to diagnosis of my issue and caring attitude during my appointment.

08 Jun 2021verified patient
Patient seen for:
Allergy Blood Tests

5

5.00
Overall Experience
5.00
Bedside manner
5.00
Explanation

Very knowledgable, understood my conditions immediately and took the time to listen and explain

08 Jun 2021verified patient
Patient seen for:
Allergic Rhinitis (Hayfever)
Food Allergies
Allergies

5

5.00
Overall Experience
5.00
Bedside manner
5.00
Explanation

Very knowledgeable, friendly and professional specialist. Made me feel at ease. Able to explain in simple language. Highly recommended.

06 Jul 2021verified patient
Patient seen for:
Skin Prick Test

5

5.00
Overall Experience
5.00
Bedside manner
5.00
Explanation

Absolutely excellent. Dr Rutkowski reviewed my history in detail and then clearly explained all the tests he would be carrying out and provided an in-depth background to them.

06 Jul 2021verified patient
Patient seen for:
Food Allergies
Allergy Blood Tests
Skin Prick Test

5

5.00
Overall Experience
5.00
Bedside manner
5.00
Explanation

Dr Chris was knowledgeable and willing to provide necessary explanations. He was very courteous and I can't commend him highly enough.

06 Jul 2021verified patient
Patient seen for:
Skin Prick Test
Drug Allergies
Allergic Rhinitis (Hayfever)

5

5.00
Overall Experience
5.00
Bedside manner
5.00
Explanation

Thank you for being very thorough and for your calm approach/understanding of my needs.

07 Jul 2021verified patient
Patient seen for:
Skin Prick Test
Food Allergies
Insect or Bee Sting Allergies

5

5.00
Overall Experience
5.00
Bedside manner
5.00
Explanation

Dr Rutkowski is one of the best Specialists that I have ever seen. His whole approach to the discussion and his desire to assist me with my issue was very refreshing. He took the time to ask me all the appropriate history questions, completed the skin prick testing himself and did not then rush the treatment plan and explanation as to what the likely cause of my hives is. I walked away feeling very reassured from our discussion that my issue was treatable and importantly for me, not likely to be long term. I highly recommend Dr Rutkowski and would not hesitate to see him again if the need arises.

23 May 2021verified patient
Patient seen for:
Skin Prick Test
Allergy Blood Tests
Hives