4.8
33 reviews

Spire Little Aston Hospital 

Little Aston Hall Drive, Sutton Coldfield, United Kingdom, B74 3UP 

Overall Rating

Overall
4.9
Friendliness
4.9
Wait time
4.6
Cleanliness
4.8

Top feedback

“Very pleasant and clean surroundings. Staff always friendly and helpful would recommend “
Read more

Reviews

I would recommend it.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
23-04-2020

Very pleasurable experience

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
18-03-2020

Very good . Personnel friendly. Minimal waiting time for appointment . Overall good experience

Overall
4
Friendliness
4
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
06-03-2020

Very professional friendly staff.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
26-02-2020

I found the staff to be very approachable and knowledgeable. They were always on hand and helpful. The environment was excellent and I felt comfortable and in safe hands at all times.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
25-02-2020

Staff members are friendly and helpful

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
22-02-2020

Little Aston is always very clean and the staff are always very friendly.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
13-02-2020

We can definitely recommend Spire Little Aston Hospital.

Overall
4
Friendliness
4
Wait time
3
Cleanliness
4
10-02-2020

Very professional and genuinely caring

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
5
04-02-2020

Very professional and caring

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
5
04-02-2020

Very satisfactory facility all staff are very helpful and friendly

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
5
04-02-2020

This was an experience which was for me a comfortable one due to the highly knowledgeable and experienced staff

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
04-02-2020

I have had cause to use Spire Little Aston Hospital on many occasions both as an Outpatient and Inpatient. In all cases I have been extremely satisfied with the experience. The facilities are excellent and the hospital happens to be very close to where I live which is a bonus. The staff are very friendly, supportive and helpful. I would certainly recommend this hospital.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
30-01-2020

Top class eye unit.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
26-01-2020

Nursing staff were really excellent, food fine and catering staff we accommodating and helpful. Would recommend hospital to anyone needing admission.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
4
23-01-2020

great experience as per usual...

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
5
07-01-2020

We have only been for appointments but they staff are always friendly and efficient.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
4
01-12-2019

We have only been for appointments but they staff are always friendly and efficient.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
4
01-12-2019

We have only been for appointments but they staff are always friendly and efficient.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
4
01-12-2019

Staff very friendly and helpful. Nurses were very helpful and aftercare very good.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
5
16-11-2019

Always efficient and professional to patients

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
24-10-2019

Always efficient and professional to patients

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
24-10-2019

All staff at Little Aston Hospital have been excellent. Always on hand and willing to help. Everyone has a very patient centric approach and strong work ethic. It is clear they are very passionate about what they do.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
5
26-09-2019

Comfortable, clean and efficient

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
26-09-2019

Comfortable, clean and efficient

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
26-09-2019

We have used Spire hospital for many years and we have always found the staff to be professional and caring. The hospital is always clean and welcoming.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
03-09-2019

We have used Spire hospital for many years and we have always found the staff to be professional and caring. The hospital is always clean and welcoming.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
03-09-2019

The experience was one quality in all departments involved in my preceedure.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
19-07-2019

Good Hospital

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
18-07-2019

excellent

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
5
03-07-2019

Little Aston Hospital was quiet friendly fast and efficient, would not hesitate in recommending this hospital

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
5
22-06-2019

Very pleasant and clean surroundings. Staff always friendly and helpful would recommend

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
09-06-2019

I have found that any hospital is only as good as the staff they employ. I couldn't fault any of the services I used or received. I therefore consider the staff from managers, doctors cleaners etc should be praised. PS, a multistory car park would be handy.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
5
25-05-2019