4.91
127 reviews

Marsh Lane Dental 

95 Marsh Lane, Stanmore, United Kingdom, HA7 4TH 

Overall Rating

Overall
4.92
Friendliness
4.93
Wait time
4.83
Cleanliness
4.94

Top feedback

“Excellent communication. So happy with tooth whitening. Highly recommended“
Read more

Reviews

I would highly recommend Marsh Lane Dental. Very good service provided.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
17-09-2020

Great service, very quick and put me at ease straightaway.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
01-07-2020

Clen, full PPE and procedures in place. Felt very safe and good hygiene. Recommended dentist

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
01-07-2020

The place was immaculate when I visited today. The dentist and dental nurse were appropriate PPE gear and were very friendly and comfortable with looking after me. I have been going there for several years for my dental needs and I am very pleased with their excellent work and treatment.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
29-06-2020

Marsh Lane Dental is very professional. The dentist makes you feel very relaxed and explains what needs to be done very clearly and makes sure you are happy with the treatment before he starts. All of the staff are great. Thank you.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
27-06-2020

As friendly & efficient as ever; especially impressed (if I’ve understood correctly) given that MLD is apparently only one of eight practices operating in London atm. Impressed by PPE and general safety procedures. Keep up the good work (which is much appreciated) & stay safe!

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
26-06-2020

Outstanding surgery!

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
26-06-2020

Very pleasant dental surgery. Recommend it to anyone

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
26-06-2020

Totally pain free as I hate dental procedures. My whole family will be moving to this great place

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
26-06-2020

Helped me when u was in pain and NHS dentist refusing to see me. Highly recommended

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
26-06-2020

Excellent service and care. My usual NHS dentist in harrow was only offering to give me treatment on private bases. I moved to marsh lane dental and the dentist was superb very honest and reasonable

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
26-06-2020

Best invisalign braces result. Over the moon so happy

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
14-03-2020

Highly recommended very clean and extremely hygienic especially during coronavirus

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
14-03-2020

Very pleasant and helpful

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
14-03-2020

I had fantastic service, lovely staff and very helpful with all my inquiries.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
04-03-2020

First visit very impressive

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
24-02-2020

Very efficient

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
24-02-2020

Excellent

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
24-02-2020

Always friendly and very professional

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
14-02-2020

Very happy with the service

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
11-02-2020

I'm happy

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
11-02-2020

Dr. Shah is a kind, patient and wonderful dentist. He is the only dentist I will go to when I when I am in London. Highly recommend.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
5
07-02-2020

Generally satisfied

Overall
4
Friendliness
4
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
4
04-02-2020

Good experience

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
01-02-2020

Very friendly, courteous and efficient service, many thanks

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
29-01-2020

A pleasant journey to the dentist

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
5
29-01-2020

Happy with the service

Overall
4
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
29-01-2020

Good service and honest assessment

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
5
29-01-2020

Always an excellent experience.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
27-01-2020

Excellent as always. Kunj is the best dentist I have ever had.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
22-01-2020

Excellent service and very happy with the results of a replacement veneer

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
20-01-2020

Happy with the detail and information given

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
20-01-2020

Good advice

Overall
4
Friendliness
4
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
4
15-01-2020

Great, relaxing

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
13-01-2020

Very nice and caring dental team

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
10-01-2020

Very good

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
08-01-2020

Great overall experience

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
5
08-01-2020

Excellent

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
08-01-2020

5 star

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
08-01-2020

Apply with treatment

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
06-01-2020

Very good and thorough

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
18-12-2019

Always helpful

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
5
18-12-2019

Brilliant!

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
18-12-2019

Good and friendly environment good service

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
5
18-12-2019

Very good and I am happy coming

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
18-12-2019

Always taken care of very well

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
18-12-2019

Brilliant service. Thank you. Merry x Max and a happy new year.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
5
18-12-2019

Fantastic as usual. Always processional and friendly too thank you

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
17-12-2019

Good service

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
5
17-12-2019

All good

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
17-12-2019