4.85
49 reviews

Guy’s and St Thomas’ Private Healthcare 

St Thomas? Hospital, Westminster Bridge Road, London, United Kingdom, SE1 7EH 

Overall Rating

Overall
4.86
Friendliness
4.92
Wait time
4.67
Cleanliness
4.94

Top feedback

“Great“
Read more

Reviews

I was happy with the location, it was very easy to find. The facilities were clean and the staff friendly.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
Patient seen for:
Facet Joint/Nerve Root Injections under CT Guidance
10-11-2020

Can't fault it

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
Patient seen for:
Endoscopy
Haemorrhoids
Anal Fistula
22-10-2020

Excellent care. Helpful staff

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
Patient seen for:
Endoscopy
Colonoscopy
Upper Gastrointestinal Conditions (oesophagus & stomach)
09-10-2020

Overall very happy

Overall
4
Friendliness
5
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
4
Patient seen for:
Autoimmune Diseases
Crohn’s Disease
Inflammatory Bowel Disease
Gastroenterology
28-09-2020

The nursing staff were very mixed. Some i found to be very helpful and friendly while others i felt had bad bedside manners. One nurse in particular shouted at me and when i started to cry, told me to stop crying. This i found astonishing especially at a time I was feeling very vulnerable and ill. She seemed to lack any empathy which is a fundamental trait needed in a nurse. In terms of the food, the menu didnt change during my 2 week stay so i found it very boring and the choice not very extensive. The cleaning was top notch with someone coming every day to clean the room.

Overall
3
Friendliness
3
Wait time
3
Cleanliness
5
26-08-2020

Excellent

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
5
20-02-2020

Great

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
5
20-02-2020

Perfect customer experience - thank you

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
20-02-2020

Thank you for the kind efficient care and especially the benefit and improvement of the pain. Oh and Alex’s hospitality!

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
5
20-02-2020

Superb

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
06-11-2019

Lovely people

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
5
05-11-2019

Calm, approachable staff, very professional and reassuring.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
05-11-2019

Calm approachable staff. Very professional.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
05-11-2019

Lovely staff, very welcoming and friendly

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
05-11-2019

Extremely happy with service provided, pleasant and friendly staff on hand to answer any questions. Seen on time for appointments with minimal waiting time.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
30-10-2019

I found the staff members friendly and welcoming at each appointment.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
30-10-2019

Guy's hospital and this clinic run efficiently staff are really friendly. All in all. A great testament to the NHS! Thank you!

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
30-10-2019

Great hospital

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
23-10-2019

All staff at Guys are great. Many thanks

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
23-10-2019

Regarding Guy's hospital, I can't recommend it enough. I've been having several appointments and also had a surgery there and my experience have been excellent. All the staff is kind and helpful and appointments are usually always on time.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
23-10-2019

Staff made me feel comfortable and would often make me chuckle! Every one of them is a credit to the hospital!

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
22-10-2019

The ward I was in was heavily specialised in my problem, so the care I received was exactly what I needed. The hospital is immaculately clean and you feel safe in the expert hands of the head & neck team

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
21-10-2019

Guy's hospital have been fantastic since my diagnosis, every member of staff have been supportive and the facilities appear to have been first class.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
5
16-10-2019

I recommend says hospital. Very helpful answered all your questions

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
16-10-2019

Very friend staff. Very helpful. Clean

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
16-10-2019

All staff and reception are very polite and helpful

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
11-10-2019

The nurses and other support staff were fantastic. I could not but expect otherwise. I hope they carry on this way in looking after their patients. Many thanks

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
09-10-2019

Staff are always helpful, clinic is easy to find, waiting times can vary but mostly minimal.

Overall
4
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
09-10-2019

Great customer service. They confirm in order not to make any mistakes. Very kind staff. They have a great way to inform the patients and to keep them informed.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
09-10-2019

No surprise that the clinic and hospital have been and continue to be very busy. 9/10 things have gone smoothly. On those rare occasions when appointments have needed to change or the clinic is running late. I observed nursing staff and the admin team doing their best to reduce the negative impact to patients.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
08-10-2019

I was actually treated at guy’s on the nhs

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
02-10-2019

Guys hospital was fine.

Overall
4
Friendliness
4
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
4
25-09-2019

Overall good experience.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
15-09-2019

Everyone has been both kind and caring.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
12-08-2019

They make you feel at ease

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
09-08-2019

Very good

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
5
03-08-2019

Friendly personnel. Wait time varied depending on appointment.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
3
Cleanliness
5
27-07-2019

VERY GOOD. Many Thaanks

Overall
4
Friendliness
4
Wait time
3
Cleanliness
4
24-07-2019

Amazing hospital!

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
23-07-2019

All very efficient and a convenient location.

Overall
4
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
17-07-2019

Overall great experience at WBCR

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
5
17-07-2019

Very satisfied

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
17-07-2019

Very satisfied

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
17-07-2019

The staff have been extremely helpful and friendly-not only medical staff but all the support staff who arrange tests and administration. Appointments were timely and all linked up.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
16-07-2019

!

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
5
15-07-2019

Excellent staff, excellent service! Westminster bridge consulting rooms provides brilliant patient care and makes me feel comfortable for my appointment! Dr Al-Kaisy is a fantastic doctor and does the best treatment for his patients, has excellent professional relationships with patients.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
15-07-2019

Easy to find and well sign posted departments. Friendly staff and lots of amenities.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
10-07-2019

Great facility

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
10-07-2019

Great

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
08-07-2019