4.98
15 reviews

Keep Smiling Dental Practice 

156 Westbourne Grove, Ground Floor, Notting Hill, London, United Kingdom, W11 2RN 
Video consultation available

Overall Rating

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
4.93
Cleanliness
5

Top feedback

“Doctor Mendoza is by far the best dentist I visited. He’s caring, professional and with great attention to detail. He always puts you at ease ( even if you are at the dentist!!) and he takes time to explain in detail procedures no treatment is ever rushed . I have gladly recommended the practice to various friends as the care given is second to none. “
Read more

Reviews

I love being treated for my teeth by Dr. Mendoza. He is such a good professional, very precise, attentive to detail, efficient and good ! The best dentist I know in London.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
24-04-2020

The quality of Keep Smiling makes visiting the Dentist a pleasure.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
13-04-2020

I would highly recommend Keep Smiling Dental Practice, I've been very happy with all the treatments received by Dr. Pedro Mendoza and team , they have been always friendly, proactive, professional and flexible. It's a pleasure being their client for over 10 years. Very grateful! - Max

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
03-04-2020

My go to. Pedro is a great dentist. Always punctual and flexible so I fit it in around my work schedule, and doesn’t let me go until I’m 100% satisfied with the procedure!

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
03-04-2020

My overall experience has been excellent. I have never had to wait more than a couple of minutes. Dr Mendoza has always explained very clearly and realistically what treatment I needed,what to expect and alternatives when possible.In a few occasions I have had to call for urgent advice/treatment and he has been accessible. The atmosphere at the Clinic is friendly,competent and efficient.I have very happily recommended him to family and friends

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
01-04-2020

Everything from the customer service to the quality of work was exceptional. Five stars all the way!

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
31-03-2020

Have used Keep Smiling Dental Practice for a number of years now and have always found them extremely friendly and professional. I would not go anywhere else.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
31-03-2020

The service provided by Keep Smiling Dental Practice is excellent. They are friendly, courteous and extremely professional. They are also very helpful in an emergency making sure you are seen as soon as possible. Highly recommended - I would not go anywhere else

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
31-03-2020

Pedro is very attentive and professional. He provides attention to detail and provides a bespoke and individual treatment plan catering for your needs. I always know I can trust my care with Pedro.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
30-03-2020

My budget is small, yet I had to have extensive work done. I was on a verge of loosing a tooth, when Dr Mendoza found an affordable solution for me, where other dentists were only giving me an expensive solution of removing the tooth and placing and implant. I kept the tooth and had a nice small crown. All well years later. I have been to so many dentists who base their dentistry decisions on their financial gains. Finance based diagnoses is killing dentistry. The world of dentistry needs more positive professionals like Dr Mendoza with strong moral compasses that have true love for humanity and craft. His practice is testament to his creativity. He takes time with patients, I never feel rushed. Dr Mendoza operates a bullet proof practice, he is fanatical about cleanliness, washes hands, changes masks and gloves frequently. I feel safe and trust I am in good hands. He is also thought me how to look after my teeth.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
30-03-2020

We love Pedro at Keep Smiling. Our family has been with his practice for years now. It's super easy to make appointments and Pedro will always make space for emergencies (like boy fell down stairs and teeth were bleeding etc.) too. He is very friendly, efficient and professional. Both of our boys (4 & 8) happily go and visit him too. I can only recommend him!

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
30-03-2020

Dr Mendoza Paton is very professional and I am very satisfied with my last visit. I highly recommend him.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
5
30-03-2020

Excellent, professional practice - swift to respond in an emergency and extremely high quality treatment and advice.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
30-03-2020

Great overall experience, high level of professionalism and friendless.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
30-03-2020

Doctor Mendoza is by far the best dentist I visited. He’s caring, professional and with great attention to detail. He always puts you at ease ( even if you are at the dentist!!) and he takes time to explain in detail procedures no treatment is ever rushed . I have gladly recommended the practice to various friends as the care given is second to none.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
30-03-2020