4.9
85 reviews

Weightmedics Victoria 

198 Vauxhall Bridge Road, Victoria, London, United Kingdom, SW1V 1DX 

Overall Rating

Overall
4.9
Friendliness
4.9
Wait time
4.9
Cleanliness
4.9

Top feedback

“Amazing service “
Read more

Reviews

The staff were friendly and supportive, and I have already lost 2 stone- very happy!

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
24-10-2019

I am so pleased with my results so far! I can eat the foods I enjoy but my portions are smaller and I am feeling satisfied- I no longer feel like I am dieting so the pressure is off, and I have lost a stone so far. So happy I found Weightmedics

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
24-10-2019

The staff in the clinic in Victoria are really supportive and friendly, there is a relaxed atmosphere in the clinic too. I have also seen a nutritionist and she was brilliant. After speaking with her and taking recommendations from the doctors I've lost 4 pounds in one week which is brilliant for me. I would highly recommend this clinic for anyone who is struggling to achieve their goals.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
24-10-2019

In fact I have always received the best support from this specialist team

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
13-02-2019

I’m so impressed by the services provided.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
13-02-2019

The whole team is very caring and understanding.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
13-02-2019

I am enjoying my experience all staff are helpful and informative

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
24-11-2018

This team makes loosing weight simple. Highly recommended

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
23-11-2018

I love Weightmedics team. The staff are always helpful

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
20-09-2018

Friendly staff, everyone is so proactive.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
19-09-2018

I found WM on web and first was a bit reluctant to begin a treatment. But now, I can honest say, it was the best decision. I found all the support needed and I’m working towards my weight dram.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
18-09-2018

It is with no doubt the best clinic in London. Very central and the treatment very effective.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
18-09-2018

Number one in London. If you’re struggling to loose weight this is the right place for you to come. Thank you weightmedics team for all the support!

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
14-09-2018

They have welcomed me in a very warm way. I found the support I was looking for,

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
14-09-2018

Best weight loss clinic in London

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
11-09-2018

It was great

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
11-09-2018

Love the staff here and the services provided.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
21-06-2018

Love coming here I just feel closer to my target

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
14-06-2018

Highly recommended spot.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
12-06-2018

Best prices and best team

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
12-06-2018

Amazing clinic, staff are very nice

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
12-06-2018

Excellent team

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
12-06-2018

I was very welcomed and have always been receiving the structure I need to achieve my goals

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
05-06-2018

Excellent

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
05-06-2018

Everyone is very polite and u can really see they care about the patients and their progress.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
05-06-2018

This place has helping me to achieve a dream for life

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
05-06-2018

Very good

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
01-06-2018

Nice staff

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
01-06-2018

If you want to lose weight, this is the place.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
01-06-2018

Excellent

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
31-05-2018

Wonderful and supportive

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
31-05-2018

If you really intend to lose weight you have come to the right place. Highly recommended

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
31-05-2018

Helpful

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
31-05-2018

Highly recommended. Staff are lovely and they have the best programs.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
31-05-2018

Very experienced professionals.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
31-05-2018

I love weightmedics family. It has transformed my life

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
31-05-2018

Most motivational weight loss clinic in London

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
31-05-2018

Best weight loss clinic ever.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
31-05-2018

Lovely place

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
22-05-2018

Was given a lot of information which was good but doctor could not see me for a longer than required so was quite rushed. Would have preferred waiting for a better appointment.

Overall
3
Friendliness
3
Wait time
3
Cleanliness
3
18-05-2018

Very helpful.

Overall
4
Friendliness
4
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
4
18-05-2018

Nice staff recommend

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
18-05-2018

Didn’t think I could get some much support on how to lose weight, I love this place,

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
17-05-2018

Amazing team, this place has been like home.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
17-05-2018

Found them on google and before coming I was quite reluctantly. They haven’t disappointed

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
16-05-2018

Amazing

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
16-05-2018

Always find here the support I need.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
16-05-2018

Say something, I'm listening!

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
16-05-2018

Great service

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
15-05-2018

Staff are all very nice

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
02-05-2018