4.9
274 reviews

Re:Cognition Health 

77 Wimpole Street, ., United Kingdom, W1G 9RU 
Video consultation available

Overall Rating

Overall
4.9
Friendliness
4.9
Wait time
4.9
Cleanliness
4.9

Top feedback

“Wonderful experience “
Read more

Reviews

Amazing service. I brought my daughter in to complete a QB test and while I was her the secretary Angela kindly let me do a test also as I was concerned I may have ADHD. Very friendly and professional and excellent with my daughter. Thank you

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
17-03-2020

Was very professional and informative. Felt very comfortable all the way through. I highly recommend Cognition Health and Dr. Paschos. Friendly staff and great service.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
28-02-2020

The team are so friendly

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
19-02-2020

Receptionist was fantastic with my son, ever so patient and calm with him. Managed to put him at ease which is not an east task to do. A credit to the company

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
11-02-2020

Overall experience was really useful and quick. Everyone was really friendly and welcoming.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
03-02-2020

Came in with my daughter for a QB test east to book friendly staff and very flexible fantastic service. Angela made my daughter feel at complete ease thank you

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
23-01-2020

Friendly helpful staff

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
23-01-2020

Great

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
21-01-2020

Easy access lovely staff receptionist was amazing with my 9 year old daughter

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
21-01-2020

Very prompt and professional

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
20-01-2020

Very helpful

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
20-01-2020

Fantastic friendly staff

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
18-01-2020

Reception staff always look after my needs

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
16-01-2020

Not long waiting time. Offered tea and coffee on arrival. Staff very polite

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
4
16-01-2020

Waited 25 minutes, but arrived 15 minutes early so was expected. Receptionists were friendly and helpful.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
5
16-01-2020

Dr Towgood was very kind and supportive. I was offered coffee on arrival, and was treated well. Everyone was very polite.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
5
14-01-2020

Very friendly and welcoming

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
06-01-2020

Great service from all friendly reception great on the phone when initial enquiry was made.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
5
03-01-2020

Great service easy to book and a good coffee

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
02-01-2020

Wonderful receptionist very friendly

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
02-01-2020

Very welcoming clinic

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
19-12-2019

Well worth while

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
17-12-2019

Extremely professional with friendly staff.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
09-12-2019

The staff are very catering and friendly. The whole practice is very welcoming and appealing and not intimidating like other clinics.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
04-12-2019

The staff were able to answer my queries and were very patient with my questions. The team are very professional and easy to communicate with.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
21-11-2019

The staff are so lovely. The receptionist made myself and my partner a hot drink and engaged in a wonderful conversation as we waited for the doctor.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
21-11-2019

Super friendly receptionists, warm greeting and polite. There was no waiting time at all. Once seen by Dr Alder, he was very thorough and informative through out.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
20-11-2019

The staff are very easy to talk to, and kept me company when waiting for the doctor and made me a hot drink whilst I waited.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
20-11-2019

I was a little late today, but the staff were really friendly and accommodating.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
20-11-2019

The staff here are very welcoming and easy to communicate with

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
5
18-11-2019

Staff are very friendly and welcoming. They always make sure I am well looked after.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
18-11-2019

Came to see Dr Paschos having suspected I may have ADHD for some time. He was extremely kind, clear and helpful. After a thorough investigation he confirmed that I do have ADHD and explained exactly how the condition works and how I might tackle it. His approach was calm and professional and very reassuring. I am going forward feeling hopeful and can’t recommend him highly enough.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
5
15-11-2019

Very easy to make an appointment was able to accommodate my needs

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
15-11-2019

Staff are very helpful and were able to answer all my queries. The doctor is very genuine and would definitely recommend his services to friends and family

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
14-11-2019

Friendly staff always helpful

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
12-11-2019

Friendly staff who proactively follow up on tasks.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
11-11-2019

Excellent service from start to finish reception staff very friendly and helpful

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
11-11-2019

Everyone we have met today has been very kind with a patient manner, much appreciated under what could be very stressful circumstances, thank you

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
06-11-2019

Good

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
06-11-2019

All members of staff were extremely professional friendly and helpful

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
04-11-2019

The whole experience was extremely professional and friendly

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
31-10-2019

Excellent

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
5
31-10-2019

Very helpful and clear details

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
28-10-2019

Modern and clean surgery

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
24-10-2019

Amazing

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
23-10-2019

Dr Ferrin was fantastic with my child and focused on the most positive things in our child. Outstanding clinician

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
22-10-2019

Accommodating and friendly

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
22-10-2019

Very formal and professional

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
21-10-2019

Very good experience overall - most importantly we are awaiting doctors recommendations on how to proceed , which specialist to contact next

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
21-10-2019

Welcoming

Overall
4
Friendliness
4
Wait time
3
Cleanliness
4
21-10-2019