4.89
56 reviews

Whitestar Dental Practice 

524 Kenton Lane, Harrow, United Kingdom, HA3 7LL 

Overall Rating

Overall
4.91
Friendliness
4.89
Wait time
4.84
Cleanliness
4.91

Top feedback

“I've had a dental filling and scaling done at the Whitestar Dental Practice and Dr.Joshi is an excellent dentist who put me at ease almost immediately. The entire process went smoothly and I highly recommend them. The receptionist is very friendly and professional too. Thank you Whitestar Dental Practice again. “
Read more

Reviews

Lovely staff very clean practice. Have been coming here for 20 years. Really recommend them.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
16-03-2020

Very friendly staff and excellent caring service😀

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
04-03-2020

Good experience

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
5
26-02-2020

Ive seen Natalia today and she gave me great advice on looking after my teeth. Very good clean an Polish of my teeth and no pain which is good. 😁

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
24-02-2020

Very caring and friendly staff

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
21-02-2020

Always friendly and helpful

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
21-02-2020

I liked it

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
20-02-2020

I really like the service

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
20-02-2020

Very welcoming and kind receptionist and staff.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
20-02-2020

Very pleasant staff. Overall a good experience.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
20-02-2020

Great dentist, I will be returning in the future!

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
19-02-2020

Overall the experience was good. A call receive about reminding my experience. Dentist and hygienist were good and polite.

Overall
4
Friendliness
4
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
4
19-02-2020

So great, Dr. Joshi is brilliant at what she does and there was no pain,

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
19-02-2020

I have attended the dentist practice for over ten years. They have provided an outstanding service and care.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
19-02-2020

I would like more service quality, thank you.

Overall
3
Friendliness
2
Wait time
3
Cleanliness
3
18-02-2020

I have been coming here for a very long time and can't fault the service. The staff are very friendly and they were always ready to help

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
18-02-2020

Great service and advice every time I come. A very pleasant experience.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
17-02-2020

Staff always helpful. It has always been easy to call and book appointments. I've always been seen on time and received helpful tips of looking after my teeth better

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
12-02-2020

Excellent regular treatment from hygienist and dentist under dental plan. Appointments easy to make and reminders given.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
11-02-2020

Always good service

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
5
11-02-2020

Excellent service from reminders to treatment

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
11-02-2020

Friendly and professional staff and excellent service.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
11-02-2020

I visit this dentist regularly and can honestly say I'm well looked after every time. The staff are friendly and helpful and appointments are always on time

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
11-02-2020

Treatment is very good here. Receptionist and dentist are professional and caring. Would recommend to others

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
11-02-2020

Always able to get appointments in an emergency. Staff are always caring and listen carefully. My friends and I have been coming to this practice for many years and are always confident in its standard of care

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
10-02-2020

Very good service, staff exceptionally accommodating and friendly

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
10-02-2020

Professional and friendly.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
5
10-02-2020

Pleasant, good service

Overall
4
Friendliness
4
Wait time
3
Cleanliness
4
06-02-2020

Very friendly and caring

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
05-02-2020

Very a friendly and professional warm staff

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
05-02-2020

Always so friendly and professional

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
05-02-2020

Always so friendly and professional

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
05-02-2020

Good experience

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
05-02-2020

I have been with them for mor than 8 years and always received excellent services.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
05-02-2020

Comfortable environment.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
5
05-02-2020

Been coming for a few years now and the dentist is very patient with me particularly as I am very nervous in the dentist's chair! Good service.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
03-02-2020

Very Happy with the experience, seen on time and given great advice

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
03-02-2020

Good

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
03-02-2020

It was a good experience having my teeth cleaned and was taken good care whilst doing so. Thank you

Overall
4
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
4
29-01-2020

Always a pleasant experience. Staff are always kind caring and welcoming, always informative and a clean environment. I have been coming here for years and now my daughter comes too. A warm friendly local practice. Highly recommended.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
29-01-2020

I have been with the dental practice for years, I have never had any reason to complain about the service I have received thus far even after the service changed hands. The staff are always kind, caring polite and friendly. The practice is always clean.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
29-01-2020

Treatment is very good here, dentist and receptionist are professional and caring. Would recommend to others.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
29-01-2020

I visit the dentist regularly and can honestly say I am well looked after every time. The staff are friendly and helpful and the appointments are always on time.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
29-01-2020

I have been with Whitestar Dental Practice for a number of years (about 30) and always find the staff and the dentist and hygeinist very curteous and kind. They are very sympathetic and caring too. The surgery is always very clean and respectable. My whole family has attended the surgery for a very long time, I would recommend the surgery to everyone.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
29-01-2020

Very happy with the service received. Both friendly and professional. The environment seems very clean, safe and hygienic. All care received has been successful and all queries have been answered.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
29-01-2020

Always friendly and efficient

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
27-01-2020

Very kind and gentle with treatment

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
27-01-2020

Good customer service, they were friendly and kind.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
23-01-2020

Appointment was timely, staff were helpful

Overall
5
Friendliness
4
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
22-01-2020

I am very Happy with the services I have been Coming this dentist for menu year

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
22-01-2020