4.96
265 reviews

Visit Health 

24 Elgin Court, 164 Elgin Ave, Maida Vale,, London, United Kingdom, W9 2NU 
Video consultation available

Overall Rating

Overall
4.96
Friendliness
4.99
Wait time
4.91
Cleanliness
4.98

Top feedback

“VisitHealth provides such a convenient service! Getting a baby scan in the comfort of my home was one of the best things ever. Highly recommended!“
Read more

Reviews

Hani is very professional, friendly and punctual.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
23-11-2020

managed to get blood from me despite being difficult to bleed in the past!

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
22-11-2020

very friendly and professional

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
22-11-2020

he was very kind and professional. Everything was done well and correctly. I am very happy with the experience.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
22-11-2020

Hani was quick and the process was pain-free

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
22-11-2020

professional,polite gentleman

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
21-11-2020

Excellent and responsible service

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
5
18-11-2020

Hani was friendly and maintained all infection control percautions. .very professional

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
17-11-2020

hanni was very professional and kind with his dealing. service was excellent and the guy knows his job.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
16-11-2020

im happy with visit health excellent services' thankyouu.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
14-11-2020

very good, professional, respectful.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
10-11-2020

Hani very efficient and friendly

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
09-11-2020

HANI VERY FRIENDLY AND SKILLED, PUNCTUAL AND PROFESSIONAL. A REAL VALUABLE ASSET TO ANY EMPLOYER TO HAVE THE LUCK TO COUNT ON HIM, HONESTLY.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
08-11-2020

Hani was professional, effective, and efficient. Highly recommended.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
07-11-2020

hani was my dr . very good made me feel very relaxed , would use again

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
07-11-2020

hani was very reassuring and friendly. I have no complaints his taking of blood impressive as not at all painful. Very professional.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
29-10-2020

Hani was excellent, very friendly and professional.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
28-10-2020

Hani is very helpful and very good service thank you so much

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
27-10-2020

Hanni was amazing - explained everything and put me at ease. The procedure was painless and smooth . Highly recommend

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
27-10-2020

very professional, warm and friendly person, Hani, excellent service. will recommend

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
25-10-2020

hani was professional and executed the task effectively. thank you

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
24-10-2020

Hani provided a super easy quick experience we were taken through each step of the process. Really pleased with service so we will be using the service again

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
24-10-2020

Hani very thorough examination and pleased the way conducted a very nice man who has put my mind at ease. Grahame

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
21-10-2020

very efficient and on-time professional service

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
20-10-2020

Hani has a pleasant aura about him v/professional and went about his duties well

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
14-10-2020

Hani was very prompt, friendly and considerate - I would definitely use this service again.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
14-10-2020

great experience. Ahmed is very professional and calm. Mum does not even feel the needle |

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
13-10-2020

excellent and convenient service. highly recommend. Ahmed was brilliant with his job and attitude.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
11-10-2020

Great experience . Stress free

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
11-10-2020

a very good experience. will recommend the service. many thanks sandra baker

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
10-10-2020

Excellent service, thank you thank you Visit Health. Ahmed is fantastic .

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
10-10-2020

Hani is a very efficient at his service. he explained procedure per stage. calm in his approach and very friendly. i can confirm i will recommend visit health to family and friends. Thanks

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
08-10-2020

Nissar was very polite, sweet, kind and very reliable person. I would recommend the company to all my friends and Nissar as he did a great job.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
01-10-2020

Excellent service provided by Nissar. He was very kind, polite and professional. I would choose him every time. Thank you so much!! 5 star

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
30-09-2020

Hani was professional and friendly

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
30-09-2020

hani is very professional and my experience with visit health has been good so far

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
29-09-2020

Hani was friendly and efficient, very professional and the drawing was very quick and painless.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
25-09-2020

Hani has been very friendly, very helpful, answered patiently all questions I have had and arrived exactly at the time promised. Very professional, empathic and kind.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
22-09-2020

outstanding service, very professional.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
20-09-2020

Ahmed was very professional and courteous. no negatives to speak of. He was efficient and paid alot of attention to cleanliness. Overall experience was good. Thanks

Overall
4
Friendliness
4
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
5
20-09-2020

Amazing that I got it done on the same day, very competent and efficient service from Ahmed. Thank you, will definitely recommend and use again.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
19-09-2020

Hani provided an excellent service Would recommend highly

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
18-09-2020

hani was great !, very quick and painless. would use again ! jacob

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
17-09-2020

Hani very very professional, he made my day less stressful . very handy with needles. I really recommend everyone .

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
17-09-2020

Hani excellent professional. I would recommend to every one.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
16-09-2020

excellent service provided by nissar, very friendly and helpful 5 star !!

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
15-09-2020

Nissar was amazing. he called when he was running a bit behind which turned out to be on on time. For the first time I had a pain free blood test. He found the vein first time and everything went smoothly. I observed his routine and he seemed to take very good precaution with the hygeine side of things. I would definitely insist on Nissar if I needed to have another blood test with Visit Health. Really well done.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
15-09-2020

thank you.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
15-09-2020

very quick and polite - a smooth transaction many thanks

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
14-09-2020

Hani was absolutely fantastic, and very friendly. i have health anxiety and he was very reassuring.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
13-09-2020