4.89
26 reviews

The Buckley Practice Limited 

31 Tweedy Road, Bromley, United Kingdom, BR1 3PR 

Overall Rating

Overall
4.85
Friendliness
4.92
Wait time
4.81
Cleanliness
5

Top feedback

“Jane is always so caring and kind. “
Read more

Reviews

Always very friendly and attentive to detail

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
18-02-2020

I can't thank Buckley Practice enough for the excellent treatment they have provided, especially Rachel. I'm not fond of visiting the dentist but Rachel has been patient and very gentle with me and the results have been fantastic.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
11-02-2020

Having to have dentures for upper and lower rang, Having Sasha talking through the process and explaining that this would involve several visits for minor adjustments, after one week I returned to the surgery and she made the necessary adjustments, this relived the pain, and now I a skipping out if the surgery.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
10-02-2020

Best extraction I have had for a long time

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
22-01-2020

I feel far more comfortable and relaxed being here everyone is nice and friendly.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
13-12-2019

Extremely professional practice, I have been coming for years and would never go any where else. The overall experience is always outstanding.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
12-12-2019

Superb

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
12-12-2019

Always friendly and professional.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
04-12-2019

Always friendly and professional.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
04-12-2019

Going to the dentist is not something anyone enjoys but the Buckley practice make the experience the best it can be.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
18-09-2019

Always feels like coming to see friends apart from having to have work done. Everyone so friendly and although I am a nervous patient

Overall
4
Friendliness
5
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
5
18-09-2019

Excellent

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
16-09-2019

Very helpful and informative

Overall
4
Friendliness
4
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
5
13-09-2019

Very pleased with every one involved thank you all

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
13-09-2019

Friendly and efficient as always! Thank you!

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
13-09-2019

All good

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
11-09-2019

Feel I can talk frankly to Sean about my fears and concerns and he listens

Overall
4
Friendliness
5
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
5
05-09-2019

I've always experienced friendly, informative professionalism from all members of staff. My fear of any kind of dental treatment has completely disappeared thanks to the fab staff, I have NEVER been hurt by any treatment.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
02-09-2019

Always supportive and friendly.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
23-08-2019

Good thank you

Overall
4
Friendliness
5
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
5
13-08-2019

Relaxed and welcoming

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
13-08-2019

Very good

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
5
13-08-2019

Always a pleasant experience. Feel at ease here.

Overall
5
Friendliness
4
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
13-08-2019

First class service many thanks

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
13-08-2019

I've been with the practice for nearly 30 years now and my experience has been entirely positive throughout. I've stayed with the Buckley's even though I've moved away.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
09-08-2019

Jane is always so caring and kind.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
09-08-2019