4.91
223 reviews

The Women's Wellness Centre 

274 Fulham Road, London, United Kingdom, SW10 9EW 

Overall Rating

Overall
4.92
Friendliness
4.92
Wait time
4.89
Cleanliness
4.91

Top feedback

“I had a baby scan at WWC. Shrada, the ultrasonographer was so professional, compassionate, genuine and reassuring. I can only highly recommend a scan with her. I was so happy she was the one scanning me and giving me the news.“
Read more

Reviews

Excellent

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
Patient seen for:
pregnancy & preconception
11-09-2020

Professional and excellent service.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
21-07-2020

Phone video appointment was easy to arrange

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
04-06-2020

Bathrooms were not the best

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
3
22-05-2020

Ok

Overall
3
Friendliness
3
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
4
05-05-2020

Facility and access to docs is great

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
28-04-2020

Professional, friendly and supportive staff

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
24-04-2020

Very professional service at all times.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
22-04-2020

Very friendly staff and clean. Very prompt and professional.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
20-03-2020

Professional and friendly

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
20-03-2020

Top practice

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
16-03-2020

Very amiable atmosphere

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
13-03-2020

Great, amazing staff 👍

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
07-03-2020

High quality care, professionalism, availability of consultants at any time, significantly helps in bringing stress down during pregnancy

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
27-02-2020

Excellent experience

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
20-02-2020

Efficient and professional

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
14-02-2020

Dr. Keith Duncan oversaw the pregnancy and birth if my two sons

Overall
4
Friendliness
4
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
4
14-02-2020

Very good

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
31-01-2020

Lovely staff, always friendly and accommodating

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
3
Cleanliness
5
31-01-2020

Great environment

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
29-01-2020

Very efficient

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
27-01-2020

I feel well looked after by all. Patient polite and super helpful service. Thank you.😀

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
23-01-2020

Wow,,,

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
20-01-2020

Warm and professional service

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
08-01-2020

Great experience and thanks for this.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
27-12-2019

Excellent

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
27-12-2019

Brilliant

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
11-12-2019

Very professional, polite staff, who know exactly what they are talking about. I would highly recommend this clinic to anyone. We love Maddy and Makeda on reception too! They could not be nicer or more helpful.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
06-12-2019

Very good

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
06-12-2019

Highly recommend

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
5
04-12-2019

Amazing service,friendly staff

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
04-12-2019

Extremely good

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
29-11-2019

Very nice sonographer.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
28-11-2019

Dr. Ovaici is great

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
22-11-2019

Wonderful service

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
22-11-2019

Great service, both Brian and dr grubby were lovely and made me feel safe

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
12-11-2019

Great experience

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
12-11-2019

Great

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
01-11-2019

Great experience with Keith Duncan. Very professional and nice. C section Scar is invisible. Highly recommended.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
01-11-2019

Fantastic from start to finish!

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
01-11-2019

Generally professional and hassle free, aside from two billing issues. Nice environment and friendly reception staff

Overall
4
Friendliness
4
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
4
23-10-2019

5 Star

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
17-10-2019

Great

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
14-10-2019

Excellent place and staff

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
10-10-2019

Thank you very much

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
08-10-2019

Mr. Keith Duncan has been the best possible obstetrician to deliver our baby Emma. He is an expert and put my mind at ease throughout every step of the journey - we can’t thank him or praise him enough. Highly recommended

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
02-10-2019

Excellent friendly

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
27-09-2019

Wonderful experience. Always very reassuring. Highly professional and in fact the care I have received has helped the physical and emotional state of the whole family. A huge thanks!

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
18-09-2019

Efficient

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
12-09-2019

Calm,clean and friendly staff

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
5
06-09-2019