Mr Ahmad Aziz

Mr Ahmad Aziz

Ophthalmology

Recommended by  
10 specialists

15 years of experience
Video consultation available

Overall Rating

Overall
4.97
Bedside Manner
4.97
Explanation
4.98

Top feedback

“Am amazing doctor explains everything verY well dies not pressure you unnecessarily - very knowledgable and would highly recommend. “
Read more

Reviews

Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Am amazing doctor explains everything verY well dies not pressure you unnecessarily - very knowledgable and would highly recommend.

Mr Ahmad Aziz

Thank you for your kind review!

Patient seen for:
Eye problems
Blepharitis
17-09-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Lovely lady on reception. Dr gave all details and went over again if needed:

Mr Ahmad Aziz

Thank you for your feedback/

16-09-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

My eye feels much better now. Excellent service

Mr Ahmad Aziz

Thank you for taking the time to write a review.

16-09-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very professional and communicated to me very clearly

Mr Ahmad Aziz

Thank you

Patient seen for:
Uveitis
15-09-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Excellent service. Gave good advice on steroid eye drops and made me feel reassured.

Mr Ahmad Aziz

Thank you for your review.

15-09-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Positive, reassuring and informative. Great

Mr Ahmad Aziz

Thank you for your feedback.

15-09-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very good doctor. I came for an opinion on having surgery. He was honest and advised me not to rush into it. Gave me other treatments to try first. Highly recommended.

Mr Ahmad Aziz

Thank you for your feedback!

14-09-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very good and fast

Mr Ahmad Aziz

Thank you for your feedback!

14-09-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Pleasant ..concise friendly manner .. very happy with everything.

Mr Ahmad Aziz

Thank you for your feedback!

04-09-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

All good very well executed

Mr Ahmad Aziz

Thank you for your feedback!

Patient seen for:
Eye problems
04-09-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Dr was very clear and explained everything

Mr Ahmad Aziz

Thank you for your feedback!

04-09-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very considerate doctor putting my best interests at heart.

Mr Ahmad Aziz

Thank you for your feedback!

03-09-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very pleased with the way my issue was dealt with: I was seen on the day I asked for an urgent visit and was attended to in an efficient and courteous manner.

Mr Ahmad Aziz

Thank you for your feedback!

02-09-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Great, full marks,

Mr Ahmad Aziz

Thank you for your feedback!

02-09-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Mr Aziz was very polite and explained everything clearly providing reassurance to my father.

Mr Ahmad Aziz

Thank you for your feedback!

Patient seen for:
Ophthalmology
Eye Problem
17-08-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Extremely professional approach. Explained everything that was being done and took time to confirm my understanding and made sure that I had asked all the questions I needed to ask.

Mr Ahmad Aziz

Thank you for your feedback. I am glad you were happy with the consultation.

13-08-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Had my consultation today 07/08/20 for severe eye irritation. A really smooth appointment with a full examination and clear explanation with a through treatment protocol. Follow up already booked in. Thank you for your professional help

Mr Ahmad Aziz

Thank you very much for your feedback. See you again soon!

07-08-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

What a lovely doctor he is, always have a lovely experience!

Mr Ahmad Aziz

Thank you for your kind words.

28-07-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

The doctor was very nice with me.

Mr Ahmad Aziz

Thank you for your review.

28-07-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Everything is nice with this doctor. He explained so many things to me that no one has explained to me before. You want a smiley face and explanation. Thank you

Mr Ahmad Aziz

I am delighted you got the information you needed.

28-07-2020
Overall
4
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very positive, seen quickly. Very grateful for the service. Fast and efficient

Mr Ahmad Aziz

Thank you for your feedback.

28-07-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Nice and clear, brilliant service,

Mr Ahmad Aziz

Thank you for your feedback.

28-07-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Excellent service, very happy with the outcome of the appointment. All very well explained.

Mr Ahmad Aziz

I am pleased you are happy with the service.

27-07-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Bless the doctor and staff. Keep up the good work

Mr Ahmad Aziz

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this.

24-07-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

It was a good service very experts and professional.

Mr Ahmad Aziz

Thank you for your feedback

23-07-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Everything done to a high standard and I am grateful to Mr. Aziz.

Mr Ahmad Aziz

I am pleased you had a good experience.

22-07-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

My eye wasted, received good explanation and advice and then had laser surgery and I was fine immediately after the operation until now that I do not have any problem alt all.

Mr Ahmad Aziz

I am glad you can see clearly now. Thank you for your review.

22-07-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Great experience. Smooth process

Mr Ahmad Aziz

Thank you

16-07-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

The service was excellent and the staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Surgery was arranged very quickly.

Mr Ahmad Aziz

I am very pleased you found the staff helpful and friendly. Thank you.

14-07-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very good treatment for my watery eyes. Happy with the service and would recommend highly!

Mr Ahmad Aziz

I am pleased your watery eyes are better.

14-07-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very prompt process and thoroughly explained throughout.

Mr Ahmad Aziz

Thank you for your review.

14-07-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Excellent doctor with efficient service. Would love to see him again!

Mr Ahmad Aziz

I would be delighted to see you again and hopefully you won't need to. Thank you for your feedback.

14-07-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Absolutely delighted thank you again

Mr Ahmad Aziz

Thank you for your review.

08-07-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Dr Ahmad is brilliant. He did a consultation for my son and explain everything clearly and we are so happy with this.

Mr Ahmad Aziz

Thank you for your review and trusting me in the treatment of your son.

07-07-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

No complaints at all

Mr Ahmad Aziz

Thank you for your review

Patient seen for:
Urgent Eye Care
07-07-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Well treated and looked after

Mr Ahmad Aziz

Thank you very much

Patient seen for:
Urgent Eye Care
07-07-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Very good, very clear, very efficient!

Mr Ahmad Aziz

Thank you very much.

Patient seen for:
Urgent Eye Care
07-07-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Good hospital. Very good smiling doctor who is welcoming.

Mr Ahmad Aziz

Thank you for choosing me as your doctor.

07-07-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Really lovely and calm doctor. He made me feel at ease and listened to. Quickly removed the foreign body from my eye. Highly recommend this hospital.

Mr Ahmad Aziz

I am very pleased to have been able to treat you.

07-07-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I am very happy after seeing the doctor,iAm much better then before

Mr Ahmad Aziz

It was a pleasure to meet you.

Patient seen for:
Some things
07-07-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Great Very professional

Mr Ahmad Aziz

Thank you for your review.

Patient seen for:
Floaters (Eye)
07-07-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Dr Aziz was very professional and kind.

Mr Ahmad Aziz

Thank you for your kind words.

07-07-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

He was very nice gentleman Very professional DR I was very comfortable

Mr Ahmad Aziz

Thank you very much for this feedback.

Patient seen for:
Eye problems
03-07-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Mr Aziz saw me for an emergency where I was experiencing with my vision which he diagnosed and resolved promptly.

Mr Ahmad Aziz

Thank you for your feedback.

02-07-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Dr. Aziz was very kind and patient. He answered my concerns, run extensive tests, and kept in touch days after my appointment.

Mr Ahmad Aziz

Thank you for your review.

Patient seen for:
Worsening of my eyesight in right eye
30-06-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I was advised by my GP to attend the eye clinic. I was seen very promptly both by a nurse and then a doctor. Mr Ahmad Aziz was extremely efficient, kind and put me at ease. There was nothing to fault the treatment i received.

Mr Ahmad Aziz

Thank you very much for these lovely words.

30-06-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

Ahmad was very friendly and informative throughout the examination.

Mr Ahmad Aziz

Thank you for your review.

Patient seen for:
Uveitis
30-06-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I would very much like to thank Mister Aziz and his entire team at Western Eye Hospital, for their consistently excellent care of me throughout my treatment for cancer. That this was carried out with the current Covid 19 health crisis underway, also bears testament to the miraculous dedication and professionalism of our under-equipped, under-staffed and underpaid NHS.

Mr Ahmad Aziz

Thank you for taking the time to write this lovely review. I am honoured.

29-06-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
3

Very professional and considerate

Mr Ahmad Aziz

Thank you for your feedback.

29-06-2020
Overall
5
Explanation
5
Bedside Manner
5

I have seen Dr. A. Aziz and i was very satisfy of the over all care I received

Mr Ahmad Aziz

Thank you.

28-06-2020