4.7
84 reviews

Priory Wellbeing Centre Harley Street 

41 Harley Street, London, United Kingdom, W1G 8QH 

Overall Rating

Overall
4.7
Friendliness
4.7
Wait time
4.7
Cleanliness
4.7

Top feedback

“The experience at Harley street is very nice and calm. The waiting rooms are very lovely and all the staff are great. “
Read more

Reviews

Very good

Overall
4
Friendliness
4
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
19-06-2020

Nice location and building. The exact address is hard to find though (not well indicated).

Overall
5
Friendliness
4
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
5
15-05-2020

Staff always friendly and helpful and the therapist I am seeing is very supportive

Overall
4
Friendliness
4
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
4
27-11-2019

Well organised, good communication and lovely admin staff. Loved my therapist

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
05-09-2019

Lovely

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
30-08-2019

Great staff

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
27-08-2019

Staff are amazing!

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
01-08-2019

Good service

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
03-07-2019

Well informed about treatments and pricing as well as overall journey once started with Priory

Overall
4
Friendliness
4
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
4
20-06-2019

Good service and pleasant atmosphere

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
19-06-2019

Lovely atmosphere, kind staff and amazing therapists

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
11-06-2019

Very nice place, lovely staff and happy with my therapist so far.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
06-06-2019

Very happy with my therapist so far ☺️

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
23-05-2019

Great service and lovely smiley staff. Really happy with my therapist so far :)

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
25-04-2019

Very professional. Happy with servic.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
17-04-2019

Nice staff, lovely atmosphere

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
17-04-2019

Good experience

Overall
4
Friendliness
4
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
4
08-03-2019

Immensely satisfied

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
06-03-2019

No complaints. Really find therapy useful.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
05-03-2019

I should have started therapy a lot earlier. My life has changed

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
05-03-2019

Great service. Need to send appointment reminders however.

Overall
4
Friendliness
4
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
4
05-03-2019

Dr Kang is brilliant! Been seeing her for a while now. Highly recommend her

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
01-03-2019

Recommend to anyone that suffers from depression.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
01-03-2019

Fantastic experience

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
27-02-2019

Been coming here for 3 months now. Therapy is helping me battle my demons.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
27-02-2019

Just has an assessment. Very happy with the professionalism of staff.

Overall
4
Friendliness
4
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
4
27-02-2019

Therapy has absolutely changed my life. I have always been a skeptic. But everyone needs to try. I feel like a new person.

Overall
4
Friendliness
4
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
4
26-02-2019

Nice place

Overall
4
Friendliness
4
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
4
22-02-2019

Very professional.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
22-02-2019

I see Dr Gowrisunkur as my psychiatrist. She is incredible; so understanding, smart and brilliant. I can tell her anything and she really helps me. She takes me call whenever and I just can't express enough how much trauma she has helped me overcome. I also see Mahnaz Razavi as my therapist and she has made me recognise the patterns of behaviour I have developed as a result of the significant traumas I have suffered and is also helping me overcome them. She is amazing and everyone should go and see her. She deals with significant trauma and has enabled me to heal from much of what I have undergone. I cannot recommend the Priory enough. The staff here are incredibly friendly and helpful and the clinicians and therapists I have seen are phenomenal!

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
22-02-2019

Nice place. Nice staff. Really help battle with my demons. Feel like I am changing for the better

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
21-02-2019

Amazing clinic. Really helping with my panic attacks. I feel like a new person. Highly recommend the priory!

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
15-02-2019

Therapy is helping me battle my anxiety. This centre is amazing

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
13-02-2019

Great- Shani is incredible

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
15-01-2019

Beautiful centre, and lovely staff. My sessions have been really helpful so far.

Overall
4
Friendliness
4
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
4
12-01-2019

This is a very helpful practice with an attentive and friendly therapist.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
11-01-2019

Really happy with service. Only criticism is that appointments sometimes run 5-10 mins late. Need to run on time

Overall
4
Friendliness
4
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
4
11-01-2019

Nice and happy friendly environment. Need to send app reminders via text.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
11-01-2019

Amazing Staff. Very efficient.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
09-01-2019

Staff are always cheery and friendly even first thing in the morning! Very happy with my therapist and feeling a lot happier in general :)

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
09-01-2019

Happy therapy working.

Overall
4
Friendliness
4
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
4
08-01-2019

Really appreciate the friendly yet professional attitude of the staff at the centre. I was able to be seen really quickly which helped get me on the road to recovery faster than expected. I couldn't be more thankful.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
21-12-2018

Can be slow/unresponsive in booking appointments by email but generally good experience once there

Overall
4
Friendliness
4
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
4
21-12-2018

Very pleased with my treatment.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
21-12-2018

Lovely centre, very warm vibes. Everyone's very friendly and I feel I'm receiving the treatment that I need.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
21-12-2018

Very helpful, understanding, polite, friendly, easy to get to in a very comfortable environment.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
21-12-2018

Great front of house who really get to know you- and really like dr yin who I chose after seeing one prior therapist- but was not made to feel in any way embarrassed to change

Overall
4
Friendliness
4
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
4
19-12-2018

Excellent. Great service overall, no complaints

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
19-12-2018

Wonderful caring people that go out of their way to help. Thank you

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
18-12-2018

Great experience, never had therapy before. Dr Shani is an amazing human.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
18-12-2018